lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Four Wings Hotel

40 Sukhumvit Road 26, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Sala Balowa Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Siłownia Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Centrum Biznesowe Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Basen
Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Foyer Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżu Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżu Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżu Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżu Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżu Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Transport w pobliżu Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Basen Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Four Wings Hotel Bangkok - Balkon/Taras
Okolica: Sukhumvit

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 574 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (574)
Sortuj według:
Kenichi A. Podróż służbowa Japan, 24 października 2014
Reasonable, yet great improvement on Wifi needed.

breakfast, room size, staff's service.
5,7
Not bad.
Harry W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 7 października 2014
Convenient stay

The facilities, friendly staff, clean
7,7
My stay was relaxed and the service was great. Everything was very good. I can recommend this hotel. The only thing i don´t like is, that there is no free WIFI on the room. WIFI is nothing special anymore and it´s just a joke to charge an extra fee for it.
Jeff A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 28 września 2014
Best value for the money

Staff, Hotel Interior, Breakfast
10
I have lived in Thailand for 10 years and I have stayed in the nicest of hotels and the worst of hotels and everywhere in-between. This hotel is the best we have stayed at in this price range. I have paid a lot more for much worse hotels. The staff learned the names of my two kids when we checked in and greeted them by name in the lobby and at breakfast everyday. Our room was clean and well kept. The staff was very helpful. I never saw a single staff member using their phones or being lazy in any way. breakfast was above average. We could not be more pleased. We will stay here again when in Bangkok.
Patchara B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 23 września 2014
A little bit old but good

reputation, cleaness, location
7,7
It's good. Comfortable room, everything is cleaned. Anyway, it's quite old hotel.
Shih Y. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 19 września 2014
hair dyer is too old!

clean,location,food
8
all the TV program is in Thai which can't understand, the hair dryer is too old kind and hard to use!Others are good.
Paul B. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 27 sierpnia 2014
Impressions of Four Wings Hotel, Bangkok

Comfortable, attractive rooms; nice bathroom; friendly staff
7
It is crazy in today's world to charge for internet - a big turn-off and one that makes it very uncompetitive in today's market for the business traveller. Also the TV stations are all Asian-centric, this is a big disadvantage for Western business/family clients. Need a more balanced set of channels, which are available in nearly all competing hotels. Seems a bit old fashioned in these aspects, which is a shame because otherwise the hotel is rather lovely, with a nice lobby and comfortable rooms.
Wang Y. Podróż z partnerem China, 10 sierpnia 2014
Good location, valuable price, big room

Center of Bangkok, many restaurant nearby, good price
7,7
Mei M. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 10 sierpnia 2014
Convenience ,polite staffs,good price

Convenient ,polite staffs, good price
6,7
It is a walkable distance to BTS, n had a 7/11 store, massage shop with 1min
Jae-Hong C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 20 lipca 2014
Convenient and cozy hotel

Location, Clean rooms, Food
8,7
Panu B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 13 lipca 2014
Fair location but room is cosy

Near to shopping malls, nicer restaurant and cosy deco
7,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Four Wings Hotel BangkokFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Sala BalowaFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Centrum BiznesoweFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BasenFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - FoyerFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżuFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżuFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżuFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżuFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżuFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Transport w pobliżuFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BasenFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Balkon/TarasFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Balkon/TarasFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - RecepcjaFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BasenFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BasenFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BasenFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - WejścieFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - FoyerFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BasenFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Balkon/TarasFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Balkon/TarasFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - BasenFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - WyposażenieFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - RecepcjaFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - OkolicaFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Sala BalowaFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyFour Wings Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny


AM-AGWEB-4C03