Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

190 Orchard Boulevard, Orchard, Singapur 248646

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,8

z 446 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
9,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (446)
Sortuj według:
S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 13 grudnia 2015
Great place to stay

Extra bed for toddler without requesting. Comfy bed. Big bathroom.
9
Great experience. Fantastic staffs who are efficient. Super clean rooms.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yuanheng W. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 26 listopada 2015
Truly a 5-star hotel.

Room comfort, hotel condition and location.
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Levina E. Podróże grupowe Indonesia, 17 listopada 2015
fantastic

design, comfort, luxury
8,3
feel overrate for this hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wai Y. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 25 października 2015
Overrated

Good service, free wifi, prime location
8,3
Four season's Singapore is over-rated. The hotel and the room is old, particularly the washroom. In terms of amenities, cannot accept the hotel are providing shampoos, bath gel, and body lotion that is made in China. The comforter also has a bit of blood stain, though tiny but alarming. The good things are good service, free wifi and prime location but all in all doesn't justify the price
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Parichart P. Podróże służbowe Thailand, 24 października 2015
Great hotel with very comfortable room

very comfortable room, comfortable ambience and great services
9
My stay at the Four Seasons Hotel was great. I like the best was the mattress and pillows that were so comfortable. I admire the person who do the purchasing a lot. overall, the room was great. I will come back again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Feng J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 23 sierpnia 2015
High standard hotel with cheap price!

1.Good location. 2.good room space, quite big. 3. High standard service
9,7
In my impression, Four Seasons hotel should be quite expensive, but this time I got very good price from Agoda. Four Seasons Hotel has the very high standard service level and big room space, which is very good experience, the bed is very comfortable, location is very good. I will recommend it to my friends.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Xueru G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 18 sierpnia 2015
Perfect!!!

excellent staff performance, room fomfort, hotel leanliness
2
enjoyable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
So K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 8 sierpnia 2015
So far the club is gd.

Club, service, kids concern
8
So far gd!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wai C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 4 sierpnia 2015
Good hotel with good quality

Staff performance, good food, nice room
9,3
The stay was pleasant even just for one night. The staff are helpful and the room is clean and comfortable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thomas H. Podróże służbowe Australia, 1 sierpnia 2015
Nice Hotel, Extras will cost you an arm and a leg

Location, Condition, Prestige
6,7
The Four Seasons Hotel is nicely decorated throughout, although ageing. The rooms are a decent size, very clean and materials used for the bedding etc. are top quality as you would expect from a the Four Seasons group. The problems start when you want the added extras ... In room water bottles cost SGD$12++, a cappuccino from room service cost SGD$15++. Basic barely useable Wi-Fi was included in the price of the room, however, if you wanted faster internet you need to spend and extra SGD$25++ a day. Don't get me wrong, the hotel, service, décor is great, but rationalising spending so much for extras which cost you a fraction of the price once you step outside the hotel is a big ask.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore SingapurFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - FoyerFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - FoyerFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala BalowaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - BasenFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - BasenFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Obiekty rekreacyjneFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SpaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Atrakcje w pobliżuFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - OgródFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - RecepcjaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Atrakcje w pobliżuFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Atrakcje w pobliżuFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Atrakcje w pobliżu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04