Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezja 50450 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Łazienka Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepcja Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Foyer
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wejście Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Basen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Basen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Siłownia Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Okolica Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Okolica Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjna Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wejście Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Basen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: KLCC Liczba pokoi: 216
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 2118 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (2118)
Rafaela K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 3 stycznia 2013
lovely hotel and great location

great location, very spacious and clean studio
9
Studio deluxe King - bardzo przestronne, ergonomiczne i świetnie wyposażone, poza tym bardzo czyste. Czuliśmy się jak w domu. Nie mieliśmy w cenie śniadania, ale naprzeciwko hotelu jest sklep 7eleven, w którym można się zaopatrzyć w artykuły spożywcze. Kuchnia ma wszystko, co niezbędne: dużą lodówkę, czajnik elektryczny, toster, kuchenkę elektryczną, naczynia. Łazienka ma oddzielną wannę i prysznic, mogliśmy więc korzystać z łazienki jednocześnie. Świetne położenie hotelu - 10-15 minut pieszo do Petronas Twin Towers oraz do Menara KL Tower. Na rogu są ulicy liczne restauracje.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Hotel znajduje się pomiędzy Petronas Twin Towers i Menara KL Tower, łatwo i szybko można do nich dojść pieszo (10-15 min). Naprzeciwko hotelu jest sklep 7eleven, a 2 minuty pieszo od hotelu na Jalan P. Ramlee znajdują się liczne restauracje i knajpki otwarte do późna.
Hans-Joerg E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Germany, 20 kwietnia 2014
good value for money at serviced apartment

spacious, central, good service
7,7
Serviced apartment rather than hotel, very spacious and comfortable. Attentive staff, centrally located and good value for money. Recommendable
Odelia T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 20 kwietnia 2014
Pleasant and enjoyable

Spacious, professional staff, new
7,7
Though there are 3 lifts/ elevators servicing the 2 wings, the waiting time for there is significant. The way the lifts are allocated to the floors are puzzling as you could be waiting and the lift goes up/ down without stopping on your level to let you enter. Other than that, the staff were professional and the hotel furnishings were new. Good for big families as the rooms are spacious and well ventilated.
Erliana E. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 20 kwietnia 2014
Great hotel stay

Big, comfy & clean room
9,3
Fabulous stay which we really enjoy our stay at the hotel. Will definitely csme back again. The hotel is clean & well maintained. Bathroom was great, equipped with amenities from Peter Thomas Roth. Overall I really had a great moments.
Sharu C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 17 kwietnia 2014
Exceptionally Good!! It's worth the money.

Friendly staff with 100% customer service. Facilities,rooms and the hotel interior designs are fantastic, well manage and very clean. The location is also great.
9,7
Over all it was a fabulous stay. Im giving them 10 out of 10 mark and will definitely recommend. Hands up to all the friendly staff who take care of us during our stay. The hotel and rooms was very clean and modern which gives a really good ambience to the guests. The location is great, walking distance to KLCC and Petronas Twin Tower. Nightlife is not a problem as there are enough restaurants and bars just across the hotel.
Raul M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 kwietnia 2014
A hotel that didn't surprise

It has everything that you'd expect in a great hotel.
10
We love this hotel and will return in the future. A great hotel and there's nothing else you'd expect. Great facilities, clean room and excellent staff.
Farhaddiansyah D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 17 kwietnia 2014
a great place to stay

nice place, nice view and nice food
10
very nice
Fiona J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 17 kwietnia 2014
Great value hotel, super location.

Location, attentive staff, standard of room
9,7
I'd never heard of Fraser Place despite many visits to KL for work, and when the option came for me to take some holiday there, the hotel came up in the searches that I did and it sounded like a nice place to stay. Despite the very central location (almost equidistant from KLCC and the Petronas Towers and the Pavilion shopping centre) in the Bukit Bintang area, it was a quiet hotel, with super-friendly and attentive staff - despite being there only a few days many learned my name and greeted me personally. Requests were always actioned quickly, courteously and with a friendly smile, and the room was clean and very comfortable. I especially liked having the small kitchenette so I could keep things in the fridge and prepare my own light meals if I didn't want to venture out. My only piece of criticism was that the selection for breakfast could have included more Asian food options - I prefer to eat the local cuisine when l travel and not stick to beans and sausages (although the chef cooking eggs to your liking was a nice touch). All in all, a great stay and I look forward to returning soon!
Sarah M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 16 kwietnia 2014
highly recommended, service and cleanliness was A+

Room, staff & location
9,3
Excellent, room was fabulous, staff were friendly and helpful. Would stay here again in a heartbeat!
Qi S. Podróż służbowa China, 12 kwietnia 2014
Spacious Room and Close to nightlife

Size, cleanliness and location
8
Very comfortable. I enjoyed its proximity to CBD and nightlife, as well as a great walk-in closet.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ŁazienkaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepcjaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FoyerFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - WejścieFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BasenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BasenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SiłowniaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - OkolicaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - OkolicaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - WejścieFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BasenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C01