Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Four Wings Hotel

40 Sukhumvit Road 26, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Tajlandia

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 758 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (758)
Sortuj według:
Ali C. Podróże z partnerem New Zealand, 4 stycznia 2016
Very nice stay

Large room, view, pool
9,3
The room size was good, we had a great view overlooking the pool...the food was good when we ordered room service. pool was nice to relax in, the hotel is big and spacious so you feel like you've got plenty of room to relax, we would definitely come back and stay again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ong W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 3 stycznia 2016
CMI

The service of the staffs
4
Cannot make it. On my arrival, I was given a room. The best part was the room was not clean up at all especially the toilet with the used toiletries sprewn around the sink area. The bins were filled with uncleared rubbish. Bedsheet, quilt cover and pillow covers were not changed with stains. Took them 30 mins to clean up the room. The worst is the air conditioning. Warm n noisy. You can't get the temperature down no matter they got their technicians to your room. I think the worst was when the air conditioning in your room is not working. Btw, it's some distance to the BTS and you have to get a motorbike or taxi to the BTS. Mind you, if peak period, you can wait hours for a taxi if you can't take a motorbike. Overall it's a nightmare. Seriously, it will be my first and last time!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Matthew C. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 3 stycznia 2016
So so

Location is good, staff are polite, cost is good.
6,7
Overall it is ok due to the location but the air con in the room was very poor and did not make the room cool until it had been on for a at least 4/5 hours. Also they were awkward trying to stop my partner going into the hotel on every night just as she was not with me when we checked in as she had gone shopping.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Imran R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Pakistan, 2 stycznia 2016
Acceptable Standard Hotel for short trip

Shuttle to the BTS
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nantita A. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 2 stycznia 2016
Decent

Location. Price.
6
Just OK. Bathtub gets clogged, water does not go away after shower.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sin S. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 1 stycznia 2016
An old hidden gem

Cheap for a 4 stars hotel, close to various mall and japanes & korea street, friendly staff
8,7
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Opposite hotel, there is a 7-eleven and massage shop which is the 2 important things we need in Bangkok. Although the location is far from BTS but it is okay for us because we were driving. The downside is the hotel is abit old and the food quality is not as good as it look like.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Graham H. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 30 grudnia 2015
Good value hotel in nice location

Good value good size room good breakfast
7
As normal my stay was good and as normal reception manager was not very helpful. I booked deluxe room but was first gives superior room first and had to comeback to receptions correct this . It's such a shame because the staff in reception are all okay except the reception female manager. I have stayed in this hotel 20 or more times and never seen her smile not once
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kuo J. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Taiwan, 3 grudnia 2015
Swimming pool

The swimming pool is so great
8,3
Good service
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Roongroj K. Podróże służbowe Thailand, 22 listopada 2015
good service, location

best staff good location
9
check in fantastic, we called to hotel moght be late check in. staff were great help us duringbthe night
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ekasit W. Podróże służbowe Thailand, 15 listopada 2015
city hotel, shopping area, food street

city hotel, shopping area, food street
9,7
city hotel, shopping area, food street
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Four Wings Hotel BangkokFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżuFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżuFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżuFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżuFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Transport w pobliżuFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BasenFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BasenFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - WejścieFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A08