Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

First Hotel Excelsior

Colbjoernsengade 6, Tivoli, Kopenhaga, Dania 1652 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

First Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Pokój gościnny First Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Pokój gościnny First Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Hotel z zewnątrz First Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Hotel z zewnątrz First Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Balkon/Taras First Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Balkon/Taras First Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Wnętrze hotelu First Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Pokój gościnny First Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Pokój gościnny First Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Wnętrze hotelu First Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Pokój gościnny First Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Pokój gościnny First Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Pokój gościnny First Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Wnętrze hotelu First Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Wnętrze hotelu First Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Restauracja
First Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Pokój gościnny First Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Wnętrze hotelu First Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Łazienka First Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Wejście First Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Pokój gościnny First Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tivoli Liczba pokoi: 100
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

na podstawie
145 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (145)
Sortuj według:
Clarisse A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 12 lipca 2015
Excellent service

The staff are really friendly and accommodating secondly, when we had a problem with our toilet the staff upgraded us in just less than 5 mins. Very prompt in helping us. The location
9,3
Excellent services and we got a room upgrade because we had a problem in the toilet.. the staff are really friendly.. will definitely use the same hotel when we go back to Copenhagen and highly recommend this hotel to all travellers
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Weikiam T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 7 lipca 2015
Great location

The location. Location location
7
Not to my expectations. The room didn't come with a double bed instead a twin. Beds were too soft and there was no fridge. Curtains wouldn't close properly and there are always light coming through. It's very basic for the price I'm paying. The location however is great. And the staffs are very friendly and helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Federico S. Podróż służbowa Italy, 23 kwietnia 2015
Central but noisy street, small rooms

Central
5
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Xiaodong L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 22 października 2014
Proximity to train station and downtown

Location, price
8,3
I like the great location, friendly staff and reasonable price
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sanya T. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 27 września 2014
Not worth the price and info not clear on Agoda

1. Location - very close to train station
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wolfgang S. Podróż w większej grupie Germany, 4 sierpnia 2014
Close to city centre

breakfast, close to the city centre, good food location around the hotel
7,3
ok, but the rooms too small for the amount of money
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Siong C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 2 sierpnia 2014
Hotel next to central station

Location , clean and quiet
7,7
nice as it is near to central station moreover lots of restaurants nearby.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ka W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 30 czerwca 2014
Location is great, cozy room with free wifi

1. 10mins walk to train station 2. rent bike svc is a must try 3. Cozy room for low budget
8
Easy to locate, free wifi is available, room is clean and cozy for low budget travellers, bike rental is a must try.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Keshika K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 21 czerwca 2014
Great stay!

Close proximity, clean and comfortable rooms, accessible to public transport
9,7
My stay was great! comfortable rooms with clean sheets. Small and cosy room though the shower area is pretty crampy otherwise, everything else about the hotel and my stay was amazing. The hotel is located 5-10mins from Tivoli gardens. Then again, Copenhagen has efficient transport system/trams that brings you to anywhere in Copenhagen. :) Check in and check out was amazingly fast so I am overall very happy with the hotel and will definitely recommend the hotel to anyone! :)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lian P. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 20 czerwca 2014
Good location but a bit expensive

Good location, near to main station and clean room
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

First Hotel Excelsior KopenhagaFirst Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Pokój gościnnyFirst Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Pokój gościnnyFirst Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Hotel z zewnątrzFirst Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Hotel z zewnątrzFirst Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Balkon/TarasFirst Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Balkon/TarasFirst Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Wnętrze hoteluFirst Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Pokój gościnnyFirst Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Pokój gościnnyFirst Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Wnętrze hoteluFirst Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Pokój gościnnyFirst Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Pokój gościnnyFirst Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Pokój gościnnyFirst Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Wnętrze hoteluFirst Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Wnętrze hoteluFirst Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - RestauracjaFirst Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Pokój gościnnyFirst Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Wnętrze hoteluFirst Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - ŁazienkaFirst Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - WejścieFirst Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Pokój gościnnyFirst Hotel Excelsior Kopenhaga - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05