lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny 0 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Plaża Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Plaża Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Plaża Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Plaża Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Siłownia Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu
Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sala konferencyjna Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sala konferencyjna Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Basen Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Basen Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restauracja Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restauracja Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restauracja Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Spa Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Spa Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Spa Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Ogród Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restauracja
Okolica: Dauis - wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 101

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 236 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,3
Lokalizacja
6,4
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (236)
Sortuj według:
Dennis M. Podróż w większej grupie Netherlands, 4 lipca 2014
Good

Beach, stuff and view
5,7
Everything was okay. The location is far but it is worth it when we arrived. Stuff were very friendly and smiling. What they can do to make this resort even more better is to promote it to other county.
Don C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 maja 2014
very quiet, great staff and wonderful gardens

Location, staff and gardens
9
Very good
Mary J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 maja 2014
Great service

accomodating staff, quality customer service, best for family bonding
10
The place is very nice with friendly staff. It has many amenities that everyone will surely enjoy his/her stay. I was impressed when they called me on my mobile phone just to inform me of their complimentary airport transfer. It's a world-class quality resort.
Driton I. Podróż w większej grupie Switzerland, 2 stycznia 2014
a nice and comfortable hotel

very friendly staff, clean rooms and very attentive stuff
7,7
Our stay at the flushing meadows hotel was really good. When we arrived we got a delicious welcome drink(four seasons juice). I really appreciated the friendlyness of the hotel staff. When i was reading reviews from former guests, they seemed not to be happy bout the staff, but i HONESTLY can say the staff was very friendly, nice and attentive! Even though, i have to admit, that the resort is a little bit old. I guess the buildings havent been renovated for years and the amenities in the rooms are not up to date. Everything was clean and worked properly but a little bit old. To sum up, we had a great time and its always the people who make the place! thank you flushing meadows team!
Vicente J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 grudnia 2013
food is quiet expensive

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool and good food
7,7
The beach and swimming pool are nice but the food is quiet expensive.
Mohammed A. Podróż z partnerem Saudi Arabia, 20 listopada 2013
very nice clean every thing you can find

big ,good service ,nice food
10
thank you so much and every thing good i like it wonderful place
Philip B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 18 września 2013
Average

Proximity to beach and the pool
5
I have stayed in many places very similar to Flushing Meadows for much less money, their rates are quite high for what you get as if I'm honest it's average. The pool however is nice and there is a private beach but it's not idyllic. The rooms are ok
Dennis F. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 18 września 2013
It was alright, but could have been better.

Good food, nice gardens, nice pool, good beach
6,7
It was nice and we wanted to stay for an extra day, but they would not honor the same rate that we got online, so we left for another hotel. We will not be going back to this hotel.
Philip B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 17 września 2013
Overpriced for what you get

Pool and gardens
5
It's way out of the way and there is nothing in the immediate area of any interest. The hotel is nice but the rates are high compared to what you can get for a much lower rate in other hotels. The rooms were rather basic and in need of some serious tlc.
Jing L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi New Zealand, 15 sierpnia 2013
nice hotel with private beach, safe and clean

nice garden, private beach, clean and safe
8
it was.nice.to stay the hotel. nice garden and easy to take boat through pravite beavh. but the room is a little bit small and old.not very comfortable.inside.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlażaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlażaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlażaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlażaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SiłowniaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sala konferencyjnaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sala konferencyjnaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BasenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BasenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestauracjaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestauracjaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestauracjaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - OgródFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestauracjaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RecepcjaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BasenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SiłowniaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlażaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlażaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlażaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sala BalowaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlażaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlażaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlażaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Plac zabawFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Plac zabawFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Plac zabawFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - WyposażenieFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SiłowniaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Klub nocnyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - WejścieFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BasenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RecepcjaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B08