lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel

Lot 3186-3187 Block 16 KCLD, Jalan Lapangan Terbang Baru, Kuching - Centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93350 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Apartament Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Apartament Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Apartament Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Apartament Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Apartament Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Apartament Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Foyer Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Foyer Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Wyposażenie Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Wyposażenie Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Wyposażenie Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Wyposażenie
Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Wyposażenie Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Siłownia Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Basen Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Hol Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Jedzenie i napoje Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Okolica Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Kuching - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 435

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 781 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (781)
Sortuj według:
Adam J. Podróż służbowa Poland, 16 lipca 2013
Przyzwoity hotel biznaesowy

Położenia, obsługa, schludna sieciówka
9
Hazel C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 13 sierpnia 2014
Business trip to Kuching

Room size, room comfort, large bathroom
7
Great, the only complain is no complimentary Wi-Fi and paid internet connection is expensive at RM60 per day
Lily D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 8 sierpnia 2014
A good place to stay

the breakfast choices are very varety, clean room, receptionist people are very nice and helpful.
9,7
Over all, it is a very nice place to stay. But on the other hand, they do not provide free wifi in the room. We need to pay the connection for RM 20 per hour. Other than that, my stay at this particular hotel is very satisfying.
Nam C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 8 sierpnia 2014
excellent

clean, good service, near to the airport
6,7
i enjoyed. the breakfast was not bad
Lo C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 7 sierpnia 2014
big room

new. clean and big
7,3
Zakaria M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 3 sierpnia 2014
Good hotel and located in a strategic area

Comfort Room
8
Good hotel and located in a strategic area for tourists
Lau L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 31 lipca 2014
system no update

location.
3,7
I have been calling few times after done booking with Agoda (after 4 hours). The staff has been very low motivation, hold my phone line for more than 10 minutes to get email if they has received booking. system is no update and many repeat time send the email direct to frontdesk. very poor organise. cause very inconvenience.
Erwin S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 30 lipca 2014
.

.
8
Soh K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 30 lipca 2014
Great, Comfort, spacious and near to Air port

Spacious Room, Great Food and Comfortable
9
Hotel is Great, Perfect. Near Air Port about 5 minit by car. Near Nite food hakker about 2 minit walking. Kuching. The problem i facing is TAXI. Too Expensive. No Meter was use. From Hotel To Kuching Town RM 22.00. From Town back to Sheraton hotel RM35.00. From Town to Bauvelet Shopping Mall RM 28.00. From Bauvelet Mall to Sheraton Hotel RM 20.00.
Aruni M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 29 lipca 2014
bad experiences...

good staff performance during check in and check out
6,3
1. there were ants getting into my baby formula! this ain't a big issue as it happened before too during my previous stay two years ago. 2. housekeeping service is slow. imagine that i had waited 30minutes for the hairdryer to be sent by the housekeeping after i made my request twice directly to them. 3. i had another bad experience with this hotel during my stay on my previous month on 30 june and guess what! No water supply at 7am as we need to bath and change going to airport catching our flight flying at 10am! Ended up me and my husband didnt manage to clean our face, to bath, even to brush our teeth and direct heading to airport after a long wait till 8am! i did complain bout this to the front desk during my check out but no feedback, no compensation.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel KuchingFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ApartamentFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ApartamentFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ApartamentFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ApartamentFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ApartamentFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ApartamentFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FoyerFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FoyerFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - WyposażenieFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - WyposażenieFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - WyposażenieFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - WyposażenieFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - WyposażenieFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SiłowniaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/HolFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Jedzenie i napojeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - OkolicaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B04