lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

190 Orchard Boulevard, Orchard, Singapur 248646 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Foyer Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Foyer Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala Balowa Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala Balowa
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/Hol Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/Hol Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restauracja Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Basen Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Basen Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Basen Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 255
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,8

z 384 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
9,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (384)
Sortuj według:
Brent D. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 12 grudnia 2014
Still an Excellent Hotel

The service is impeccable. The staff all greet you by name. I've been staying here since 1997 and it's still great.
9,3
The service is impeccable. The staff all greet you by name. I've been staying here since 1997 and it's still great. The newly renovated bar is excellent with a great bartender.
Pritesh P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 3 grudnia 2014
outstanding service

service. ..staff..location
10
This hotel has the best service we have ever seen .Their whole staff is outstanding especially the concierge desk.
Carrie L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Canada, 3 grudnia 2014
A pleasant and comfy stay

Friendly and efficient staff, good food and service
9
Overall was great other than a small issue with room service but was quickly explained and apologised the shortly after. Exceptional staff service overall
Tom B. Podróż służbowa Canada, 28 listopada 2014
wonderous

service location comfort
10
Better than the Regent which has HARD beds
Warren G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 września 2014
Outstanding hotel and service

Quality of service, size of rooms, quality of hotel and facilities overall
9,3
We had a great stay at Four Seasons Singapore - it is a great hotel and would not hesitate to stay there again
Susiawati D. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 10 września 2014
Great for Business

The staff were extremely helpful. Rooms were very comfortable and the wifi signal was very strong. A great place to have business meetings at the lounge or the cafe.
9
Just great.
Emir R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 1 września 2014
Four Seasons Singapore

Staff, comfort, ambience
10
Xuekun L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 31 sierpnia 2014
Elegant Hotel

Spacious room, comfortable bed, nice staff
9
Quiet location in the central area. Located in a small street surrounded by a few shopping malls. Very nice staff and comfortable bed. Spacious room.
Ehab A. Podróż służbowa Saudi Arabia, 22 sierpnia 2014
No Quran Book

room
7,3
- the taxi take forever to get one - they included a bible for reading, a budda book, and a little note saying, if you need the Quran book, please call us???!!!
Emir R. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 22 sierpnia 2014
Transit

Staff, staff, staff
9,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore SingapurFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - FoyerFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - FoyerFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala BalowaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala BalowaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - BasenFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - BasenFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - BasenFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Obiekty rekreacyjneFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SpaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3C08