lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezja 50450 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Łazienka Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepcja Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Foyer Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wejście Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Basen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Basen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Siłownia Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjna Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wejście Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Basen
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Basen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjna Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepcja
Okolica: KLCC Liczba pokoi: 316
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 2633 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (2633)
Sortuj według:
Rafaela K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 3 stycznia 2013
lovely hotel and great location

great location, very spacious and clean studio
9
Studio deluxe King - bardzo przestronne, ergonomiczne i świetnie wyposażone, poza tym bardzo czyste. Czuliśmy się jak w domu. Nie mieliśmy w cenie śniadania, ale naprzeciwko hotelu jest sklep 7eleven, w którym można się zaopatrzyć w artykuły spożywcze. Kuchnia ma wszystko, co niezbędne: dużą lodówkę, czajnik elektryczny, toster, kuchenkę elektryczną, naczynia. Łazienka ma oddzielną wannę i prysznic, mogliśmy więc korzystać z łazienki jednocześnie. Świetne położenie hotelu - 10-15 minut pieszo do Petronas Twin Towers oraz do Menara KL Tower. Na rogu są ulicy liczne restauracje.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Hotel znajduje się pomiędzy Petronas Twin Towers i Menara KL Tower, łatwo i szybko można do nich dojść pieszo (10-15 min). Naprzeciwko hotelu jest sklep 7eleven, a 2 minuty pieszo od hotelu na Jalan P. Ramlee znajdują się liczne restauracje i knajpki otwarte do późna.
Lydia R. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 24 listopada 2014
cold water and cold eggs and slow elevators

location
4,7
the elevators can take up to 30 minutes to reach you. I complained about the cold showers and baths 3 times and each time they told me "we have informed maintenance" and yet each shower I took became luke warm and then cold within about 3 minutes. Not enough hot water to fill up the bathtub. The breakfast food is cold and tasteless. And the elevators take FOREVER.
Harris J. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 23 listopada 2014
Location. Big Clean room.

Location. Spacious and Clean Room. Near public transport and shopping
8,3
Great location - close to KLCC LRT to then connect to KLIA Express, and also close to monorail. Room is spacious and clean. Staff was friendly and courteous. Breakfast (because it was the weekend) was crowded with families. Not bad quality, but selection was standard
Alvin H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 listopada 2014
Great Location, Very Clean, Perfect Stay

The Apartment is very clean and neatly devorated, utensils are available to use and it was just perfect
9,3
Celia M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 22 listopada 2014
Excellent location and good comofrtable room

Location , Room
9,3
Fraser Place is very well located and the rooms are extremely comfortable. My only criticism is that breakfast is very limited as it is halal. There should be more choice
Johnson Y. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 22 listopada 2014
Good hotel but poor bellboy service

City hotel that is near few landmarks.
5,7
This is my don't know how many time staying in the hotel. This time I was very dissappointed on the bell boy service as when I reach the lobby the bellboy is never there to help or act as never see anything. When u see guest with a lot for bags I think you should go over to help as this is their job. I went back with big bags of thing 4 time in my 3 days stay but the bell boy is always hidding in the counter inside never come out to help.
Emily C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 21 listopada 2014
Comfort. Clean. Like their bed

Bed. Kitchen. Location
6,3
Tanatip P. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 20 listopada 2014
Staff not so respnsive

Location, price, facility
7
We have trouble on some issue and have beed requested their staff since first check in date. They said this needs to be discussed with reservation and it took them 3 days to resolve this for us while we have to repeated telling stories to the new PIC 4 times - really wasted of time and annoyying on their communication gap among themselves. i am still impress with room's condition but just their no service minded of their staff makes me disappointed on this repeated stay.
Ivy O. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 19 listopada 2014
Excellent

Comfort and location
9,3
Excellent! Will definitely come back again.
Abdulrahman S. Podróż z partnerem Saudi Arabia, 18 listopada 2014
Rooms big and so clean, the staff were super,

Staff, clean room and the food
9,7
Very pleasant, I will come back next year and I will recommend my friend to stay in this hotel while they are in Kuala Lumpur

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ŁazienkaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepcjaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FoyerFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - WejścieFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BasenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BasenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SiłowniaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - WejścieFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BasenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BasenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepcjaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BasenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C07