Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezja 50450 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Łazienka Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepcja Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Foyer
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wejście Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Basen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Basen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Siłownia Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Okolica Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Okolica Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjna Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wejście Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Basen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: KLCC Liczba pokoi: 216
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 2344 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (2344)
Sortuj według:
Rafaela K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 3 stycznia 2013
lovely hotel and great location

great location, very spacious and clean studio
9
Studio deluxe King - bardzo przestronne, ergonomiczne i świetnie wyposażone, poza tym bardzo czyste. Czuliśmy się jak w domu. Nie mieliśmy w cenie śniadania, ale naprzeciwko hotelu jest sklep 7eleven, w którym można się zaopatrzyć w artykuły spożywcze. Kuchnia ma wszystko, co niezbędne: dużą lodówkę, czajnik elektryczny, toster, kuchenkę elektryczną, naczynia. Łazienka ma oddzielną wannę i prysznic, mogliśmy więc korzystać z łazienki jednocześnie. Świetne położenie hotelu - 10-15 minut pieszo do Petronas Twin Towers oraz do Menara KL Tower. Na rogu są ulicy liczne restauracje.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Hotel znajduje się pomiędzy Petronas Twin Towers i Menara KL Tower, łatwo i szybko można do nich dojść pieszo (10-15 min). Naprzeciwko hotelu jest sklep 7eleven, a 2 minuty pieszo od hotelu na Jalan P. Ramlee znajdują się liczne restauracje i knajpki otwarte do późna.
Sheila S. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 6 lipca 2014
Relaxing

The Breakfast, amenities and internet connection
7,7
Anthony H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 1 lipca 2014
Good hotel, cold food let it down

The bed, roof top pool, city centre
7,7
Hotel is very modern. Lobby is great, reception staff friendly. Had fast check in. Upgraded room was given on request. Housekeeping was very good though a couple of items were forgotten during our month long stay but not a big concern. Main thing I was not pleased about was that the breakfast hot food items were not hot at all. Best to get a freshly cooked omelet at the egg station. Most staff very friendly. Pool staff must have missed out on the training day though. Great gym with good view.
Derek M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 29 czerwca 2014
Excelent value

Room size, well apointed, great value
9,7
After years of staying in hundreds of hotels all over the world... this really is good value.. (the only thing I'd comment on is the speed and availability of the lifts)
Lecele R. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 29 czerwca 2014
It was short but wonderful stay at Fraser Place KL

Very clean, close proximity to city attractions, accessible
8,3
Fraser Place KL is a wonderful stay and I would definitely stay here should I visit again. I was caught surprised when they charged 150Rm as incidental deposit upon check,in. Good thing I had dropped by money changer before heading to the hotel. Bit disappointing because this was not stated on booking details. It was also my first time to be asked of deposit at a hotel.
Andrew Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 29 czerwca 2014
Great hotel, great location!

Location, large clean room, good price
9,7
Fantastic stay. One of the best so far in Kuala Lumpur. Everything about the hotel is excellent. Only problem is the traffic in the area. For those like me who drive, it is a nightmare getting to the hotel in the evenings on Friday and Saturday because of the constant traffic jam.
Lye S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 28 czerwca 2014
nice

Hotel Condition/Cleanliness and Room Confor
9
nice place
Liew F. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 28 czerwca 2014
Nice comfy. Clean. Beautiful . Near transport and

Clean big nice
8,7
Yeo B. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 28 czerwca 2014
Fresh and clean environment

Spacious room with big toilet/bath Nice and cosy environment at the reception area. Walking distance within shopping areas
7,7
Great and comfort. Will definitely come back again for my next trip.
Ailing W. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 28 czerwca 2014
good

rate, clean and service
6
the service staff was good and walking distance to KLCC

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ŁazienkaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepcjaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FoyerFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - WejścieFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BasenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BasenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SiłowniaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - OkolicaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - OkolicaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - WejścieFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BasenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B07