lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Forson Hotel

No 579 and 583 San Maa Lou, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Forson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Forson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Forson Hotel Makau - Łazienka Forson Hotel Makau - Łazienka Forson Hotel Makau - Łazienka Forson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Forson Hotel Makau - Recepcja Forson Hotel Makau - Wejście Forson Hotel Makau - Okolica Forson Hotel Makau - Foyer Forson Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Forson Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Forson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Forson Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Forson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Forson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Forson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Forson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 43
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Powyżej Średniej

5,9

z 235 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
5,6
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
5,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,8
Komfort pokoju
5,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
4,9
Wszystkie recenzje (235)
Sortuj według:
Catherine K. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 30 lipca 2014
Good stay

Location
6,7
Great location. Smell of smoke when we first entered but otherwise comfortable
Podróż z partnerem 22 lipca 2014
the hotel is convenient but not that quiet.

clean the bed is comfortable and the staff are good
7,3
My stay was not bad and u get what u get for so for the price I think it is reasonable.
Lim K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 29 czerwca 2014
small but good location

good location, clean
5,3
Alvikn P. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 16 marca 2014
It's was a last min check in hotel .

The reception is friendly and help us.
5,7
I miss my flight and the only affordable hotel that i could check in is Forson Hotel. Hard beds with minimum fixture for the hotel, more like a motel
Yih M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 1 marca 2014
Forson Hotel

normal
4
Lai S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 28 lutego 2014
Just ok for a night stay..

Affordable, close to casino,
4,7
Small room with minimum amentities, low floor, walking distance to casino and my favorite roasted duck restaurant.
Doreen Y. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 3 lutego 2014
Expensive Stay

Nothing
4
Super overprice for such a budget stay maybe is due to festive season. but i will definitely not coming back.
Kit Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 3 lutego 2014
Nice staff but uncomfortable environment

Staff
5,7
Wai C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 31 grudnia 2013
cheap and old

cheap, convenient, small
3
uncomfortable overall for the small room and dirty towel, though with re-decor but still too old for the money, just because it locate in the city center, but it is noisy and crowded; not suitable for family with children; better try another one with a higher budget
Abdul R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 23 grudnia 2013
Nice and friendly

Location price and cleanliness
6,3
Nice stay. Hotel location right 8n the centre ofvthe city. There is one halal chinese food restorant nearf the hotel and another halal indonesian restorant about 10 minutes walk from the hotel.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Forson Hotel MakauForson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyForson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyForson Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaForson Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaForson Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaForson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyForson Hotel Makau - RecepcjaForson Hotel Makau - WejścieForson Hotel Makau - OkolicaForson Hotel Makau - FoyerForson Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluForson Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluForson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyForson Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzForson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyForson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyForson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyForson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A05