Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Foyer Foto Hotel Phuket - Foyer Foto Hotel Phuket - Basen Foto Hotel Phuket - Basen Foto Hotel Phuket - Widok Foto Hotel Phuket - Basen Foto Hotel Phuket - Basen Foto Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa
Lokalizacja: Kata Liczba pokoi: 79
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 686 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (686)
Panchanok B. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 7 kwietnia 2014
Chic and well design hotel

Staff decoration and food
8,3
Hotel decoration and staff service were excellent. The location is 1 hour away from the airport which take too much travelling time the cleanliness have to improve
Kritapol N. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 17 marca 2014
Best place for take a photo

Landscape, swiming pool, bed
8,7
I love this hotel but if far from airport and not easy to come here by bus.
Martin C. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 11 marca 2014
Fantastic value for money

Outstanding pool area, nice and quiet, friendly staff
8,3
We enjoyed our stay at the Foto Hotel, especially with the breakfast inclusive package we obtained through Agoda. Hill perched, easy 15 minute stroll to the beach, though courtesy transport available. The return walk back up the hill will challenge some but taxis are cheap and again, courtesy shuttle available. Contemporary hotel, with room fridge restocked daily, for free (water, coke, milk). We found the wi-fi unreliable at times, though it is complimentary throughout the hotel, where others might charge. Concierge/booking agent wasn't able to suggest better experience options, perhaps the language barrier prevented this. We went on a rafting, elephent trek, temple visit package that involved 5+ hrs travel when a similar experience was 10 mins up the road. Menu was very limited and other than the desserts and drinks, was probably the only real dissapointment of our stay. We'll be going back, the staff were friendly and attentive, value for money exceptional (we secured an Ozone room with breakfasts at US$135 pn).
Panit V. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 10 marca 2014
great view great design

view design nice pool
7
Foto hotel has the best view in the swimming pool great view for swimming and dinning but should add more the veriety of dinning have not too much. And for breakfast not too mcuh. should have more service from staffs for example bell boy, should have a lotion. its not cost than the money.
Teck W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 7 marca 2014
Fantastic hotel, enjoyed the stay

Bathtub in balcony, big clean room, relaxed atmosphere
8
Had a great stay at the Foto hotel. The bathtub in balcony offers great panoramic view and was really good. The pool was great as well as their food standard. The only area which I thought the hotel could improve on would be their frequency of the shuttle service. There are only 3 trips to the beach a day, and 2 trips back (to hotel) from the beach. It is not a easy walk to the beach and back, hence the importance of the shuttle service provided.
Kultida O. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 9 lutego 2014
good price, nice hotel, love it

big room, good location and lots of local foods
6
Seah Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 2 lutego 2014
Brilliant design hotel, but sub par service

Modern, comfortable and quiet.
7,7
The hotel looked even better in real life. From the lobby to the guestrooms, you can see that a lot of thought had gone into the design/architecture/look and feel of the place. Sadly, the quality of staff's service was lacklusture, almost to the point of rude - at the restaurant tiffin mama. Regardless, still a lovely hotel to visit and stay, if you have a taste for things that are modern, contemporary and arty.
Jennifer A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 27 stycznia 2014
Highly recommended

swimming pool, rooftop view and breakfast
7,7
good value for money! the hotel is clean and quiet. they offer good breakfast selection and their staff are friendly. the downside, is the hotel's location and there's no in-house doctor/nurse to attend to any medical needs when needed.
Simone H. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 27 stycznia 2014
Loved Foto Hotel!!

Room/bed, View, Pool
10
From the moment we arrived we loved Foto Hotel. Fantastic new design, with all the small things being thought of. Our room had a huge bed, balcony and great view with bath tub on the balcony. I would highly recommend staying here, only thing I would say is be prepared to either rent a bike or work in with the free shuttle to town timetable they offer as its at the top of a fairly steep hill :) but worth every penny
Josephine Y. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 stycznia 2014
Relaxing stay in a design hotel

Massive bed, bathtub on balcony, beautifully designed
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay at Foto Hotel. We stayed in a room furthest away from the reception on the 6th floor but that was not a problem for us as there was a newly installed elevator which took us to the 4th floor and we only had to take 2 flights of stairs. The hotel and room is beautifully designed with many photo opportunities especially in the pool area. We loved the huge bed and the tub on our balcony, and felt that staying on the lowest floor provided us with maximum privacy as no one would walk past our balcony. The hotel is a short walk to Kata beach. Breakfast could be better.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - BasenFoto Hotel Phuket - BasenFoto Hotel Phuket - WidokFoto Hotel Phuket - BasenFoto Hotel Phuket - BasenFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - WejścieFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzFoto Hotel Phuket - WejścieFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - WidokFoto Hotel Phuket - BasenFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzFoto Hotel Phuket - WidokFoto Hotel Phuket - WidokFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - WidokFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaFoto Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFoto Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaFoto Hotel Phuket - BasenFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - BasenFoto Hotel Phuket - WejścieFoto Hotel Phuket - BasenFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFoto Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluFoto Hotel Phuket - WidokFoto Hotel Phuket - WejścieFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFoto Hotel Phuket - BasenFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFoto Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluFoto Hotel Phuket - SalonFoto Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieFoto Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieFoto Hotel Phuket - BasenFoto Hotel Phuket - WidokFoto Hotel Phuket - BasenFoto Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieFoto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C01