lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipiny 0 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjne Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Plac zabaw Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Wyposażenie Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Siłownia Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Klub nocny Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Wejście Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Basen Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Łazienka
Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recepcja Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Dauis - Panglao Island Liczba pokoi: 101

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 251 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,3
Lokalizacja
6,4
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (251)
Sortuj według:
Alfred S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 18 lutego 2015
Trial by Fire

Nothing good to describe regarding this so called 4 star hotel!!!!!!!!
4,3
This is not a 4 star hotel. Actions of the staff will prevent customers from returning. Especially, if your perceived as a local (from Manila). First: The area is gated and when checking in, you have to ask the gate guards to let you enter to check in.. Meanwhile he calls on the radio to get answers. 30 minutes later he lets you enter. At the check in, it appears as if the hotel is fully occupied. There seems to be difficulty in assigning a room. Once checked in, it is obvious that the hotel is but 10% occupied. At night, the outside area is very dim. Need more lighting on pathways. Accident prone!!! Meals served at the restaurant are very poor in quality. Buffalo wings- 4 pcs & mixed in with onions and veggies. This is not Buffalo wings. The local dish called Binagoongan, was served with pork thats 80% fat and floating in fat. The grilled chicken not fully cooked. Don't bother inviting friends that are not staying at the hotel for dinner. Your guest will be very disappointed!! From entering the facility to the meal. Overall, this is not a 4 star hotel!!! The actions & attitude of the staff is 'you are a customer but we are not here to serve you but to follow management, & since you are staying here, you need to follow management'. In simple terms, you cose us, so pay up & don*t come back!!!!
Jacob M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 17 lutego 2015
very dissapointed
2
i am very dissapointed at all , dirty rooms , the food was not delicious and not worthy , old rooms , the front beach was dead.
Dominador A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 6 stycznia 2015
Flushing Meadows Resort
4
disappointed
Emily M. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 3 stycznia 2015
Absolutely Amazing Private Beachfront Resort

Staff, Infinity Pool, Private Location
9,7
Before booking, my friend and I were rather nervous when seeing the negative reviews. I honestly have no idea what they are talking about. This hotel was an amazing choice for our vacation in Bohol and the staff made the difference between it being great to perfect. Perks: The resort itself is beautiful. It is located about 15 minutes from Tagbilaran City, and has its own private beachfront. There are beautiful trees, flowers, and buildings all around the grounds. Staff are extremely aware of making it clean. Their friendliness is infectious and everyone smiles all the time. The infinity pool is AMAZING. Most importantly, the restaurant staff were fantastic. They were attentive, polite, respectful, and very friendly. We saw other people who were staying at the resort treat them like servants, which got me rather upset. The level of attention to each guest was unparalleled to any place I have been before. Treat the staff well and tip often. They deserve it. We enjoyed Jupiter, Ahmed, Albert and Marc the most. Star treatment was given here and I am extremely happy with our stay. Cons: We envisioned a deserted beachfront, but found it to be a little different. Not bad, just different. The beach itself on either side of the resort is beautiful, but the resort property has a sand layer built above with stairs leading into the water. We assumed it was to prevent erosion as the waves could be a little high on windy days. We were not disappointed, but just didn't get that view on the website. The water was still bright blue and it looked stunning when sitting a little further back to enjoy the view. One more con would be the high prices of the Spa. We loved going there, but after comparing prices locally, we saw that the prices were extremely jacked up. I assume the resort pockets most of it, and gives a small portion to the women who commute to fill appointments. The same goes for the restaurant staff, who were the highlight of my stay there.
Tetyana B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Ukraine, 21 grudnia 2014
Vacation

View, amazing territory and very nice restaurant staff
6
Room was very old and looks like for 2*...not more. Territory was amazing. Beach was very uncomfortable.
Dan S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 22 listopada 2014
Don't Bother

Friendly Staff, Nice View.
4,7
They really make you feel like they own you.
Cecile B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 4 listopada 2014
nice resort

staff, cleanliness and nice pool
9
Food is blah, but staff was attentive and very nice. The pool area is beautiful as is the whole resort apart from the beach area. It wasnt what i expected and its not the kind of beach where you can lounge by the shore or swim. Overall, flushing meadows is a beautiful resort and the rooms are decent and clean.
Peter Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 20 października 2014
Excellent resort

Great food, beautiful resort good staff
8
Roan N. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 8 października 2014
Nice Facilties

Nice pool but beach area was not clean to swim unlike on other beach resort i had visited at Bohol
7,3
Staff are nice and Facilities was very good
Michelle A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 3 października 2014
bohol experience

food, facilities, staff
8,7
over all we loved our stay however the shore isnt as nice as we thought. the staff were nice and accomodating, food was delicious but expensive.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Plac zabawFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - WyposażenieFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SiłowniaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Klub nocnyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - WejścieFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BasenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RecepcjaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A06