Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, Granice miasta, Laoag, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okolica Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okolica Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okolica Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okolica Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okolica Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Obiekty rekreacyjne Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Obiekty rekreacyjne Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Obiekty rekreacyjne Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Obiekty rekreacyjne Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Basen Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Basen Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Wejście Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Granice miasta Liczba pokoi: 290
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 196 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (196)
Sortuj według:
Kathleen R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 15 maja 2015
A historic beauty worth experiencing.

Opulence, history & grandeur.
7,7
Very worthwhile. So many things to see & the place is a feast for the eyes. Was disappointed with the quality of breakfast served.
Jason K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 maja 2015
Luke warm shower.Politician Resort

political
9
Great
Michael O. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 4 maja 2015
Disappointing

Nice facilities lots of activities
5
Wont go back unless u wanna use the facilieties. Rooms are very old. Toilet old . Airconditioner needs total overhaul. My room telephone went on speaker mode by itself at 330am !!!! And u are suppose to press a big button to put it on speaker mode! Food a bit pricey. Chinese resto Noodles were very good. The rest are so so.will stay somewhere else nxt tym
Raechell A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 maja 2015
Grand hotel of the North

Amenities/facilities, Room comfort/standard, hotel surroundings and design
9,3
Upon entering, you would be greeted by the "grand" entrance and lobby reminiscent of the grandeur of its older days. :P Rooms need updating but the comfort wasn't lost. I especially like our own little balcony with the nice views of the pool and gardens. The resort is huge and grounds are well maintained. Lots of picture-worthy spots around the resort. We didn't get to try much of their amenities but we enjoyed the morning walks on the beach. Buffet breakfast was good but could be better for a 5 star hotel. All in all, good value for money. Will stay here again if ever I do visit Ilocos norte in the future.
Marie A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 kwietnia 2015
Awesome Ilocandia

1. Efficient Service 2. Various Activities 3. Relaxing Accomodation
7,7
It was an awesome stay. We really did enjoyed a lot. The rooms looks tired and and old but are still comfortable. Bidet must be added for improvement.
Catherine M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 25 kwietnia 2015
Glad to have paid only half the price

Expansive grounds
6,7
Christopher L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 5 kwietnia 2015
There are a lot of activities to do.

The beach, pool, outdoor activities
9,7
We had an enjoyable stay. We plan to get back, and we might take a plane going back.
Meng K. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 5 kwietnia 2015
not so efficient staffs

location, views and a lot of things to do
7,7
It was good.
Naydha C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 kwietnia 2015
peaceful and relaxing stay

warm pool, nice location, relaxing
8
The staff were friendly and helpful, hotel is cozy and we were able to relax well after a very long travel thru road from manila.
Arwena G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 marca 2015
thier rooms was plenty of mosqiutos.

room quite ok.but not recommemded as 5 stars.
5,3
Oh no,stressful.aside of so much mosquitos,beach is not good.and also.we have a tour,they gave us group of 5 packge In one van.i was so stress they let us pay for 5 persons but actually were only.but the thing is they gave taxi instead of van.and plenty of mosquito and the smell not nice.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3C08