Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezja 50450 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Łazienka Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepcja
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Foyer Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wejście Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Basen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Basen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Siłownia Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Okolica Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Okolica Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjna Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wejście Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Basen
Lokalizacja: KLCC Liczba pokoi: 216
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 2096 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (2096)
Rafaela K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 3 stycznia 2013
lovely hotel and great location

great location, very spacious and clean studio
9
Studio deluxe King - bardzo przestronne, ergonomiczne i świetnie wyposażone, poza tym bardzo czyste. Czuliśmy się jak w domu. Nie mieliśmy w cenie śniadania, ale naprzeciwko hotelu jest sklep 7eleven, w którym można się zaopatrzyć w artykuły spożywcze. Kuchnia ma wszystko, co niezbędne: dużą lodówkę, czajnik elektryczny, toster, kuchenkę elektryczną, naczynia. Łazienka ma oddzielną wannę i prysznic, mogliśmy więc korzystać z łazienki jednocześnie. Świetne położenie hotelu - 10-15 minut pieszo do Petronas Twin Towers oraz do Menara KL Tower. Na rogu są ulicy liczne restauracje.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Hotel znajduje się pomiędzy Petronas Twin Towers i Menara KL Tower, łatwo i szybko można do nich dojść pieszo (10-15 min). Naprzeciwko hotelu jest sklep 7eleven, a 2 minuty pieszo od hotelu na Jalan P. Ramlee znajdują się liczne restauracje i knajpki otwarte do późna.
Sarah M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 16 kwietnia 2014
highly recommended, service and cleanliness was A+

Room, staff & location
9,3
Excellent, room was fabulous, staff were friendly and helpful. Would stay here again in a heartbeat!
Qi S. Podróż służbowa China, 12 kwietnia 2014
Spacious Room and Close to nightlife

Size, cleanliness and location
8
Very comfortable. I enjoyed its proximity to CBD and nightlife, as well as a great walk-in closet.
Busli B. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 9 kwietnia 2014
Nice big studio room, clean and comfort for stay

Clean room, comfotable bed, good gym facilities
9
I found the location is located centrally in KLCC, the hotel is clean and comfortable, nice big studio room. Complete gym equipment. Not much choices of foods nearby.
Raja S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 8 kwietnia 2014
Beyond our expectations.

The location was great, and the service was impeccable and the buffet breakfast was not too bad.
9,3
We were upgraded to a one bedroom upon arrival as they ran out of the studio rooms. The service as impeccable and so smooth during check-in and check-out. We will definitely come back to stay here again next time we are back in KL.
Melvyn L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 4 kwietnia 2014
Quite ok..but breakfast is vanilla

Location, facilities, easy access to good restaurants
7
Staff a bit slow, laundry service was extremely slow for a 5 star hotel, and breakfast spread was rly sad.. I like the sauna/Jacuzzi place and there was wii to play. Room was apartment style..so you can actually cook as they provide pots and plates and other utensils.
Parranee O. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 4 kwietnia 2014
Good valued money accommodation at the town center

Big unit of the room, Short walk for shopping, Near variety of restaurants.
9,7
Our first time to stay in the place. Very impressive eg. fast check in and check out. Big room size of Deluxe studio room.
Bing E. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 4 kwietnia 2014
Comfortable Bed! Great location

room, internet, bed
8,7
excellent, will definitely be back
Gill I. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 kwietnia 2014
Luxury at an affordable price

Leisure facilities; room facilities; Location
9,3
Fantastic - we were upgraded to a one bedroom suite - the rooms were spacious, modern and the bathroom was amazing. The gym was well equipped and open 24/7; great views from the pool and the spa, sauna and steam room were all good,with separate facilities for men/women. Breakfast was buffet style with all options covered. Centrally located only 5-10 minute walk to shopping malls and the Petronis Towers. Good pubs, dining across the road.
Isabelle J. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 1 kwietnia 2014
Perfect!

.
7,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ŁazienkaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepcjaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FoyerFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - WejścieFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BasenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BasenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SiłowniaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - OkolicaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - OkolicaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - WejścieFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3A02