Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

190 Orchard Boulevard, Orchard, Singapur 248646 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Apartament Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Foyer Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Foyer Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala Balowa Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/Hol
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/Hol Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restauracja Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Basen Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Basen Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Obiekty rekreacyjne Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restauracja
Okolica: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 255
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,8

na podstawie
417 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
9,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (417)
Sortuj według:
Li F. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 28 czerwca 2015
buzz trip

relax ,quit ,standart room size
8,3
comfortable,homie
Dai N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 16 czerwca 2015
Vacation

Location, luxurious and excellent service
9,7
Awesome time
Amher D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 15 czerwca 2015
Fabulous

Amazing
10
I love this place
Mark D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 6 czerwca 2015
Stay as leaving Singapore

Staff, Rooms and Servie
9
The hotel was fantastic on all levels. The service level provided by the staff, the attention to detail and the overall experience was second to none.
Mohammad A. Podróż w większej grupie Kuwait, 25 kwietnia 2015
disappointed

location
6,7
the manager wasn't flexible I paid for an extra bed and I didn't use it , so i asked for a break fast and he refused to give me (the break fast cheaper than the bed ) the is no hose for the toilet
Emir R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 22 kwietnia 2015
Simplicty in Luxury

Class, quality, service
10
Natalia T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 18 kwietnia 2015
Great location

Great Location, big room, nice decor
7,7
uneventful. Staff wasn't very accomodating. Food is mediocre. Carpet in the room smells.
Erlin W. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 14 kwietnia 2015
We are satisfied enough stay at four season

Good at service, clean and comfort
7,7
Nice
Rolando C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 4 kwietnia 2015
An Unforgettable Singapore Experience

Service with a more personal touch, hospitable and courteous staff, well maintained world class facilities
9,7
It was awesome! the staff were courteous and friendly especially Miss Mariana , the guest relations officer. She was very thoughtful and accommodating. When we mentioned that we very tired because of the long journey, she offered us mango cranberry juice for refreshment and even surprised us with a small cake and greeting card on our anniversary during our stay there. The location of the hotel was strategic since it's just adjacent to the Orchard MRT station at the ION and Wheelock place. The room is spacious and very clean.
Sanoh R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 31 marca 2015
Service

Excellence service
9,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore SingapurFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - FoyerFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - FoyerFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala BalowaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - BasenFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - BasenFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Obiekty rekreacyjneFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - SpaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Klub dla dzieciFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Atrakcje w pobliżuFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - OgródFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - RecepcjaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - ApartamentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C08