lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Forson Hotel

No 579 and 583 San Maa Lou, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Forson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Forson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Forson Hotel Makau - Łazienka Forson Hotel Makau - Łazienka Forson Hotel Makau - Łazienka Forson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Forson Hotel Makau - Recepcja Forson Hotel Makau - Wejście Forson Hotel Makau - Okolica Forson Hotel Makau - Foyer Forson Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Forson Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Forson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Forson Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Forson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Forson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Forson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Forson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 43
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Powyżej Średniej

5,9

z 243 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
5,6
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
5,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,8
Komfort pokoju
5,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
4,9
Wszystkie recenzje (243)
Sortuj według:
Alberto C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Portugal, 22 września 2014
In central

Easy to acess, in central, cheap
3,3
Chew K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 21 września 2014
Good location but price too high.

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Convenient Public Transport.
6
The hotel is located at the centre of Macau. Very good location and easy access to the tourist attractions. The lady receptionist was very friendly and helpful. The room is quite clean but small. However, price too expensive for such a room. Overall, it is satisfiable for one night stay.
Chee M. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 9 września 2014
friendly staff and Good location

friendly staff and good location
8
Rmb is common use in Macau with 1 to 1 exchange rate. Will loss few dollar is spend there. Luckily friendly staff willing to explain and show us the nearest money changer. Staff willing to spend her time and show us place to visit. She even chit chatting with us and introduce some traveller with us.
Renx T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 września 2014
Forson Hotel

good location
7,3
Catherine K. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 30 lipca 2014
Good stay

Location
6,7
Great location. Smell of smoke when we first entered but otherwise comfortable
Elizabeth A. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 22 lipca 2014
the hotel is convenient but not that quiet.

clean the bed is comfortable and the staff are good
7,3
My stay was not bad and u get what u get for so for the price I think it is reasonable.
Lim K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 29 czerwca 2014
small but good location

good location, clean
5,3
Alvikn P. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 16 marca 2014
It's was a last min check in hotel .

The reception is friendly and help us.
5,7
I miss my flight and the only affordable hotel that i could check in is Forson Hotel. Hard beds with minimum fixture for the hotel, more like a motel
Yih M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 1 marca 2014
Forson Hotel

normal
4
Lai S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 28 lutego 2014
Just ok for a night stay..

Affordable, close to casino,
4,7
Small room with minimum amentities, low floor, walking distance to casino and my favorite roasted duck restaurant.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Forson Hotel MakauForson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyForson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyForson Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaForson Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaForson Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaForson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyForson Hotel Makau - RecepcjaForson Hotel Makau - WejścieForson Hotel Makau - OkolicaForson Hotel Makau - FoyerForson Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluForson Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluForson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyForson Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzForson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyForson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyForson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyForson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A08