lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Foyer Foto Hotel Phuket - Foyer Foto Hotel Phuket - Basen Foto Hotel Phuket - Basen Foto Hotel Phuket - Basen Foto Hotel Phuket - Basen Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Foyer
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 79
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 804 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (804)
Sortuj według:
Natthapol S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 25 sierpnia 2014
Chic hotel and value hotel

Take a photo with a bear
5,7
Feel comfort and relax
Angkana M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 15 sierpnia 2014
Foto Hotel, my most favorite hotel

Service Mind, Very nice landscape and beautiful room
9,3
Foto Hotel is located on the hill so you can see the nice landscape from swimming pool and dining place. One thing that you may careful is about the rooms those are lower than the reception so you are required to take the transit golf car, which feel like playing roller-coaster ^---^
Hament R. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 12 sierpnia 2014
An amazing escape :)

The rooftop poolside ambience & views, room & staffs
9
An overnight at Foto Hotel was an impromptu decision, which turned to be a fabulous getaway. The hotel is modern contemporary boutique one, stylish decor (cameras, imagery, books, Apple computers & tasteful design). Funky!! The room (despite being garden facing) was simply delightful; very spacious, tasteful, modern, well thought out design & layout that took functional purpose / practicality of guests' need into account. Lovely bathroom with bathtub included (it's a plus point for me). I liked the large screen TV (with good reception), iPod docking with speakers to facilitate your own musical atmosphere, comfortable bed and a spacious balcony too. The rooftop pool with its’ magnificent view is to die for (don't take that literally please!). Simply breathtaking .. One can just lounge & soak there for days on end. To make it more seductive, it opens till 11pm (finally found a place where they don't start chasing you out by 7pm); and the colourful silhouette lighting for the pool in the evening is amazing (LOVE the colours). There are plenty of loungers overlooking the ocean to chill with yummy margaritas (they were good). Tried a few dishes and they were good too. I must say that I liked the fact that there was mostly young staff (not being biased .. I'm not saying old is not gold) whom were energetic, they seemed to be enjoying their work, engaging and ready to help. To sum it up 'cool'! Two adverse comments that I also must share are that parking is an area of concern and that the elevators weren’t working. A good exercise climbing up those stairs to the pool. Ooops, one more comment is that the ramps linking the different levels of the hotel are extremely (perhaps overly) steep; a critical safety hazard by my standards (especially in wet weather). To sum it all up, I have but no choice but to gives thumbs up to this hotel with my absolute recommendation. In fact I am certain that I’ll be back!
Parranee O. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 9 sierpnia 2014
Creative hotel

Photo theme, room floor plan, Breakfast
9
Friendly stuff to introduce the hotel on first step. No complain so far. Feel amezing the way they present different concept to the guest.
Parranee O. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 9 sierpnia 2014
Excellenent hotel theme.

Good hotel presentation. Comfort room with outdoor tube, seaview.
9
Breakfast is excellent u can't find anywhere in Phuket. The bedroom is well plan with free mini bar. Nothing to complain.
Deirdre C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 28 lipca 2014
One of the best hotels I've ever stayed in

Decor, decor, decor!
8,3
This was one of the most unique and interesting hotels I've ever stayed in. Everywhere I looked, there was something really awesome. The entire hotel was decorated in black and white, there were old cameras everywhere, giant teddy bears, I'm not sure how to explain it, but I had a fantastic experience. The room was absolutely massive. The bed was probably the most comfortable I've ever slept in. The minibar was free. There was a huge bathroom and bathtub, with a massive window into the room. I have very little to complain about! The pool on the rooftop was incredibly gorgeous - it was made of white marble and a beautiful light blue color. There was astroturf and large pillows all over the hotel, the elevator went sideways down the hill, I just couldn't get enough of how modern this place was! The food was average and the location not incredibly convenient, but I have to say that the hotel was one of the coolest places I've ever stayed in. Will definitely be back.
Sam T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 lipca 2014
Way beyond my expectations, perfecto!

Nature, peaceful, tranquil
8,3
Nongnuch P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 20 lipca 2014
Nice hotel ,Really enjoy my vacation there

Fantastic breakfast , nice and friendly staff and of course a big bear
7,7
Phillip H. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 20 lipca 2014
Best hotel in Phuket

service, pool, bed
10
Every time I go to Phuket I stay at Foto Hotel. It is the best. You can walk to Kata Beach or just hang out at the hotel by the pool.
Panadda P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 11 lipca 2014
Have a nice day

Privacy , Design ,comfort
9

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - BasenFoto Hotel Phuket - BasenFoto Hotel Phuket - BasenFoto Hotel Phuket - BasenFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - WejścieFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzFoto Hotel Phuket - WejścieFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - FoyerFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - WidokFoto Hotel Phuket - BasenFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzFoto Hotel Phuket - WidokFoto Hotel Phuket - WidokFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - WidokFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaFoto Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFoto Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaFoto Hotel Phuket - BasenFoto Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFoto Hotel Phuket - BasenFoto Hotel Phuket - WejścieFoto Hotel Phuket - BasenFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFoto Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluFoto Hotel Phuket - WidokFoto Hotel Phuket - WejścieFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFoto Hotel Phuket - BasenFoto Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFoto Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluFoto Hotel Phuket - SalonFoto Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieFoto Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieFoto Hotel Phuket - BasenFoto Hotel Phuket - WidokFoto Hotel Phuket - BasenFoto Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieFoto Hotel Phuket - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B04