Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Nayathodu P. O., Lotnisko Kochi, Kochi, Indie 683572

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 232 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (232)
Sortuj według:
Waldemar P. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 2 lutego 2013
świetny hotel przy lotnisku

wysoki standard, świetne jedzenie
9
świetny hotel przy lotnisku, komfortowe warunki, bardzo smaczne jedzenie
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Prasanth S. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 28 kwietnia 2016
Feedbaxk
6,7
Nice hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rahul S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 27 kwietnia 2016
Excellent
6,7
Recommandable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Narayan R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę India, 23 kwietnia 2016
Excellent
6,7
An overall fine hotel with all facilities. Dining experience was nice. Food quality can be little more better
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sourabh K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 20 kwietnia 2016
Ok
5,3
Aa
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Brian P. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 12 kwietnia 2016
convenient for airport. walkable
6
Nice staff. Polite and helpful. Good food centre just next door.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jayne T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 10 kwietnia 2016
Great hotel for the airport.
6,3
We stayed at the Flora on our arrival to India, a great place to rest after a long journey. We also stayed there before an early flight home. It was perfect on both occasions. We can thoroughly recommend this hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sunhee K. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 29 marca 2016
Great location with attentive staff
6,7
The Flora Airport hotel is located just in front of Kochi Int'l Airport. It is very clean and the staffs are very friendly and attentive. The rooms are well-equipped and it is spacious. The hotel transfer from airport is very helpful (it takes only 2 min by car)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rod B. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 13 marca 2016
overnight stay
5,7
Our experience with room service was good, food arrived in 20 minutes.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Naina M. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 8 marca 2016
Conveniently Painful

Location
5,7
I find the hotel is not as the website claims.. the bed was uncomfortable and the aircond was lousy.. i could not sleep the whole nite. The room service was also very slow and it was over priced.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Flora Airport Hotel KochiFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala konferencyjnaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Wnętrze hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala konferencyjnaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Wnętrze hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Wnętrze hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala BalowaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala konferencyjnaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Wnętrze hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Wnętrze hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala konferencyjnaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RestauracjaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - SklepyFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Wnętrze hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala BalowaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala BalowaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala BalowaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RestauracjaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RestauracjaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - BasenFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04