Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezja 50450 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Łazienka Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepcja Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Foyer Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wejście Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Basen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Basen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Siłownia Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjna Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wejście Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Basen
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Basen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: KLCC Liczba pokoi: 316
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 3058 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (3058)
Sortuj według:
Rafaela K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 3 stycznia 2013
lovely hotel and great location

great location, very spacious and clean studio
9
Studio deluxe King - bardzo przestronne, ergonomiczne i świetnie wyposażone, poza tym bardzo czyste. Czuliśmy się jak w domu. Nie mieliśmy w cenie śniadania, ale naprzeciwko hotelu jest sklep 7eleven, w którym można się zaopatrzyć w artykuły spożywcze. Kuchnia ma wszystko, co niezbędne: dużą lodówkę, czajnik elektryczny, toster, kuchenkę elektryczną, naczynia. Łazienka ma oddzielną wannę i prysznic, mogliśmy więc korzystać z łazienki jednocześnie. Świetne położenie hotelu - 10-15 minut pieszo do Petronas Twin Towers oraz do Menara KL Tower. Na rogu są ulicy liczne restauracje.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Hotel znajduje się pomiędzy Petronas Twin Towers i Menara KL Tower, łatwo i szybko można do nich dojść pieszo (10-15 min). Naprzeciwko hotelu jest sklep 7eleven, a 2 minuty pieszo od hotelu na Jalan P. Ramlee znajdują się liczne restauracje i knajpki otwarte do późna.
Mark B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 maja 2015
Excellent hotel

location room food
10
Ronnie K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 17 maja 2015
one of the best hotel I have ever stay..

facilities, spacious room, quality
10
I love this hotel very much.. its only five minutes walk to klcc... the hotel itself has almost everything u want.. the kitchen is ready to cook.. with all necessary appliances and kitchenware... the bed is so comfortable and huge.. the spa sauna pool are awesomes.. the breakfast was good too.. will definitely come back again with my husband and kid..
Livio A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Italy, 17 maja 2015
Affordable luxury accommodation in the heart of KL

Location, Price, Quality of the accommodation
9,3
Very pleasant, relaxing and meet all expectations.
Benjamin C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 16 maja 2015
Latest recent stay at wonderful Fraser Place KL

Big room, comfortable bed & its level 18
9
Was upgraded during check-in from studio room to one room apartment. Best of all was put up at the newer block where the set of lift here function faster than the old block. Enjoyed my stay and would stay here again in future.
Wayne M. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 13 maja 2015
Cannot fault

We loved the spacious rooms courtesy of the staff and convenience of the location
10
We cannot fault Fraser place Plus recommend it to anyone
Vineet M. Podróż służbowa Australia, 12 maja 2015
Brilliant Property

Location, Service and Comfort
9,7
Love staying here since it is in between Pavilion mall and Suria KLCC. Plenty of food joints at the doorstep and service exceeds expectation. Just for breakfast they can do with more variety.
Merian L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 11 maja 2015
Value for money.

Spacious room & comfy. Good & attentive staff.
8
Tan T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 10 maja 2015
Awesome and Strong Recommended Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Nice Facility
9,7
I stay at Fraser Place for my seminar at KLCC which is 5 min walk from hotel. There many choice of restaurant and lounge around the area and giving me and wife a good memorable experience. I will definitely strongly recommended this hotel to all my friends and other peoples. Awesome hotel facility, service and staff. You all must stay here if come visit to KL
Fareed S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 7 maja 2015
Awesome Place

nice,modern.friendly
8
This is my second stay here. Ive stayed in Melbourne fraser place. Nice place. almost similar design to Kl frader place

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ŁazienkaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepcjaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FoyerFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - WejścieFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BasenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BasenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SiłowniaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - WejścieFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BasenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BasenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BufetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balkon/TarasFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balkon/TarasFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balkon/TarasFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C04