Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Cochin Airport, Nayathodu P. O., Lotnisko Kochi, Kochi / Cochin, Indie 683572 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

poprzednio : Hotel Cochin Durbar

Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Pokój gościnny Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Restauracja Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Pokój gościnny Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Pokój gościnny Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Pokój gościnny Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Pokój gościnny Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Wnętrze hotelu Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Wnętrze hotelu Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Wnętrze hotelu Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Wnętrze hotelu Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Restauracja Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel z zewnątrz Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala konferencyjna Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala konferencyjna Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala Balowa
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala konferencyjna Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Siłownia Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Siłownia Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Basen Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Basen Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Spa Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Foyer Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Wnętrze hotelu Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala konferencyjna Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala konferencyjna Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala konferencyjna Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala Balowa
Lokalizacja: Lotnisko Kochi Liczba pokoi: 60

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 123 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (123)
Waldemar P. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 2 lutego 2013
świetny hotel przy lotnisku

wysoki standard, świetne jedzenie
9
świetny hotel przy lotnisku, komfortowe warunki, bardzo smaczne jedzenie
Ravi M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 29 marca 2014
Feel Like at Home - Very Attentative Staffs

Location- Near to the Airport and the City, Clean & the Staff
8
We stayed for 9 days. The room is clean with sufficient bathroom amenities. The staffs from the Front Office, F & B, Bell boys and even the Housekeeping were very attentive and ever ready to assist us whenever we need something. They also very polite and well mannered. The small park around the hotel is eye soothing and we feel relaxed.
Mohammed I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 9 marca 2014
comfortable and very memorable stay

Proximity to the airport, luxury at a good price, best staff
8
We stayed there for two days and it was pleasant stay. The staff were friendly and the rooms were spacious. good value for money. a stone throw away from the airport.
Christopher H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 6 marca 2014
the hotel was very accommodating

rooms, spa, airport
9,7
Excellent comfort and good service from all the staff. Hotel is very smart and ultra modern! They got us to the international terminal in five minutes. Excellent airport hotel.
Linda C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 5 marca 2014
This is a little gem. New, modern , clean

Cleanliness staff exellent massage
8,7
This is a very nice airport hotel with a bonus of a very nice pool and the best massage I had in Kerala. The staff are very good and the price represents very good value. We stayed on our arrival in Kochi and again the night before our departure because we were so impressed
James M. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 5 marca 2014
Convenient

Convenience to airport
8,3
Ann H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 21 lutego 2014
Perfect location for early morning flights

clean, modern room. free airport shuttle. quiet surroundings
8
Only had a few hours here as wanted to grab some sleep before we headed off on a 30 hour flight back to Australia. It fitted the bill perfectly.
Yvonne G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 19 lutego 2014
convenient location, clean, reasonable price

convenient location, clean, reasonable price
9
very comfortable, convenient and clean, very nice, internet works
Elin H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Sweden, 31 stycznia 2014
Very handy for airport!

Free airport shuttle, location by airport, good room standard
8,3
Stayed the night before we were flying out from kochin and it is a perfect location for this purpose. They have a free airport pick up/drop off service which you can order for whatever time you need it. The hotel is clean and rooms good. I believe they have a pool although I did not check it out. The food in the adjacent restaurant is ok, there's buffet and a ls carte available. For India this is however a very pricey hotel and I would not have booked it if I was on my own, but as my parents were with me we decided comfort was important.
Masahiro K. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 30 stycznia 2014
Ecellent access from the airport

acess to the airport, cleaness, fair pricing
7,7
we arrived mid-nite. asked for free-pick up which was not there due to our loss time at immigration (visa on arrival took 1 hr to process), but the hotel was visible, and there were auto-riksha to take us to hotel. was quite convinient for late arrivals.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / CochinFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Pokój gościnnyFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - RestauracjaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Pokój gościnnyFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Pokój gościnnyFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Pokój gościnnyFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Pokój gościnnyFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Wnętrze hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Wnętrze hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Wnętrze hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Wnętrze hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kawiarnia/KafejkaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - RestauracjaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel z zewnątrzFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala konferencyjnaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala konferencyjnaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala BalowaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala konferencyjnaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - SiłowniaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - SiłowniaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - BasenFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - BasenFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - SpaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - FoyerFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Wnętrze hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala konferencyjnaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala konferencyjnaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala konferencyjnaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala BalowaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala BalowaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Sala BalowaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - BasenFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - SklepyFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - FoyerFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - FoyerFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotel z zewnątrzFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Wnętrze hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - BasenFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Wnętrze hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Wnętrze hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Pokój gościnnyFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Pokój gościnnyFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Siłownia


AS-AGWEB-3A03