lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel

Lot 3186-3187 Block 16 KCLD, Jalan Lapangan Terbang Baru, Kuching - Centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93350 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Apartament Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Apartament Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Apartament Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Apartament Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Apartament Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Apartament Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Foyer Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Foyer Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Wyposażenie Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Wyposażenie Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Wyposażenie Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Wyposażenie
Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Wyposażenie Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Siłownia Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Basen Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Hol Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Jedzenie i napoje Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Okolica Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Kuching - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 435

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 894 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (894)
Sortuj według:
Adam J. Podróż służbowa Poland, 16 lipca 2013
Przyzwoity hotel biznaesowy

Położenia, obsługa, schludna sieciówka
9
Edwin C. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 29 października 2014
nice

location, large room and clean
8
Most of things is good, except I didn't find any amenities at the bathroom in this stay
Cassandra C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 24 października 2014
My experience at Four Points

Very clean. Very comfortable. Very near airport.
7,3
Upon check in I was told I had to wait around half an hour for my room and that I could leave my handphone number so that I could be contacted while I went for walk nearby. Waited 2 hours 40 minutes for my room.
Joseph E. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 października 2014
Near to the airport

Location near to the airport, Dining is very impressive and the room is damn great!
7,3
I love the hotel room design. I was amazed with the hotel design.
Ahmad R. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 23 października 2014
Good

1. Very near to the airport
7,3
Greg M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 21 października 2014
A reasonable hotel close to thr airport

The best breakfast in Asia, Good, friendly restauarnt and cafe staff
6,7
A good hotel that has unfortunately lost its way despite the claims that it has awards several years earlier. The hotel still feel compelled to charge for internet (lobby area is free). When I asked about the charges the duty manager did not see my issue as a problem and jokingly fobbed me off. It was a poor customer relations experience. Food was good and some of the staff in the restaurant and cafe areas were exceptional in terms of their service.
Chee K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 21 października 2014
Easy Access

Near to Airport, Clean and Comfortable
8
Overall good except breakfast
Hui T. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 21 października 2014
We are enjoying

Room
9,3
Wei X. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 21 października 2014
Nice

Clean friendly and comfort
8
Sau K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 21 października 2014
It was an ideal stay

Location, cleanliness and spacious
8
Generally, it was up to my expectation. The room is spacious and clean. However, one downside is the lack of complimentary wifi in the room. And the price to subscribe the wifi is quite high in my opinion.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel KuchingFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ApartamentFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ApartamentFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ApartamentFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ApartamentFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ApartamentFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ApartamentFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FoyerFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FoyerFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - WyposażenieFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - WyposażenieFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - WyposażenieFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - WyposażenieFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - WyposażenieFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SiłowniaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/HolFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Jedzenie i napojeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - OkolicaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C08