Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Nayathodu P. O., Lotnisko Kochi, Kochi, Indie 683572 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Hotel Cochin Durbar
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Pokój gościnny Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Siłownia Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala konferencyjna Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Wnętrze hotelu Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala konferencyjna Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Wnętrze hotelu Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Wnętrze hotelu Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala Balowa Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala konferencyjna Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Wnętrze hotelu Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Wnętrze hotelu Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala konferencyjna Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Wnętrze hotelu Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Restauracja Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Wnętrze hotelu Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sklepy
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Wnętrze hotelu Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala Balowa Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Wnętrze hotelu Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala Balowa Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala Balowa Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotel z zewnątrz Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Restauracja Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Restauracja Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Lotnisko Kochi Liczba pokoi: 60
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

na podstawie
167 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (167)
Sortuj według:
Waldemar P. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 2 lutego 2013
świetny hotel przy lotnisku

wysoki standard, świetne jedzenie
9
świetny hotel przy lotnisku, komfortowe warunki, bardzo smaczne jedzenie
Narangoli M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 14 czerwca 2015
Very good

Near to Airpot, Clean and frontly staff
8,3
Over all it is very good
Anil D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi India, 31 maja 2015
Good hotel value for money

Room service pool
8
Good
Subhash K. Podróż służbowa India, 25 maja 2015
Good Airport Hotel

Room, Breakfast, Proximity to the airport
8
Pleasant
Dianna P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 18 kwietnia 2015
Nice hotel no mini bar

The bed was very comfortable, the staff were very accommodating and the hotel was very clean.
7,7
We did enjoy our stay it would have been nice to buy a beer.
Juerg S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Switzerland, 21 lutego 2015
Comfortable stay very close to airport

Nice rooms, comfortable sleeping, free transfer to airport
9
Leonie R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 stycznia 2015
Good value for money.

Location (close to the airport). Good value for money.
6,3
After a long flight we were pleased with the location of the hotel so close to the airport. The room was a good size but could soon do with a refurbishment to smarten it up.
Ruediger J. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 19 stycznia 2015
perfect hotel

location value for money standard
9,3
very satisfactory
Nicholas I. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 15 stycznia 2015
Great place to stay

Clean, friendly, rooftop pool
10
We arrived at 8 a.m. but were invited to leave our bags in reception and have breakfast if we wished. Our room became available very quickly and we were impressed how clean and comfortable it was. I really enjoyed the roof terrace. It has an attractive view, good for birdwatching! and a nice pool. Checkout next morning was quick and efficient, and it is only one or two minutes to the airport!
Bev B. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 9 stycznia 2015
Perfect for relaxing before continuing your travel

Staff, rooms, pool
9,3
A great place to relax before continuing your journey. The hotel is spotlessly clean, the rooms large, modern and comfortable; wifi worked well. The pool area is a great place to relax and cool down. Treat yourself to an Ayurveda massage - it was the most relaxing, cleansing massage I have ever had. The food in the restaurant was very good, all except the burgers - they need some work on them and need to come out faster so they are not cold! Staff service was top class, polite, friendly and very helpful. Would definitely return here if I needed a hotel close to Chennai airport.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Flora Airport Hotel KochiFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Pokój gościnnyFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - SiłowniaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala konferencyjnaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Wnętrze hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala konferencyjnaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Wnętrze hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Wnętrze hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala BalowaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala konferencyjnaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Wnętrze hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Wnętrze hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala konferencyjnaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Wnętrze hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RestauracjaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Wnętrze hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - SklepyFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Wnętrze hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala BalowaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Wnętrze hoteluFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala BalowaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Sala BalowaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotel z zewnątrzFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RestauracjaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RestauracjaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

SG-AGWEB-6A02