Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

190 Orchard Boulevard, Orchard, Singapur 248646

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,8

z 454 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
9,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (454)
Sortuj według:
Hong L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 15 maja 2016
Still a favorite
6,3
Fantastic well-thought out service, central but secluded location just off the main Orchard Road drag. The only (slight) downside? A little bit of an older property but still very well maintained.
Robert R. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 12 marca 2016
Great property but rooms vary
6
Terrific orchard location, usual impeccable staff. Some rooms tired and smoky. But you can find an great stay if you get the more recently renovated rooms
Mohd J. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 20 lutego 2016
Excellent Weekend @ Four Seasons Spore

Clean, Attentive and Near to shops
9,3
See K. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 19 lutego 2016
Perfect stay in Orchard road
6,3
Love the ambience in the lobby although it s abit small entrance but still love it
S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 13 grudnia 2015
Great place to stay

Extra bed for toddler without requesting. Comfy bed. Big bathroom.
9
Great experience. Fantastic staffs who are efficient. Super clean rooms.
Yuanheng W. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 26 listopada 2015
Truly a 5-star hotel.

Room comfort, hotel condition and location.
9,3
Levina E. Podróże grupowe Indonesia, 17 listopada 2015
fantastic

design, comfort, luxury
8,3
feel overrate for this hotel
Wai Y. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 25 października 2015
Overrated

Good service, free wifi, prime location
8,3
Four season's Singapore is over-rated. The hotel and the room is old, particularly the washroom. In terms of amenities, cannot accept the hotel are providing shampoos, bath gel, and body lotion that is made in China. The comforter also has a bit of blood stain, though tiny but alarming. The good things are good service, free wifi and prime location but all in all doesn't justify the price
Parichart P. Podróże służbowe Thailand, 24 października 2015
Great hotel with very comfortable room

very comfortable room, comfortable ambience and great services
9
My stay at the Four Seasons Hotel was great. I like the best was the mattress and pillows that were so comfortable. I admire the person who do the purchasing a lot. overall, the room was great. I will come back again.
Feng J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 23 sierpnia 2015
High standard hotel with cheap price!

1.Good location. 2.good room space, quite big. 3. High standard service
9,7
In my impression, Four Seasons hotel should be quite expensive, but this time I got very good price from Agoda. Four Seasons Hotel has the very high standard service level and big room space, which is very good experience, the bed is very comfortable, location is very good. I will recommend it to my friends.
Recenzja 1 z 1
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore SingapurFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - FoyerFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - FoyerFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala BalowaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - BasenFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - BasenFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Obiekty rekreacyjneFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SpaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Atrakcje w pobliżuFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - OgródFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - RecepcjaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Atrakcje w pobliżuFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Atrakcje w pobliżuFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Atrakcje w pobliżu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04