Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Fihalhohi Island Resort

Fihalhohi, Atol South Male, Malediwy (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Plany pięter Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Siłownia Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Hotel z zewnątrz Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Recepcja Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Restauracja Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Sklepy Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Okolica Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Klub dla dzieci Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Plaża Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Okolica Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Pokój gościnny Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Plaża Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Plaża Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Spa Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Spa Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Balkon/Taras
Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Łazienka Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Wyposażenie Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Pokój gościnny Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Recepcja Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Spa Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Sklepy Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Hotel z zewnątrz Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Plaża Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Plaża Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Okolica Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Okolica Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Atol South Male Liczba pokoi: 150

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 189 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (189)
Sortuj według:
Lucie K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Czech Republic, 17 czerwca 2013
Bardzo udane wakacje rodzinne :)

Bardzo miła i pomocna obsługa. Bardzo polecam Spa a w szczególności masaż tajski... poprostu rewelacja!!!
9,3
Pobyt w Fihalhohi wspominam bardzo miło... przepiękne rafy koralowe,plaże,palmy coś pięknego!! Miejsce godne polecenia :)
Lukasz M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 24 kwietnia 2013
Bardzo udany urlop na rajskiej wyspie

- bardzo ładnie zagospodarowana wyspa z piekną roslinnością,
8
Jakub Z. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 22 marca 2013
Jakość za rozsądną cenę.

lokalizacja, rafa koralowa, atmosfera
8,7
Huiru T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 11 czerwca 2014
Opportunity to relax the mind and soul

Easy access to the beach, colorful house reef, simple room layout
6,3
The staff are able to give you simple answers to my questions although they could be more friendly. There is no TV in the room so its a good chance to relax the mind and soul if you are staying indoors. It is quite a small island, would be better if there are more activities made available for tourists.
Phuong A. Podróż w większej grupie Vietnam, 15 maja 2014
It was a wonderful holiday at fihaholhi

Easy access from airport wit reasonable transportation fee unlike other places which costs 500usd. Wonderful coral reef just few steps from ur room. Friendly staffs
8,7
Overall satisfied. Affordable and worths every penny u spend for. Recommend to rent private boat which arnt expensive and give u a great experience at the atlantic ocean
Noni R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 7 maja 2014
dream vacation come true

sumptuos buffet, great snorkeling, lovely accomodation
8
Fihalhohi island resort was a dream vacation come true. We booked the classic room and was surprised to see how spacious and lovely the room was. It has a patio with seats and a line to dry wet clothes. The bed was firm and spacious for 2 adults and a baby in the middle. The resort offers a buffet for breakfast, lunch and dinner with excellent choices and sumptuous dishes. The house reef/wall is very close to the beach, and is rich with exotic fishes big and small. The highlight with of our snorkeling experience is swimming with the turtle. It is truly out of this world. The beach is also frequented by a ray and reef sharks. After dinner, we walk to the jetty and watch eels, ray, crab and other exotic fishes sometimes a bunch of them just hanging around. The staff are also very friendly. We can't wait to come back!
Jose D. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 3 maja 2014
Great stay, amazing reef

House reef, rooms and food
9,3
The highlight of the Hotel is its amazing house reef, we spent hours snorkelling, the rooms are big and clean, the food was ok-ish, there were no ice cream at the dessert bar otherwise it would have been perfect. Price of water is a bit steep plus the charge 18% gov't tax and service charge at everything. Overall, it is value for the money and would be coming back if ever I come back to Maldives.
Rishi G. Podróż z partnerem India, 29 kwietnia 2014
One of the best stays I ever had

Staff behaviour, food, location
9,3
We went there for our 'second' honeymoon - and we now feel that we had chosen the perfect place for that. Fihalhohi is around 45 mins from Male by speed boat. We received a very warm welcome and our checkin was really fast. The room was very comfortable and had a nice view of the sea. We had a half board (breakfast & dinner) deal - it was buffet with a very wide choice of food. Everyday they have a different theme for the dinner (e.g., mexican, maldivian, grills etc.). We got assigned to one particular table and we were to have food everyday in the same table - which I feel was convenient. Also, we never had to carry any cash - whatever you take (drinks / food etc.) got billed to our room, which you settle at the end. Overall, it was a great stay of 4 nights for us. I would definitely recommend it.
Phillip Y. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 8 kwietnia 2014
Fun resort but dated

Food options, water sports, beach
6
I am not too picky as an international traveler but Fihalhohi had as many goods and bads. We enjoyed the vegetarian options at the buffet for breakfast, lunch and dinner. The beach was very spectacular with very fine sand. The room however spelled like mildew and had mold on the lamp shades. The fan would only go at one speed "high" so it was hard to find a comfortable temperature at night to sleep at. I much rather enjoyed my stay on Maafushi with the friendly local people.
Teng J. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 4 kwietnia 2014
Wonderful and fantastics.

Nice surroundings and place to relax and unwind.
8,3
I had a marvellous times staying in this resort where I had the opportunity to see the beautiful sunrises and sunsets. Every day, the sunrises and sunsets are different and it is really great. The house reef is a bit disappointed with many dead corals. There is not much of a sesfoods for the evening buffet.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Fihalhohi Island Resort MalediwyFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Plany pięterFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - SiłowniaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Hotel z zewnątrzFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - RecepcjaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - RestauracjaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - SklepyFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - OkolicaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Klub dla dzieciFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - PlażaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - OkolicaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Pokój gościnnyFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - PlażaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - PlażaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - SpaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - SpaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Balkon/TarasFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - ŁazienkaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - WyposażenieFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Pokój gościnnyFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - RecepcjaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - SpaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - SklepyFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Hotel z zewnątrzFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - PlażaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - PlażaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - OkolicaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - OkolicaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Pokój gościnnyFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Hotel z zewnątrzFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Pokój gościnnyFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Hotel z zewnątrzFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Hotel z zewnątrzFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - SiłowniaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Hotel z zewnątrzFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Hotel z zewnątrzFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - PlażaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Plaża


AS-AGWEB-3A05