lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Fihalhohi Island Resort

Fihalhohi, Atol South Male, Malediwy (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Wnętrze hotelu Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Siłownia Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Wnętrze hotelu Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Recepcja Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Sklepy Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Okolica Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Klub dla dzieci Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Plaża Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Okolica Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Pokój gościnny Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Plaża Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Spa Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Spa Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Balkon/Taras Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Łazienka Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Wyposażenie
Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Pokój gościnny Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Spa Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Sklepy Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Hotel z zewnątrz Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Plaża Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Okolica Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Okolica Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Pokój gościnny Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Hotel z zewnątrz Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Pokój gościnny Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Hotel z zewnątrz Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Atol South Male Liczba pokoi: 150

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 224 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (224)
Sortuj według:
Lucie K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Czech Republic, 17 czerwca 2013
Bardzo udane wakacje rodzinne :)

Bardzo miła i pomocna obsługa. Bardzo polecam Spa a w szczególności masaż tajski... poprostu rewelacja!!!
9,3
Pobyt w Fihalhohi wspominam bardzo miło... przepiękne rafy koralowe,plaże,palmy coś pięknego!! Miejsce godne polecenia :)
Lukasz M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 24 kwietnia 2013
Bardzo udany urlop na rajskiej wyspie

- bardzo ładnie zagospodarowana wyspa z piekną roslinnością,
8
Jakub Z. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 22 marca 2013
Jakość za rozsądną cenę.

lokalizacja, rafa koralowa, atmosfera
8,7
Ratchada S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 12 stycznia 2015
nice stay for 1 or 2 days

house reef, beach and privacy
7
good place to stay for relax on the beach and fantastic housereef, even I saw a lot of them was destroy by tourists, nice beach and sea but a bit expensive for the cost of foods, drinks and facilities.
Ahsan K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Arab Emirates, 29 grudnia 2014
holidays without shower

beautiful beach, crystal clear water, good restaurant service
6,7
It was my second time in Maldives but experience was not so good. I don't think it is 3= star resort. Rather it is something lower. Response to any request over the phone was always rude. We are given only one small tube of shower gel and shampoo which are not even sufficient for one person. I requested two more shower gels, shampoos, conditioners because we are three people in the room ( my wife, myself an my daughter). Their response was that they are 3 star resort and hence cannot give more. I could not have any shower over the 5-day stay in that resort. If someone has family going there, please take extra shower gels/shampoos/conditioner. Cashew nuts served in the room was expired. I had a stomach ache after eating that. Please check the date of expiry before having anything there. I complained that to the reception staff. They finally cancelled the bill for that item. We had a sore throat and requested an electric kettle. They said they had and they were going to send it to us. Alas! we have never got the kettle from them. Overall my experience was not good. I don't recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for cheaper hotel.
Jeff S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 21 grudnia 2014
what a great place!

the beautiful beach, the staff, the location
9
I took my girlfried there, it happened that during our stay , it was her birthday. I did not tell the staff, but since we had to show them our passports, they noted it, and gave us a birthday cake, a nice surprise. The place is amazing, the best snorkling I have ever done, and I have been to many places. The whole island is just the hotel, beaches around the whole north and west part of the island, plenty for all of the guests. This is one of the best places I have ever stayed
Phanindra P. Podróż z partnerem India, 13 grudnia 2014
Ideal Place to Relax

Beautiful Location . Wonderful activities. Good Staff and Fine Food options..
9,7
We had a great time. Very Calm and soothing place.. Everything is taken care. We were there for 6 days .. It was excellent..
Elaine R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 24 listopada 2014
best part of our trip

Great service, good food, perfect place
9,7
People here are so nice and they make sure to attend on your every need
Michelle L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 23 listopada 2014
Worst service and experiences

Beautiful beaches, reefs
3
Wifi - not free for Comfort room & have to go all the way to the reception counter to surf, wifi was slow and bad too. Room service - very slow, if you are fine with having to call at least 2 times & upto 4 times or waited a few hours for your request. I booked 2 rooms, 1 room shower wasn't working well, halfway through bathing, hot water will turn cold suddenly and the other room toilet flash wasn't working well. Wedding anniversary request- I emailed if the hotel can make special arrangements and decor our room before we arrive but the hotel inform me to decor our room ourselves by just instructing the room service how to decor! Hello, we are celebrating anniversary and yet need to decor the room ourselves? this is the 1st time I heard from a hotel!!! More on wedding anniversary- we got a cake on the 1st day. On 2nd day, we received a basket of fruits with wine and a Happy anniversary card with our names and called the reception to thank them. Shortly after, we went out and back to our room and found our card on table and wine are missing from where we left it, the fridge. We called reception & they confirmed that they took the wine & card as its a mistake by them as our anniversary gift is only the cake but still how can they just took it silently away, even if its a mistake, shouldn't they come apologies to us and request back the items or just let it be. This incident left us very unhappy and upset about the way the hotel handle the matter. They only apologies after i demand an apology as they think that they are not wrong about taking back the items silently in the 1st place. We spent at least and yet we did not even deserve a bottle of wine? Plus took away our card?!?! How irony! Later, they just gave us another bottle of wine, card and free wifi. Still its really such a bad experiences and pathetic compensation. I will never stay here again!
Hoi K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 20 listopada 2014
Nice experience in Maldive

Ocean, Distance, Relax
8,3
It is relatively close to the airport (MALE CITY), so transfer cost it is not too expensive. The atmosphere around is relax enough, but they can have some more recreation activities. The room was clean and staff was friendly. NICE STAY!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Fihalhohi Island Resort MalediwyFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Wnętrze hoteluFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - SiłowniaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Wnętrze hoteluFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - RecepcjaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - SklepyFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - OkolicaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Klub dla dzieciFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - PlażaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - OkolicaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Pokój gościnnyFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - PlażaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - SpaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - SpaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Balkon/TarasFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - ŁazienkaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - WyposażenieFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Pokój gościnnyFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - SpaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - SklepyFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Hotel z zewnątrzFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - PlażaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - OkolicaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - OkolicaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Pokój gościnnyFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Hotel z zewnątrzFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Pokój gościnnyFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Hotel z zewnątrzFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Hotel z zewnątrzFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - SiłowniaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Hotel z zewnątrzFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - PlażaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - PlażaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Wnętrze hoteluFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - PlażaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - OkolicaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - PlażaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - OkolicaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - OkolicaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - OkolicaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Atrakcje w pobliżuFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Atrakcje w pobliżuFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Transport w pobliżuFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - OkolicaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - OkolicaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - OkolicaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - OkolicaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Plany pięter


AS-AGWEB-3A08