lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

FloWer-Beach Resort

Virgen, Anda, Bohol, Filipiny 6311 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjne FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Ogród FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Widok FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Łazienka FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restauracja FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Łazienka FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restauracja FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Łazienka FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Widok FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Łazienka FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Wejście FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny
FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Widok FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/Taras FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restauracja FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restauracja FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restauracja FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Basen FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Basen FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Basen
Okolica: Anda Liczba pokoi: 14

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 26 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,4
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (26)
Sortuj według:
Mireia C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Spain, 17 sierpnia 2014
Amazing experience

1) our stay simply perfect. 2) The location of the resort is simply breathtaking. 3) Delicious & fresh food is daily offered!!
10
We stayed in FloWer Beach Resort for two nights in August. Since the very beginning everything was very easy to plan (including room reservation, pick up organization, excursions etc). our stay more than confortable, so that all of the guests could feel like staying at home. Personally, I highly recommend this resort to anyone planning to visit Bohol Is. !! Hope to see you soon ;)
Sean G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 3 sierpnia 2014
Awesome

Location, Beach, Scuba diving, Staff
8,7
Deborah W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 marca 2014
comfortable, friendly and nice surroundings

spacious, lovely restaurant and huge bed
7,3
We had a lovely stay at this resort, we didn't go diving but went out on a boat for some snorkelling which was good. The breakfasts were great as it was the first brown bread I had seen ages. The coffee was good too. The staff were super friendly and always loved a chat.
Shabana S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 17 września 2013
Not worth it.

Clean rooms, nice view.
5
The hotel is fine, the location is Virgen and not close to Anda beach/food market. The hotel tried to charge 125 peso for a ride there, but if you walk to the main road you can get a tuktuk for 10 peso. Breakfast was included, but we had to ask and on the second day they provided less food. It does have a little private cove/beach but bear in mind if you stay here it won't be convenient to go anywhere unless you have your own transport.
Craig B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 4 kwietnia 2013
Rustic accomodation in a great location

On the beach. Away from city pollution. Quiet location.
6,3
Cecile G. Podróż z partnerem France, 3 kwietnia 2013
Good location and friendly staff

Snorkling, Big room, friendly staff
8,7
Claudia I. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Germany, 31 marca 2013
Nice location, Resort is getting old

locatian, staff
6,3
we stayed three nights in the FlowWer Resort. The location in Anda, close to the beach is very nice und quiet but the hotel, its rooms and fascilities are old already. Actually the rooms are clean but because of the old furnitures and bathrooms it feels like beeing dirty. like in most of the places in the Philippines the staff is very friendly and nice. In total the room rates, food and diving were too expensive for the qualitity offered.
Edmond T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 29 marca 2013
Great staff, good value

Very good food, relaxing atmosphere, awesome views
7,3
Graeme W. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 29 marca 2013
Horribly overpriced

Leaving, leaving, and leaving
2,7
I'll first say I did not do any diving so perhaps people come here for that. Here are my observations: -Compared to other places in Anda this place is not as nice, has a terrible "beach" and overpriced (60 for no AC) -The AC machine was weak and noisy. -Dead ants welcomed us in the bathroom. -The food was horrible (most resorts in Anda probably dont have great food but...) and ants crawled all over the tables. To think what's in the kitchen! -Management is a German man who seems not to care much. -No wifi in room, you have to go to reception -The gardens are dilapidated. The place looks like it couldve been nice 10 years ago. The lawn furniture is plastic and dirty. -There is no beach. It's covered in boats. -Airport transfer was 2800p. Overpriced. Gouging -I feel sorry for the Filipinos working here. The owners don't give a hoot about their jobs.
Sarah W. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 11 lutego 2013
Average hotel on average beach

Food nice but very slow to arrive. Fantastic beach only 10 min trike ride away
4,7
The cheaper rooms (the only ones available at the time of our stay) were run down and dated with mildew in the bathroom although the newer rooms appeared to be of a better standard. The entire resort looked like it would benefit from refurbishment. The food was nice enough when it arrived but the service was incredibly slow, despite there being only our small party in the restaurant.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

FloWer-Beach Resort BoholFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - OgródFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - WidokFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - WidokFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - WejścieFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - WidokFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - BasenFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - BasenFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B01