Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Fihalhohi Island Resort

Fihalhohi, Atol South Male, Malediwy (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Siłownia Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Recepcja Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Sklepy Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Okolica Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Klub dla dzieci Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Plaża Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Okolica Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Plaża Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Spa Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Spa Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Wyposażenie Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Spa Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Sklepy Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Plaża Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Okolica Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Okolica
Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Hotel z zewnątrz Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Hotel z zewnątrz Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Siłownia Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Plaża Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Plaża Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Plaża Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Okolica Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Plaża Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Okolica Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Okolica Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Atrakcje w pobliżu Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Okolica: Atol South Male Liczba pokoi: 150

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

na podstawie
243 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (243)
Sortuj według:
Lucie K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Czech Republic, 17 czerwca 2013
Bardzo udane wakacje rodzinne :)

Bardzo miła i pomocna obsługa. Bardzo polecam Spa a w szczególności masaż tajski... poprostu rewelacja!!!
9,3
Pobyt w Fihalhohi wspominam bardzo miło... przepiękne rafy koralowe,plaże,palmy coś pięknego!! Miejsce godne polecenia :)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lukasz M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 24 kwietnia 2013
Bardzo udany urlop na rajskiej wyspie

- bardzo ładnie zagospodarowana wyspa z piekną roslinnością,
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jakub Z. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 22 marca 2013
Jakość za rozsądną cenę.

lokalizacja, rafa koralowa, atmosfera
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yin M. Podróż z partnerem China, 7 maja 2015
best value hotel

Good location! The house reef is nice, many many fish near the reef~
5
the price is good with a very very nice beach! food and staff are soso! Recomonded to stay at comfort room!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jia W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 27 marca 2015
Value for money

The cleanliness of the room, helpful staffs, varieties of food
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alessandro S. Podróż z partnerem Italy, 5 lutego 2015
hotel tranquillo, location ideale

location , food, quiteness
7,7
nice, but very disappointing to be obliged to pay for internet wi fi connection even if reassured it was included just one day before arriving by agoda call center.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ratchada S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 12 stycznia 2015
nice stay for 1 or 2 days

house reef, beach and privacy
7
good place to stay for relax on the beach and fantastic housereef, even I saw a lot of them was destroy by tourists, nice beach and sea but a bit expensive for the cost of foods, drinks and facilities.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ahsan K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Arab Emirates, 29 grudnia 2014
holidays without shower

beautiful beach, crystal clear water, good restaurant service
6,7
It was my second time in Maldives but experience was not so good. I don't think it is 3= star resort. Rather it is something lower. Response to any request over the phone was always rude. We are given only one small tube of shower gel and shampoo which are not even sufficient for one person. I requested two more shower gels, shampoos, conditioners because we are three people in the room ( my wife, myself an my daughter). Their response was that they are 3 star resort and hence cannot give more. I could not have any shower over the 5-day stay in that resort. If someone has family going there, please take extra shower gels/shampoos/conditioner. Cashew nuts served in the room was expired. I had a stomach ache after eating that. Please check the date of expiry before having anything there. I complained that to the reception staff. They finally cancelled the bill for that item. We had a sore throat and requested an electric kettle. They said they had and they were going to send it to us. Alas! we have never got the kettle from them. Overall my experience was not good. I don't recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for cheaper hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeff S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 21 grudnia 2014
what a great place!

the beautiful beach, the staff, the location
9
I took my girlfried there, it happened that during our stay , it was her birthday. I did not tell the staff, but since we had to show them our passports, they noted it, and gave us a birthday cake, a nice surprise. The place is amazing, the best snorkling I have ever done, and I have been to many places. The whole island is just the hotel, beaches around the whole north and west part of the island, plenty for all of the guests. This is one of the best places I have ever stayed
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Phanindra P. Podróż z partnerem India, 13 grudnia 2014
Ideal Place to Relax

Beautiful Location . Wonderful activities. Good Staff and Fine Food options..
9,7
We had a great time. Very Calm and soothing place.. Everything is taken care. We were there for 6 days .. It was excellent..
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Fihalhohi Island Resort MalediwyFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - SiłowniaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - RecepcjaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - SklepyFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - OkolicaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Klub dla dzieciFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - PlażaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - OkolicaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - PlażaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - SpaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - SpaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - WyposażenieFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - SpaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - SklepyFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - PlażaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - OkolicaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - OkolicaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Hotel z zewnątrzFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Hotel z zewnątrzFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - SiłowniaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - PlażaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - PlażaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - PlażaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - OkolicaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - PlażaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - OkolicaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - OkolicaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Atrakcje w pobliżuFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Atrakcje w pobliżuFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Transport w pobliżuFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - OkolicaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - OkolicaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - WidokFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - OkolicaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Plany pięterFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Wnętrze hoteluFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - RecepcjaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Plaża


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01