lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, Laoag, Laoag, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okolica Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okolica Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okolica Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okolica Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okolica Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Obiekty rekreacyjne Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Obiekty rekreacyjne Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Obiekty rekreacyjne Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Obiekty rekreacyjne Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Basen Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Basen Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Wejście Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Laoag Liczba pokoi: 290
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 168 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (168)
Sortuj według:
Ann F. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 17 stycznia 2015
Great location and lots to do

Location, Big Rooms, Wide Spaces
7,3
We stayed there for 2 nights - the resort was relaxing and it's something nice to come home to after a tiring day touring the sights of ilocos. They could improve on the food, though, as they don't have a lot of options. An extra bottle of mineral water is really expensive, best to bring some before checking in so you can save at least Php 35 per bottle. Staff are nice, and place is clean - a bit old, but I think it's well-maintained.
Benvic A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 17 stycznia 2015
relaxing and nice hotel

cleanliness of the room, helpful staff and lots of recreational activities
10
it's our third time and we can say it's still the best hotel in town! we wished we had enough time to try their latest recreational activities. staff so very helpful.
Elisea G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 11 stycznia 2015
Same comments below.

Service was very prompt and staff were very accommodating. Very beautifully designed and maintained. Location is ideal.
7,7
We enjoyed our stay there. The rooms were comfortable. Only problem is the pillows were very thin. We had to ask for additional pillows which cost P50 each. Additional pillows are usually free in other 5 star hotels. I have been there 3x and I am impressed that the place is very well maintained, especially the gardens. The food in the coffee shop can stand some improvement though.
Joan E. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 7 stycznia 2015
Not overnight stay

amenities
5,3
this place is not recommended for overnight stay. It requires more than 1 day to enjoy the hotel amenities. Hotel location is at the middle of nowhere. Rooms and walk ways are dark at night. Rooms are a bit of walk to/from front desk and restaurant. Beach is a bit of walk as well. Price is as per 5 star hotel. Buffet breakfast at the restaurant is superb.
Joan E. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 7 stycznia 2015
Not recommended for short stay

Amenities
5,7
this place is not recommended for overnight traveller like me. It requires more than 1 day to enjoy the facilities. Rooms and walk ways are dark at night. A bit of walk from/to the room to the restaurant and walk ways. Beach front is also a bit of walk. Wifi is also a bit slow. Location is at the middle of nowhere. Typical old colonial structure with very noticeable typical Chinese management style. Nonetheless, buffet breakfast is superb.
Angeles M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 5 stycznia 2015
Not worth the price

Landscaping, polite staff, clean
7,3
Fort Ilocandia Hotel is overpriced and overrated. Location is not convenient. The rooms are old especially the bathroom. It needs to be upgraded. The light outside is not sufficient for the guest to tour around during the night. The staff are courteous and respectful and that's the only nice thing in Ilocandia.
Ramon C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 stycznia 2015
Overall review.

Room is nice, service is good and the ambiance is fantastic.
9
We like this hotel, except the Chinese restaurant where smoking is allowed...eeeww..
Lee R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 grudnia 2014
Rooms need refurbishing

Facilities, amenities, paintings & photos
6,3
We enjoyed the atv ride, beach view, food & ambience. The rooms should be renovated esp the bathroom as it doesnt match its rate for a five star hotel.
Norman M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 24 grudnia 2014
Ok

Accomodation, atmosphere, a lot of activities.
7,3
Pleasant
Franco B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 14 grudnia 2014
Awesome

Good food,very nice accommodation,very nice facilities
10
Best hotel i ever been so far

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel LaoagFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkolicaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkolicaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkolicaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkolicaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkolicaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Obiekty rekreacyjneFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Obiekty rekreacyjneFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Obiekty rekreacyjneFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Obiekty rekreacyjneFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - BasenFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - BasenFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - WejścieFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestauracjaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestauracjaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C07