lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Nayathodu P. O., Lotnisko Kochi, Kochi / Cochin, Indie 683572 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Hotel Cochin Durbar
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Wnętrze hotelu Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Pokój gościnny Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Siłownia Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala konferencyjna Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Wnętrze hotelu Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala konferencyjna Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Wnętrze hotelu Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Wnętrze hotelu Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala Balowa Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala konferencyjna Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Wnętrze hotelu Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Wnętrze hotelu Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala konferencyjna Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Wnętrze hotelu Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Restauracja Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Wnętrze hotelu
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sklepy Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Wnętrze hotelu Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Wnętrze hotelu Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Wnętrze hotelu Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala Balowa Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Wnętrze hotelu Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Wnętrze hotelu Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala Balowa Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala Balowa Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Pokój gościnny Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Restauracja Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Restauracja
Okolica: Lotnisko Kochi Liczba pokoi: 60
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 160 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (160)
Sortuj według:
Waldemar P. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 2 lutego 2013
świetny hotel przy lotnisku

wysoki standard, świetne jedzenie
9
świetny hotel przy lotnisku, komfortowe warunki, bardzo smaczne jedzenie
Juerg S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Switzerland, 21 lutego 2015
Comfortable stay very close to airport

Nice rooms, comfortable sleeping, free transfer to airport
9
Leonie R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 stycznia 2015
Good value for money.

Location (close to the airport). Good value for money.
6,3
After a long flight we were pleased with the location of the hotel so close to the airport. The room was a good size but could soon do with a refurbishment to smarten it up.
Ruediger J. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 19 stycznia 2015
perfect hotel

location value for money standard
9,3
very satisfactory
Nicholas I. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 15 stycznia 2015
Great place to stay

Clean, friendly, rooftop pool
10
We arrived at 8 a.m. but were invited to leave our bags in reception and have breakfast if we wished. Our room became available very quickly and we were impressed how clean and comfortable it was. I really enjoyed the roof terrace. It has an attractive view, good for birdwatching! and a nice pool. Checkout next morning was quick and efficient, and it is only one or two minutes to the airport!
Bev B. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 9 stycznia 2015
Perfect for relaxing before continuing your travel

Staff, rooms, pool
9,3
A great place to relax before continuing your journey. The hotel is spotlessly clean, the rooms large, modern and comfortable; wifi worked well. The pool area is a great place to relax and cool down. Treat yourself to an Ayurveda massage - it was the most relaxing, cleansing massage I have ever had. The food in the restaurant was very good, all except the burgers - they need some work on them and need to come out faster so they are not cold! Staff service was top class, polite, friendly and very helpful. Would definitely return here if I needed a hotel close to Chennai airport.
Ben C. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 8 stycznia 2015
At first glance nice, good rooms

Breakfast, comfy beds,nice rooms
7,7
Booked a room with 3 beds, only two were in the room when checking in. It took 45 mins to get the third bed. Bathroom items seemed to be reused. Toilet rolls were half full. Soaps were half empty. Everything took a very long time to be actioned. The hotel itself was nice but let down by poor management.
Philip H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 4 stycznia 2015
Flora airport hotel

location to airport, quiet room for a good night's sleep, 2 minute transfer to terminal
7,3
fine. The inadequate road from Kochi/Ernakulum to the airport is undergoing massive reconstruction and as such the traffic is horrendous. From Fort Kochi to the airport is approx 40kms but the journey took 2.5 hours when we arrived, so you should consider staying near the hotel if you have an early return flight back home! This hotel fitted the bill perfectly and was well equipped for a longer stay if required than just a sleep n shower stopover!
Nemalan N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 26 grudnia 2014
Just o.k

rooms are big and comfortable
6
Satisfied.
Tarunjeet S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Liechtenstein, 20 grudnia 2014
Excellent Transit hotel but too far from the city

Rooms, Comfort & Facilities
8,3
The hotel is very nice and great for families. it's right next to the airport so convenient if you are transiting or going onward to Munnar. It is however about 90 mins from the city and given traffic can be hectic

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / CochinFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Wnętrze hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Pokój gościnnyFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - SiłowniaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala konferencyjnaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Wnętrze hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala konferencyjnaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Wnętrze hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Wnętrze hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala BalowaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala konferencyjnaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Wnętrze hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Wnętrze hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala konferencyjnaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Wnętrze hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - RestauracjaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Wnętrze hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - SklepyFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Wnętrze hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Wnętrze hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Wnętrze hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala BalowaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Wnętrze hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Wnętrze hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala BalowaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala BalowaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Pokój gościnnyFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - RestauracjaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - RestauracjaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B08