lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Foyer Foto Hotel Phuket - Foyer Foto Hotel Phuket - Basen Foto Hotel Phuket - Basen Foto Hotel Phuket - Basen Foto Hotel Phuket - Basen Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Foyer Foto Hotel Phuket - Foyer Foto Hotel Phuket - Foyer
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 79
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 960 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (960)
Sortuj według:
Warunpatr W. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 12 marca 2015
I love foto hotel very very

View and food and room
8,7
Michael W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 11 marca 2015
Foto Hotel

Cleanliness. modern and perfect
8,7
Perfect
Sirilug P. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 11 marca 2015
nice place to stat

nice room , nice view , nice pool
3,7
Humaira J. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 8 marca 2015
It was a pleasant stay. Facilities were great!

Staff were helpful. Got into an accident and the staff immediately attended to our wound when they saw us limping.
9,3
Stay was fantastic. Worth the money the we paid for. Staff were helpful and well communicated in English.
Peter G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 lutego 2015
Nice hotel. Staff not so good.

View
5,3
Was contacted by staff everyday of our stay demanding booking voucher even though they had all the information verifying we had booked and paid. They said we would have to pay again if we couldn't supply it. We gave them a copy on day 2 and then again on day 3 and then again on day 4 as they had obviously misplaced it at least 3 times. Only supplied 1 room key for 2 guests and refused to supply another with no reason. Whilst swimming one afternoon with a few other guest we were told we would have to pay each to swim in the pool. We told them we were guests and they refused to believe us. They insisted we confirm this and had to give all our details again and again.
Tung M. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 22 lutego 2015
very nice ocean view and swimming pool

swimming pool, ocean view hotel room with balcony and spa massage
7,3
Nice and relaxing!
Maia R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 19 lutego 2015
Perfect!

Location. Customer Service. The rooms!
10
Absolutely loved the service, all the staff. They were always polite and very accommodating. The hotel is just gorgeous as are the rooms, not to mention the balconys, private spas and the amazing views! Would highly recommend Foto Hotel to anyone.
Warren R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 8 lutego 2015
A Beautiful Hotel

pool, room, staff
7,7
Foto Hotel My wife and I stayed at this hotel in early February, and I must say I am so glad we did. We had what was classed as a long stay at the hotel, so included was free mini bar everyday, as well as dinner on the evening of our choice. In the time we were there, the staffs were very friendly and helpful. Yes the distance up the hill can be a challenge, but once at the hotel the view from the pool etc is breath taking. There was some construction work going on next door to the hotel at the time of our stay, but this had no effect on us at all. I would highly recommend this hotel, for relaxing and chilling out around the pool area, and just soaking in the views with a good book. Thanks Foto Hotel, you made our stay a very happy one.
Margaret F. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 8 lutego 2015
Very good hotel

The lovely view from the pool & restaurant area, the pool was very nice to swim in, room was spacious
9,3
Very enjoyable. There are a lot of stairs but usually OK. When first going into rooms like ours a warning of the steps near bed would be good as I was looking ahead and almost fell down that step.
Ashley T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 8 lutego 2015
Please try to improve

Location, decor, creativity
7
We stayed from 5th - 8th Feb 2015. From the beautiful pictures, we were very excited to stay in this newly built hotel. Location was not that easy to find, it's best that you rent a car or the walk uphill can be challenging. Food was so-so, but view was amazing (although there's a construction crane blocking the view while we were there, it can't be helped). We felt that it was necessary to highlight the hygiene levels of the rooms. As a new hotel, enthusiasm levels should be very high to impress customers since the room rates are expensive for Phuket standards. Besides the daily changing of necessary items like towels, seems like a lot of other things are left unkempt. A lot of ants and some rust were found in the kettle for hot water, complimentary tea sachets already had a layer of dust on them. I find it most appalling that the shower items in the bathroom are not checked and changed from previous occupants. The hair conditioner had a really bad stench of urine, and the texture of it looks strange too. The shelfs everywhere in the room were dusty, bedroom slippers were dirty and obviously worn to a substandard state by previous occupants. We were celebrating our anniversary, hotel was kind enough to offer complimentary champagne. However we came back to a champagne floating in melted ice. When we requested for new ice, hotel charged us 94bahts for some ice which was quite ridiculous since it was for the complimentary champagne. Overall we paid almost 900 sgd for 3 nights, which seemed very overpriced for the less than fabulous experience. Hope the hotel can improve in view of many new competitors springing up in the region.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - BasenFoto Hotel Phuket - BasenFoto Hotel Phuket - BasenFoto Hotel Phuket - BasenFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - WejścieFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzFoto Hotel Phuket - WejścieFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - WidokFoto Hotel Phuket - BasenFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzFoto Hotel Phuket - WidokFoto Hotel Phuket - WidokFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - WidokFoto Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFoto Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaFoto Hotel Phuket - BasenFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - BasenFoto Hotel Phuket - WejścieFoto Hotel Phuket - BasenFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFoto Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluFoto Hotel Phuket - WidokFoto Hotel Phuket - WejścieFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFoto Hotel Phuket - BasenFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFoto Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluFoto Hotel Phuket - SalonFoto Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieFoto Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieFoto Hotel Phuket - BasenFoto Hotel Phuket - WidokFoto Hotel Phuket - BasenFoto Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieFoto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B06