Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Forson Hotel

No 579 and 583 San Maa Lou, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Forson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Forson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Forson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Forson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Forson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Forson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Forson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Forson Hotel Makau - Łazienka Forson Hotel Makau - Łazienka Forson Hotel Makau - Łazienka Forson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Forson Hotel Makau - Recepcja Forson Hotel Makau - Wejście Forson Hotel Makau - Okolica Forson Hotel Makau - Foyer Forson Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu
Forson Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu
Lokalizacja: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 43
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Powyżej Średniej

5,9

z 227 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
5,6
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
5,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,8
Komfort pokoju
5,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
4,9
Wszystkie recenzje (227)
Alvikn P. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 16 marca 2014
It's was a last min check in hotel .

The reception is friendly and help us.
5,7
I miss my flight and the only affordable hotel that i could check in is Forson Hotel. Hard beds with minimum fixture for the hotel, more like a motel
Yih M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 1 marca 2014
Forson Hotel

normal
4
Doreen Y. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 3 lutego 2014
Expensive Stay

Nothing
4
Super overprice for such a budget stay maybe is due to festive season. but i will definitely not coming back.
Kit Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 3 lutego 2014
Nice staff but uncomfortable environment

Staff
5,7
Wai C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 31 grudnia 2013
cheap and old

cheap, convenient, small
3
uncomfortable overall for the small room and dirty towel, though with re-decor but still too old for the money, just because it locate in the city center, but it is noisy and crowded; not suitable for family with children; better try another one with a higher budget
Abdul R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 23 grudnia 2013
Nice and friendly

Location price and cleanliness
6,3
Nice stay. Hotel location right 8n the centre ofvthe city. There is one halal chinese food restorant nearf the hotel and another halal indonesian restorant about 10 minutes walk from the hotel.
Anami P. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 15 grudnia 2013
very dirty and uncomfortable

you get to check out
3,7
Receptionist is very unfriendly, he actually denied we were at the right hotel. None of the checkin staff speak english and arent exactly very friendly. The room was extremely filthy, the carpets had a thick layer of dust on the less walked on places, something which could be cleaned in 5 minutes but would have taken months to build up (how often are they supposed to clean rooms?). The bed sheets had unexplainable stains as did the pillow and duvet. The beds were so bad in fact we refused to sleep there and spent all night in the casinos, next time will deffintely pay a bit more and just stay there. Having stayed at major city hotels across the world this was deffinetly the worst value for money I can imagine, it give a bad name to local/boutique hotels which are usually much better than the internationals.
Richelle C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 24 listopada 2013
wont stqay in this hotel ever!

internet
2
terrible! we didnt have a choice but book this hotel bec other hotels are fully booked. it was noisy at night you can hear the bus, and people talking in the corridor. mattress too hard. reception cant speak english. although rooms are clean,wifi is ok, water and ac are ok.
Luigi C. Podróż z partnerem Italy, 24 listopada 2013
Decent budget hotel centrally located

Refurnished room, good free wifi.
5,3
It was a busy weekend because of a boxing event. Therefore, all hotels in town were fully booked or overpriced. This was one of the affordable choices. The receptionist (who didn't speak any English) wasn't friendly at all. The room was pension sized, but clean and newly refurnished, good TV and free and fast wifi. Very centrally located. Overall, a decent budget choice.
Taqi H. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 24 listopada 2013
excellent location/ staff does not understand a wo

location only
5,7
it was comfortable, till we saw a cockroach in our clothing cabinet...

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Forson Hotel MakauForson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyForson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyForson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyForson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyForson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyForson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyForson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyForson Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaForson Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaForson Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaForson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyForson Hotel Makau - RecepcjaForson Hotel Makau - WejścieForson Hotel Makau - OkolicaForson Hotel Makau - FoyerForson Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluForson Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B04