lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartament Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartament Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartament Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartament Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Apartament Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Łazienka Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balkon/Taras Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Widok Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Foyer Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restauracja Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restauracja Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Hol Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Hol Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Sklepy Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Basen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Basen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Basen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Basen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Basen Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Basen
Lokalizacja: Tumon Bay Liczba pokoi: 318
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 169 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (169)
Marlyn W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 8 kwietnia 2014
Good

Pool,beach.
6,3
4stars.
Froilan M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 marca 2014
Hotel added to the experience

Room, Beach, Relaxing
7,7
Great stay. I was veryparticular about ensuring that we enjoy the water, accomodation and the destination and the hotel was just perfect in all aspects.
Vanessa R. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 24 lutego 2014
Very nice

Location staff & ice cream
7,7
Ka Y. Podróż z partnerem China, 10 lutego 2014
so far ok. ready like this place. staff is nice

the place, the staff, and the envoriment
7,3
Ka Y. Podróż z partnerem China, 10 lutego 2014
very nice, will come again

place, staff, beautiful beaches and sun
8,7
Chan C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 30 grudnia 2013
Enjoyable

Convenient, good design, close to beach
7,7
Very comfortable and enjoyable. It has a private beach in Tumon Bay, Guam. Therefore I can swim in the sea just few steps away from the beach. The BBQ is good, yet, some insects were seen on the raw foods... Anyway, a good design and simple hotel to stay.
Tadashi O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Japan, 29 grudnia 2013
On the beach

On the beach location; Some friendly people; BBQ food and show
7,3
Impression of the room is improved compared to the stay of the similar season of last year. Bath room lighting and terrace furniture are replaced. Room making is improved. According to my impression foods of BBQ were better than those of last year. However, still I feel that the venturation of bathroom is insufficient and drawers for clothing are not enough. Most people are more friendly than last year.
Chi I. Podróż z partnerem Portugal, 12 listopada 2013
The most important, close to the beach

nice staff, large room, close to the beach
9
It is one of the beach resort in Guam, I believe Fiesta is the closest distance between the resort and the beach, the beach is really really beautiful and all rooms are ocean view, you will love it if you like diving. One not good is the hotel is a little bit old.
Lucia L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 21 października 2013
will visit again!

great view,clean room,nice service
9
every nice~will come back again!! should stay over 3 nights! enjoy the view every moment!! would like recommend to my friends~~but need to improve the wifi~~
Neil A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 22 września 2013
Good beach holiday hotel

Good beach, good snorkelling, good breakfast buffet
7,3
My wife, eight year old daughter and I stayed at Fiesta Resort Guam for four nights. We had a twin room with two beds, but each bed was just larger than a single bed so not big enough to sleep two adults comfortably. The beach is good, swimming pools are ok and there is good snorkelling nearby at Ypao Beach and Gun Beach, just a short bus trip or drive away. The hotel offers a good breakfast buffet and there are many restaurants nearby. If you like snorkelling or diving, Guam is worth a visit, although we couldn't do as much as we hoped because of a tropical storm. We also visited Saipan and stayed at Fiesta Resort there, which is a slightly better hotel but in a quieter area. Highlights of our trip to Guam were swimming at Ypao, visiting the Fish Eye aquarium near Piti and swimming in Inarajan pools on the south-east coast.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ApartamentFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ŁazienkaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balkon/TarasFiesta Resort Guam Guam - WidokFiesta Resort Guam Guam - FoyerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauracjaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestauracjaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/HolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/HolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SklepyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BasenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BasenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BasenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BasenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BasenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BasenFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnnyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ŁazienkaFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A04