lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Fihalhohi Island Resort

Fihalhohi, Atol South Male, Malediwy (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Plany pięter Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Siłownia Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Hotel z zewnątrz Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Recepcja Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Restauracja Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Sklepy Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Okolica Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Klub dla dzieci Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Plaża Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Okolica Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Pokój gościnny Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Plaża Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Plaża Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Spa Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Spa Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Balkon/Taras
Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Łazienka Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Wyposażenie Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Pokój gościnny Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Recepcja Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Spa Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Sklepy Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Hotel z zewnątrz Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Plaża Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Plaża Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Okolica Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Okolica Fihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Atol South Male Liczba pokoi: 150

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 197 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (197)
Sortuj według:
Lucie K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Czech Republic, 17 czerwca 2013
Bardzo udane wakacje rodzinne :)

Bardzo miła i pomocna obsługa. Bardzo polecam Spa a w szczególności masaż tajski... poprostu rewelacja!!!
9,3
Pobyt w Fihalhohi wspominam bardzo miło... przepiękne rafy koralowe,plaże,palmy coś pięknego!! Miejsce godne polecenia :)
Lukasz M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 24 kwietnia 2013
Bardzo udany urlop na rajskiej wyspie

- bardzo ładnie zagospodarowana wyspa z piekną roslinnością,
8
Jakub Z. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 22 marca 2013
Jakość za rozsądną cenę.

lokalizacja, rafa koralowa, atmosfera
8,7
Kamal M. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 15 sierpnia 2014
Sun, Sea and Nature

Accessible by speed boat distance about 75km form Male, its serenity and ambience & the beach is fantastic with crystal clear sea water.
7,3
Firstly , the island is small and you can walk the whole island within 20mins.The setting of the water chalet and amenities are really good as its along the reef. The comfort room which we booked has no seaview , toiletries set was not given in full set,the room was pretty wear out, wifi service is not accessible from the room ( note:wifi is chargeable) , no TV nor radio and the bats are really huge. We changed room on the second day as find it very inconvenience to stay for the rest of our vacation . We upgrade to water chalet and it was fabulous . We enjoyed it soo much and will come back again for our future retreat.
Alisher R. Podróż z partnerem Uzbekistan, 27 lipca 2014
island with a great home reef!

Reef, service and dolphins
9,7
Hotel service, snorkeling, weather were excellent. Manager offered us free upgrade to premium room. Room was nice. Room service was perfect - cleaned twice a day! All our requests were fulfilled and management here is flexible. Arrival and departure was arranged right on time in accordance with our flight! Staff at water activities booth were nicest! I would come again here! The only weird rule was the dining table arrangement in accordance with geographical proximity (eg. West side - west europeans (germans, brits, french, etc)+ANZUS (australians, us, kiwi), middle - east europeans (Russians and other slavians), and set side were for asians).
Ws P. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 25 lipca 2014
Filalhohi resort stay

The "house" reef is excellent. No short of activities unless you are afraid of getting tan
8,7
Very nice, would recommend to friends n family if there are going to Maldives House reef is excellent for snorkeling Night sky is full of stars Food is good n plentiful
Tan W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 20 lipca 2014
the most affordable water bungalow in maldives

room, water bungalow, staff
7,7
My boyfriend and I were allocated the sea bungalow 150, the first bungalow on the right hand side nearest to the beach. The bungalow itself, though dated, was beautiful and spacious. shampoo, shower gel, toothbrush and toothpaste etc were all provided, as well as a hairdryer. The lack of TV didn’t bother us at all- we’d be out in the sun at the beach or in the water almost all the time, but I imagine this might be an issue for others. There was a separate shower and bathtub and also the toilet was in a separate room in the bathroom. In the bedroom there was a nice lounging sofa and a large bed (can easily fit 3-4 people). Air-conditioning worked well for us. Outside on the patio there was a small wooden table with 4 chairs, and also on the other end 2 sun loungers next to a large street lamp. walking down the wooden stairs gave us direct access to the water and house reef. Having direct access to the best parts of the house reef was amazing- we snorkelled 2 times during our stay and say more than 20 different kinds of fish, swam alongside a sea turtle and caught an octopus in hiding. we also spotted a manta ray swimming underneath the walkway connecting the water bungalows. Aside from snorkelling on your own at the reef, they have daily activities e.g. dolphin spotting, fishing trips, shopping tours, but we opted out of those as they were slightly pricey and also we had limited time.
Huiru T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 11 czerwca 2014
Opportunity to relax the mind and soul

Easy access to the beach, colorful house reef, simple room layout
6,3
The staff are able to give you simple answers to my questions although they could be more friendly. There is no TV in the room so its a good chance to relax the mind and soul if you are staying indoors. It is quite a small island, would be better if there are more activities made available for tourists.
Phuong A. Podróż w większej grupie Vietnam, 15 maja 2014
It was a wonderful holiday at fihaholhi

Easy access from airport wit reasonable transportation fee unlike other places which costs 500usd. Wonderful coral reef just few steps from ur room. Friendly staffs
8,7
Overall satisfied. Affordable and worths every penny u spend for. Recommend to rent private boat which arnt expensive and give u a great experience at the atlantic ocean
Noni R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 7 maja 2014
dream vacation come true

sumptuos buffet, great snorkeling, lovely accomodation
8
Fihalhohi island resort was a dream vacation come true. We booked the classic room and was surprised to see how spacious and lovely the room was. It has a patio with seats and a line to dry wet clothes. The bed was firm and spacious for 2 adults and a baby in the middle. The resort offers a buffet for breakfast, lunch and dinner with excellent choices and sumptuous dishes. The house reef/wall is very close to the beach, and is rich with exotic fishes big and small. The highlight with of our snorkeling experience is swimming with the turtle. It is truly out of this world. The beach is also frequented by a ray and reef sharks. After dinner, we walk to the jetty and watch eels, ray, crab and other exotic fishes sometimes a bunch of them just hanging around. The staff are also very friendly. We can't wait to come back!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Fihalhohi Island Resort MalediwyFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Plany pięterFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - SiłowniaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Hotel z zewnątrzFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - RecepcjaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - RestauracjaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - SklepyFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - OkolicaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Klub dla dzieciFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - PlażaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - OkolicaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Pokój gościnnyFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - PlażaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - PlażaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - SpaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - SpaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Balkon/TarasFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - ŁazienkaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - WyposażenieFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Pokój gościnnyFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - RecepcjaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - SpaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - SklepyFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Hotel z zewnątrzFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - PlażaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - PlażaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - OkolicaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - OkolicaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Pokój gościnnyFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Hotel z zewnątrzFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Pokój gościnnyFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Hotel z zewnątrzFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Hotel z zewnątrzFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - SiłowniaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Hotel z zewnątrzFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Hotel z zewnątrzFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - PlażaFihalhohi Island Resort Malediwy - Plaża


AS-AGWEB-3A07