Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Forson Hotel

No 579 and 583 San Maa Lou, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Forson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Forson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Forson Hotel Makau - Łazienka Forson Hotel Makau - Łazienka Forson Hotel Makau - Łazienka Forson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Forson Hotel Makau - Recepcja Forson Hotel Makau - Wejście Forson Hotel Makau - Okolica Forson Hotel Makau - Foyer Forson Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Forson Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Forson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Forson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Forson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Forson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Forson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 43
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Powyżej Średniej

5,9

z 259 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
5,6
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
5,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,8
Komfort pokoju
5,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
4,9
Wszystkie recenzje (259)
Sortuj według:
Tio S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 24 kwietnia 2015
small but good location. staff friendly.

location.staff and good bed.not bad.
7,3
Nice. Only toilet a bit too open. Transparency can see outside.
Corey T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 19 marca 2015
Happy customers

Cleanliness, location & quiet on a busy street during night time.
7,3
I'm more than happy to stay at this hotel when I next visit. Keep up the good work Agoda!!!
John C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 2 lutego 2015
Great location, budget room, apathetic staff.

1. Location 2. Value 3. Wifi
7
Janette B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 20 grudnia 2014
Just okey hotel

Nothing i can think of
4,3
Just stayed for hours and went to my cousin's apartment
Romeo V. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 listopada 2014
experience

cleanliness and accessibility to main shopping site like the senado square.
7
it was pleasant though the hotel staff had difficulty communicating in english.
Robert L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 18 listopada 2014
Located near Senado Square

Value, location, staff
9,3
Located in close proximity to Senado Square. A very good, economy-standard hotel. Room cleanliness excellent. Would stay again.
Ellen J. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 28 października 2014
Worse Hotel Ever
3
Nightmare.The rooms smells of cigarette and the staff are not friendly. This is ghe most disgusting hotel I ever seen and I will never come back again.Dont believe to their ads. Maybe you can tolerate the place if only the staff is friendly and helpful.They are arrogant,not helpful at all. And they dont have concerns to their guest. I will never recommend this hotel.
Alberto C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Portugal, 22 września 2014
In central

Easy to acess, in central, cheap
3,3
Chew K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 21 września 2014
Good location but price too high.

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Convenient Public Transport.
6
The hotel is located at the centre of Macau. Very good location and easy access to the tourist attractions. The lady receptionist was very friendly and helpful. The room is quite clean but small. However, price too expensive for such a room. Overall, it is satisfiable for one night stay.
Chee M. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 9 września 2014
friendly staff and Good location

friendly staff and good location
8
Rmb is common use in Macau with 1 to 1 exchange rate. Will loss few dollar is spend there. Luckily friendly staff willing to explain and show us the nearest money changer. Staff willing to spend her time and show us place to visit. She even chit chatting with us and introduce some traveller with us.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Forson Hotel MakauForson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyForson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyForson Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaForson Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaForson Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaForson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyForson Hotel Makau - RecepcjaForson Hotel Makau - WejścieForson Hotel Makau - OkolicaForson Hotel Makau - FoyerForson Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluForson Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluForson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyForson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyForson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyForson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyForson Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B02