lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, Laoag, Laoag, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okolica Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okolica Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okolica Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okolica Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okolica Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Obiekty rekreacyjne Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Obiekty rekreacyjne Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Obiekty rekreacyjne Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Obiekty rekreacyjne Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Basen Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Basen Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Wejście Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Laoag Liczba pokoi: 290
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 158 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (158)
Sortuj według:
Franco B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 14 grudnia 2014
Awesome

Good food,very nice accommodation,very nice facilities
10
Best hotel i ever been so far
Chrisrian B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 5 grudnia 2014
quite a trip

ambiance, facilities, rooms
6
Its was a long drive but it was all worth the pain
Chrisrian B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 5 grudnia 2014
fun trip

food, ambiance and the pool
7
The long ride was worth the trip. We had a wonderful time
Kristine A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 3 grudnia 2014
worth the time away from work

big pool,palms bar,room with balcony,private beach
7,3
Worth the price and a great way to relax. It's a big resort so find time to explore there great amenities.Food was alright,staff were accommodating,got a free shuttle to airport,with atm machine onsite,endless walking on their own private beach,ride the atv and gamble in the casino.It's pretty far from the main city so you can enjoy being isolated.I will definitely be back here.
Salvador S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 listopada 2014
Nice hotel, glad to see that they renovated

The old world architecture, charm and vast open space.
8,3
Our stay was very enjoyable, the kids had a blast playing in the big gardens and the wide open spaces. The food in the hotel was very good, although we ate out in laoag most of the time when we explored the area. It was nice to see that they renovated the rooms since our last stay.
Rencel M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 31 października 2014
Very Good Hotel

Rooms, Food, Casino
8
Edgar S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 31 października 2014
I will definitely book again

Very classy. Very nice environment. Nice rooms and staff very helpful
7,3
Ma D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 października 2014
Fort Ilocandia

The area, facilities and staff
10
Our stay was very good. Spanning 77 hectares, it is a vacation in itself. My entire family was able to go to a beach, a zoo, a pine forest, a Spanish-Moroccan villa and a pool. On top of all these is the unrivalled Filipino hospitality extended by everyone from the hotel driver to the valet, to zookeepers.
Michelle L. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 15 października 2014
E-sesh weekend

We booked for a standard room but gave us a free upgrade since there's no available standard room that day. The staffs were very helpful since we had a brought a lot of things. Comfy bed.
8,3
Great! Would love to go back soon.
Erlyn D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 6 października 2014
Fort Ilocandia Rocks, Cannot wait to be back again

Food, Pool and Staff
9,7
Awesome and great!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel LaoagFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkolicaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkolicaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkolicaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkolicaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkolicaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Obiekty rekreacyjneFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Obiekty rekreacyjneFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Obiekty rekreacyjneFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Obiekty rekreacyjneFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - BasenFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - BasenFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - WejścieFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestauracjaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestauracjaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C03