lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezja 50450 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Łazienka Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepcja Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Foyer Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wejście Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Basen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Basen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Siłownia Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjna Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wejście Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Basen
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Basen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjna Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepcja
Okolica: KLCC Liczba pokoi: 316
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 2716 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (2716)
Sortuj według:
Rafaela K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 3 stycznia 2013
lovely hotel and great location

great location, very spacious and clean studio
9
Studio deluxe King - bardzo przestronne, ergonomiczne i świetnie wyposażone, poza tym bardzo czyste. Czuliśmy się jak w domu. Nie mieliśmy w cenie śniadania, ale naprzeciwko hotelu jest sklep 7eleven, w którym można się zaopatrzyć w artykuły spożywcze. Kuchnia ma wszystko, co niezbędne: dużą lodówkę, czajnik elektryczny, toster, kuchenkę elektryczną, naczynia. Łazienka ma oddzielną wannę i prysznic, mogliśmy więc korzystać z łazienki jednocześnie. Świetne położenie hotelu - 10-15 minut pieszo do Petronas Twin Towers oraz do Menara KL Tower. Na rogu są ulicy liczne restauracje.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Hotel znajduje się pomiędzy Petronas Twin Towers i Menara KL Tower, łatwo i szybko można do nich dojść pieszo (10-15 min). Naprzeciwko hotelu jest sklep 7eleven, a 2 minuty pieszo od hotelu na Jalan P. Ramlee znajdują się liczne restauracje i knajpki otwarte do późna.
Chakrit S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 20 grudnia 2014
Best for a Family

Fully Equipped, Cleanliness and Location
8,7
Fraser place has limited staff but we understand that it is a city hotel. Great location and standard hotel services are also very good. They should inform residences that preferred check in time should be after 15:00. We spent a lot of time waiting for checking in. We helped ourselves with luggages when checking out to avoid the inconvenient situation. Apart from that it was great staying there. We love that.
Lau B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 18 grudnia 2014
Improvements needed

Location is good. 24hours gym thumb ups 👍. The Refresh room is fantastic. The room is spacious and neatly designed.
7
I feel the hotel is overrated as a 5 stars rating hotel. Overall, I would have rated it as a 3.5 or 4 stars hotel. There are only three lifts servicing the building( B3 car park to 30 floor). Upon checking out, I waited for full ten mins just to get to the B3 carpark from the checking out counter at level 2. First day when I checked in, I requested for a additional bed, I waited for 30 mins despite several calls to house keeping and reception to expedite the process. Each time I was told to wait and they will call me back. Eventually I have to give up and cancel off my requested as we were in the hurry to go out. No apology is given though for the long wait. Maybe I should be advised about the waiting time for a request in a five star hotel. Free wifi is on and off. I needed to call for help 2 times from the staff to rectify the problem during the two days stay. Most importantly, I had a complete black out in my room on the second day. It took a full 30 mins for the power supply to be resumed. This is the first time I have ever experienced in a hotel stay.
Jeremiah C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 17 grudnia 2014
Excellent stay

Cleanliness, spacious, luxurious
9
It was fantastic. Every was good except for the food. The range of food available is quite small during breakfast, which was the only downside.
Edgar T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 16 grudnia 2014
Great Time at Fraser Place

Spacious, Close to the places of interest, Great service
9,3
Had a great time and a pleasant stay.
Nurulsyahidah D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 16 grudnia 2014
excellent stay for families

Breakfast, Amenities, Spacious and clean rooms
9,7
I was extremely satisfied with my stay there. Will go back again with families and friends definitely.
Yusliana L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 15 grudnia 2014
A happy stay for our short trip holiday

Clean, comfy and good location
9,7
We had great stay. Everything exceeded our expectation and we were so satisfied with the room and services. Will definitely go back and recommend to friends & families members.
Christopher A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 grudnia 2014
Excellence in all aspect

cleanliness, big space. good location
9,7
it was superb. really enjoyed it and had lots of relaxation at the spas.
Shamsul Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 14 grudnia 2014
Nice & Spacious

Location, Complimentary facilities & Spacious room
7
Nice & modern room with plenty of complimentary facilities. The only setback was room not available even its already 3pm. Overall will return back.
Yudi A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 14 grudnia 2014
room was comfortable & good location

room , location and value for money
9

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ŁazienkaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepcjaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FoyerFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - WejścieFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BasenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BasenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SiłowniaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - WejścieFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BasenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BasenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepcjaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BasenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C03