Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

First Hotel Excelsior

Helgolandsgade 3, Tivoli, Kopenhaga, Dania 1653

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 149 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (149)
Sortuj według:
Jason W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 18 października 2015
If you want near the main train station

Next to main train station
6
Next to main train station, which is next to Tivoli Gardens. Not say near to shopping street, gotta walk 15mins everyday to & fro. Can be quite a hassle after a hard day's walk. Downstairs are all the night clubs & adult shops but I dun feel it too intimidating in terms of security. Still alright.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thien L. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 4 października 2015
overall run down hotel

breakfast acceptable
5,3
Not good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Teresita S. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 23 września 2015
Short stay

Location , friendly staff, comfort
8,7
Location very good.Simple Breakfast only coffee butter bread and jam.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cameron R. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 4 września 2015
Reasonable hotel

Ideal location, helpful staff and english language TV
7,3
Room was comfortable and amenities sufficient. staff were very helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Clarisse A. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 12 lipca 2015
Excellent service

The staff are really friendly and accommodating secondly, when we had a problem with our toilet the staff upgraded us in just less than 5 mins. Very prompt in helping us. The location
9,3
Excellent services and we got a room upgrade because we had a problem in the toilet.. the staff are really friendly.. will definitely use the same hotel when we go back to Copenhagen and highly recommend this hotel to all travellers
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Weikiam T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 7 lipca 2015
Great location

The location. Location location
7
Not to my expectations. The room didn't come with a double bed instead a twin. Beds were too soft and there was no fridge. Curtains wouldn't close properly and there are always light coming through. It's very basic for the price I'm paying. The location however is great. And the staffs are very friendly and helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Federico S. Podróże służbowe Italy, 23 kwietnia 2015
Central but noisy street, small rooms

Central
5
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Xiaodong L. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 22 października 2014
Proximity to train station and downtown

Location, price
8,3
I like the great location, friendly staff and reasonable price
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sanya T. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 27 września 2014
Not worth the price and info not clear on Agoda

1. Location - very close to train station
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wolfgang S. Podróże grupowe Germany, 4 sierpnia 2014
Close to city centre

breakfast, close to the city centre, good food location around the hotel
7,3
ok, but the rooms too small for the amount of money
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
First Hotel Excelsior KopenhagaFirst Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Pokój gościnnyFirst Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Pokój gościnnyFirst Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Hotel z zewnątrzFirst Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Hotel z zewnątrzFirst Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Balkon/TarasFirst Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Balkon/TarasFirst Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Wnętrze hoteluFirst Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Pokój gościnnyFirst Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Pokój gościnnyFirst Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Wnętrze hoteluFirst Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Pokój gościnnyFirst Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Pokój gościnnyFirst Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Pokój gościnnyFirst Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Wnętrze hoteluFirst Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Wnętrze hoteluFirst Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - RestauracjaFirst Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Pokój gościnnyFirst Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Wnętrze hoteluFirst Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - ŁazienkaFirst Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - WejścieFirst Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Pokój gościnnyFirst Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A08