lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

190 Orchard Boulevard, Orchard, Singapur 248646 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Foyer Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Foyer Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala Balowa Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala Balowa
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/Hol Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/Hol Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restauracja Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Basen Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Basen Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Okolica: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 255
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,8

z 400 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
9,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (400)
Sortuj według:
Wika K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 8 marca 2015
good hotel

services, understanding and clean
8
Satisfied and happy
Tzu-Chi L. Podróż w większej grupie Taiwan, 15 lutego 2015
Great hotel

Service, friendly staff, comfortable
9,3
Shums C. Podróż z partnerem Sri Lanka, 3 lutego 2015
home to come back to

beds, staff, cleanliness
10
Lina L. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 31 stycznia 2015
room is spacious and clean.

hotel os in good condition, clen and quiet as expected. i
8
I enjoyed my stau there.
James L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 stycznia 2015
Lacking things it should not...

Location, outside seating area, good gym & lounge...
6,3
I will not stay again. Internet is charged for more than 2 devices. No king-sized bed. No overhead shower head. This hotel is less than standard for the price. This is a five star place? This is 2015, get with it!... (Singapore has a stingy wannabe culture, catering to the rich, but don't know how to provide real service...)
Kai Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 11 stycznia 2015
Rooms bit old, need renovation

Friendly staff, 24 hr gym, quiet
7
Sumathy N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 29 grudnia 2014
In the heart of the city yet separate from it

Great service, superb food and a large and comfortable room
9,3
We went during the X 'mas season. A great welcome by all. We had a lovely X'mas Eve dinner. Luxurious food and good champagne. Room large and comfortable. Enough storage space. Clean and well maintained although somewhat dated. Good service at all times and at all levels. Restarant and bar services were great. Good location, close to Orchard Road but not too close. Underground walkway to shopping and MRT closeby. Connection between the hotel and the Hilton on Orchard.
Sharmin S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 26 grudnia 2014
A masterclass in its right

Service, warmth and hospitality
9,3
Brent D. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 12 grudnia 2014
Still an Excellent Hotel

The service is impeccable. The staff all greet you by name. I've been staying here since 1997 and it's still great.
9,3
The service is impeccable. The staff all greet you by name. I've been staying here since 1997 and it's still great. The newly renovated bar is excellent with a great bartender.
Pritesh P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 3 grudnia 2014
outstanding service

service. ..staff..location
10
This hotel has the best service we have ever seen .Their whole staff is outstanding especially the concierge desk.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore SingapurFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - FoyerFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - FoyerFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala BalowaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala BalowaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - BasenFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - BasenFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Obiekty rekreacyjneFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SpaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Klub dla dzieciFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Atrakcje w pobliżuFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - OgródFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - RecepcjaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Atrakcje w pobliżu


AS-AGWEB-3B05