lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny 0 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjne Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Plac zabaw Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Wyposażenie Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Siłownia Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Klub nocny Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Wejście Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Basen Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Łazienka
Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recepcja Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Dauis - wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 101

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 244 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,3
Lokalizacja
6,4
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (244)
Sortuj według:
Dan S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 22 listopada 2014
Don't Bother

Friendly Staff, Nice View.
4,7
They really make you feel like they own you.
Cecile B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 4 listopada 2014
nice resort

staff, cleanliness and nice pool
9
Food is blah, but staff was attentive and very nice. The pool area is beautiful as is the whole resort apart from the beach area. It wasnt what i expected and its not the kind of beach where you can lounge by the shore or swim. Overall, flushing meadows is a beautiful resort and the rooms are decent and clean.
Peter Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 20 października 2014
Excellent resort

Great food, beautiful resort good staff
8
Roan N. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 8 października 2014
Nice Facilties

Nice pool but beach area was not clean to swim unlike on other beach resort i had visited at Bohol
7,3
Staff are nice and Facilities was very good
Michelle A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 3 października 2014
bohol experience

food, facilities, staff
8,7
over all we loved our stay however the shore isnt as nice as we thought. the staff were nice and accomodating, food was delicious but expensive.
Allen F. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 7 sierpnia 2014
Hidden Gem

Staff/Location/Facility
10
This resort is a hidden jewel in Bohol. It is isolated; giving you the privacy you seek in your getaway from the hustle and bustle; yet easy access to the city and other surrounding resorts and beaches. The staff is extremely attentive and accommodating in every way. It is well maintained and extremely clean. Highly recommended for that weekend getaway or moment of solace
Dennis M. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 4 lipca 2014
Good

Beach, stuff and view
5,7
Everything was okay. The location is far but it is worth it when we arrived. Stuff were very friendly and smiling. What they can do to make this resort even more better is to promote it to other county.
Don C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 maja 2014
very quiet, great staff and wonderful gardens

Location, staff and gardens
9
Very good
Mary J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 maja 2014
Great service

accomodating staff, quality customer service, best for family bonding
10
The place is very nice with friendly staff. It has many amenities that everyone will surely enjoy his/her stay. I was impressed when they called me on my mobile phone just to inform me of their complimentary airport transfer. It's a world-class quality resort.
Driton I. Podróż w większej grupie Switzerland, 2 stycznia 2014
a nice and comfortable hotel

very friendly staff, clean rooms and very attentive stuff
7,7
Our stay at the flushing meadows hotel was really good. When we arrived we got a delicious welcome drink(four seasons juice). I really appreciated the friendlyness of the hotel staff. When i was reading reviews from former guests, they seemed not to be happy bout the staff, but i HONESTLY can say the staff was very friendly, nice and attentive! Even though, i have to admit, that the resort is a little bit old. I guess the buildings havent been renovated for years and the amenities in the rooms are not up to date. Everything was clean and worked properly but a little bit old. To sum up, we had a great time and its always the people who make the place! thank you flushing meadows team!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Plac zabawFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - WyposażenieFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SiłowniaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Klub nocnyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - WejścieFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BasenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RecepcjaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B01