lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Foyer Foto Hotel Phuket - Foyer Foto Hotel Phuket - Basen Foto Hotel Phuket - Basen Foto Hotel Phuket - Basen Foto Hotel Phuket - Basen Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Foyer Foto Hotel Phuket - Foyer Foto Hotel Phuket - Foyer
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 79
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 921 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (921)
Sortuj według:
Wong C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 18 stycznia 2015
Chic looking hotel

unique design, great for photos, clean
6,7
we saw the photos in magazines and wanted to check it out in real life... great looking indeed. it's not exactly cheap... and it's not very convenient, so only come if you wanna have a "photogenic experience"
Byungkook K. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 12 stycznia 2015
relax

relax. pool. rest
5,7
nice design and clean but food want impact good to be relax and rest in the middle of nowhere
Byungkook K. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 11 stycznia 2015
good design hotel

relax. pool. rest
6
nice design and clean but food want impact good to be relax and rest in the middle of nowhere
Robert M. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 9 stycznia 2015
Great rooms, fantastic view, great pool, bad food

the pool, the view and the larger than kingsize bed
6,7
The hotel is very well designed, tiered up the hill with lovely views. Rooms are spacious and nicely done. The bed was massive, could easily sleep 4 people. The rooftop pool was large with super hot lounge chairs with shade to enjoy the lovely view. Here's the bad part. The food completely sucks. The staff don't have a clue and they don't listen. They just smile and say yes. We ordered from the menu about 4 times, each time it was a mistake. For this reason, this hotel deserves a poor score because if they had half a brain, they would serve tasty well prepared food and they could make a fortune off their food and beverage. The rooftop pool lounge area is worth hanging around for a couple of days but with food being so bad, why bother? Included breakfast was no better.
Mei Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 5 stycznia 2015
Great value, new hotel

new hotel, great photographer, lovely view
8
Excellent and beautiful
Wai M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 27 grudnia 2014
Impressive views, shame about the customer service

Location, views, hotel design
7,3
Excellent except for customer service experience.
Ong G. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 24 grudnia 2014
Foto Hotel

swimming pool, service & confortable
7,7
Shermeen N. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 21 grudnia 2014
Good stay

The room, the pool, the service
9
Very comfortable
Charina A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 17 grudnia 2014
Relaxing Vacation.

Lobby, amazing. Hotel room ( ozone ) surprising wi
7,7
Charina A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 17 grudnia 2014
Relaxing Vacation.

Hotel lobby, superb. Check-in, fast. Room, amazing with a jacuzzi at the balcony, surprised my son. The bass speaker,too. The pool is breathtaking!
7,7
Overall, our stay is a very relaxing one! The hotel is amazing most esp their silhouette pool! Only the crane for the ongoing construction is obstructing the scenery and our photos of the view. Our room ( ozone ) was superb! My son and hubby liked the jacuzzi and the bass speaker. Downsides are a few but I consider it all major Musts in a hotel stay: no dental kits for us, w/c is a must in a 4-star hotel (if they claimed it), our sheets have stains ( though fading ), the wifi comes and goes, we cannot use it all 3 of us together; and the buffet is expensive and I can't accept that we have to order 1 main when they said it's a Buffet Extra! My husband and son was disappointed when in fact I told them at the beginning that they would love the bfast! The ready made coffee, juice were too sweet even with ice. I Dnt like the greens of their salad. I wish they would change their buffet selections to a Real Buffet. But I love their hotel. I would still come back for it's breathtaking view, but not bec of the food. I believe that when you say buffet, it should be unlimited. My son never enjoyed it that's why I felt bad myself. The food choices are really limited.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - BasenFoto Hotel Phuket - BasenFoto Hotel Phuket - BasenFoto Hotel Phuket - BasenFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - WejścieFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzFoto Hotel Phuket - WejścieFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - WidokFoto Hotel Phuket - BasenFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzFoto Hotel Phuket - WidokFoto Hotel Phuket - WidokFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - WidokFoto Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFoto Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaFoto Hotel Phuket - BasenFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - BasenFoto Hotel Phuket - WejścieFoto Hotel Phuket - BasenFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFoto Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluFoto Hotel Phuket - WidokFoto Hotel Phuket - WejścieFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFoto Hotel Phuket - BasenFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFoto Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluFoto Hotel Phuket - SalonFoto Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieFoto Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieFoto Hotel Phuket - BasenFoto Hotel Phuket - WidokFoto Hotel Phuket - BasenFoto Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieFoto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B06