lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, Granice miasta, Laoag, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okolica Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okolica Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okolica Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okolica Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Okolica Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Obiekty rekreacyjne Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Obiekty rekreacyjne Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Obiekty rekreacyjne Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Obiekty rekreacyjne Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Basen Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Basen Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Wejście Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Granice miasta Liczba pokoi: 290
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 180 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (180)
Sortuj według:
Catherine G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 12 marca 2015
fun place. I think it is great for family reunions

the sorroundings. beautiful flowers.
7,7
Smoking should be restricted inside the hotel. This affects the entire place as the smell in the hallways is intollerable caused by the cigarettes. There should be no ashtrays inside the hallway and if this is not totally possible then there should be suites for non smokers. This is a great hotel. It just needs a few improvements.
Norma S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 5 marca 2015
Ouch !

Staff are nice - can't think of another two !
4,3
It's just ok,
Bernard G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 28 lutego 2015
Very Nice hotel little bit far from everything !

Surrounding, activities offered, quiet and peaceful
7,3
I enjoyed the place, very quiet and peaceful ! Wi-Fi not so stable and very difficult to move around as no taxi available in Ilocos Norte Province ! Best definitively, the best Hotel in Ilocos Norte !
Stephen C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 26 lutego 2015
a Very comfortable getaway

Its location, its layout and spaciousness, and the friendliness of staff
9,3
A very well maintained hotel which is situated right on the coast so a cooling breeze is ever present. Extremely relaxing place to sit and read in comfortable and friendly surroundings. Staff couldn't do enough for you and always greeted you with a smile. Food and drinks were very reasonable. I would revisit for sure, and more often if there was a direct flight from HK.
Marian G. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 23 lutego 2015
my experience of my stay in Fort Ilocandia.

staff are very helpful. place is clean and nice ambience.
6,3
Hotel toilet room do not flushes well and shower basin water retain water and does not drain well. Request to have the room exchange but stuff refused instead just have it repair but still is not 100% workable.
Rencel M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 20 lutego 2015
Great Hotel

Rooms, Locations, Food
8
Anthony R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 16 lutego 2015
eventful..not enough time to do it all..

acommodations, place, and staff
10
Nicetas A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 6 lutego 2015
FORT ILOCANDIA

IT HAS ACTIVITIES LIKE THE CASINO, BILLIARD,ETC..BUT IT COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER IF WE CAN SWIM AT THE BEACH
4,3
Great! We had a good time. The hotel as a whole is the best in Laoag! The room where we stayed is big..The beach is another attraction but too deep to enjoy swimming. We enjoyed playing in the casino we will surely return and will recommend this to our friends
Edmund A. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 5 lutego 2015
3-star hotel with 1-star service

Clean, free internet, free breakfast
6
My wife and I caught the shuttle to go to Robinson's mall in San Nicholas. We confirmed with the shuttle driver the pickup time before getting off the shuttle. We made it a point to be outside 5 minutes prior to the pickup time. The shuttle ended up leaving earlier than the scheduled time. After waiting for 15 minutes past the scheduled pickup time a security guard was nice enough to call the hotel for us. We waited for about 20 minutes and no one came to pick us up. We were getting worried for our safety because the mall was closing and the lights were to be shut off. We ended up catching a tricycle cab back to the hotel. We are foreigners. Fort Ilocandia staff showed no regard for our safety. When we returned we demanded to speak to the manager to file a formal complaint. We expected more from a hotel to claim to be a 5-star resort.
Geraldine G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 4 lutego 2015
Charming hotel with excellent service

Comfortable, good service, good food
8
Our stay was memorable.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel LaoagFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkolicaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkolicaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkolicaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkolicaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OkolicaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Obiekty rekreacyjneFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Obiekty rekreacyjneFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Obiekty rekreacyjneFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Obiekty rekreacyjneFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - BasenFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - BasenFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - WejścieFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestauracjaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestauracjaFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C05