Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezja 50450 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Łazienka Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepcja Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Foyer Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wejście Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Basen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Basen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Siłownia Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjna Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wejście Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Basen
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Basen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: KLCC Liczba pokoi: 316
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

na podstawie
3235 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (3235)
Sortuj według:
Rafaela K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 3 stycznia 2013
lovely hotel and great location

great location, very spacious and clean studio
9
Studio deluxe King - bardzo przestronne, ergonomiczne i świetnie wyposażone, poza tym bardzo czyste. Czuliśmy się jak w domu. Nie mieliśmy w cenie śniadania, ale naprzeciwko hotelu jest sklep 7eleven, w którym można się zaopatrzyć w artykuły spożywcze. Kuchnia ma wszystko, co niezbędne: dużą lodówkę, czajnik elektryczny, toster, kuchenkę elektryczną, naczynia. Łazienka ma oddzielną wannę i prysznic, mogliśmy więc korzystać z łazienki jednocześnie. Świetne położenie hotelu - 10-15 minut pieszo do Petronas Twin Towers oraz do Menara KL Tower. Na rogu są ulicy liczne restauracje.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Hotel znajduje się pomiędzy Petronas Twin Towers i Menara KL Tower, łatwo i szybko można do nich dojść pieszo (10-15 min). Naprzeciwko hotelu jest sklep 7eleven, a 2 minuty pieszo od hotelu na Jalan P. Ramlee znajdują się liczne restauracje i knajpki otwarte do późna.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marcel M. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 27 sierpnia 2015
x

x
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Steve H. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 27 sierpnia 2015
My latest stay at Fraser Place

Location, spacious and clean room, bath and kitchen,
8
The biggest problem was the number and extremely slow elevators available..concierge waiting lobby smells unpleasant odor. Other than those location snd room was excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sok K. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 27 sierpnia 2015
Rating of the hotel

1. Location to the bank. 2. Location to KLCC. 3. Location to KL Sentral
6,3
Ok, but overprice. To your organisation you have to protect the customers' credit card security code (last three digits). I have given every feedback as your customer s for the last five years. I feel sad, because your organisation ignored totally. I must change to other online travel company's service if this is not taken seriously. I can only say your company has seriously problem in the system or your service personnel is overconfidence and ignore customers' feedback. The why you ask for feedback.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Janet C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 sierpnia 2015
Fraser Place KL : Great Value for Money

Attentive staff, Not Expensive, Location, facilities, big size of rooms, pretty much everything
9,7
Great stay...we really liked it! Everything about the Hotel was Great, except you had to wait 5-10 mins for the lifts sometimes.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ridzuan F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 23 sierpnia 2015
Fraser Place

Close to KLCC and pavilion which are great for food choice, parking facilities are good and the hotel itself is ver comfortable.
9
Spacious studio apartment with separate smoking and non smoking floors. Good gym facilities. A short walk away from shops, food outlets and nightlife. Parking facilities ample. Only downside is that there only Receptionists which sometimes means a wait at peak periods and two lifts for all floors which again is a wait sometimes.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Meow W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 23 sierpnia 2015
nice

nice place nice hotel comfortable and value for money
9,7
great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Janet M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 sierpnia 2015
Great place to stay once you get over the arrival

The suite size & amenities. Efficient check in. Helpful staff occommodating us at the pool until 6:00 then showers etc.
8,7
The arrival point is very 2 star. Sad because this place deserves a better introduction. We arrived late, tired & sweaty as travellers often do. We would have appreciated the air con to have been turned on for a cool arrival. The 2 warm small bottles of water were also unfortunate. It would have been appreciated for these to be placed in the very effective but empty fridge. Bed terrific, TV and lounge room very good. Plenty of room for everything. I would stay there again. Issues are only minor and easily rectified should the hotel wish to institute a few changes. Breakfast excellent. Location fine - between the Petronis towers & the KL tower(don't bother with the tower).
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Samuel H. Podróż z partnerem Spain, 19 sierpnia 2015
Very nice hotel

location, price
9,7
Very nice hotel all around. Great location. Big, clean, modern rooms. Good breakfast buffet. Nice swimming pool on 18th floor, with view of KL tower (very nice at night) (thre are also free saunas and thermal pools inside in the 18th floor). The only bad thing about this hotel are the lifts: one was not working, and it took FOREVER to go up and down.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lara A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 18 sierpnia 2015
Great room and location

size, location, staff
8,7
The room was exactly as described and pictured which was great. The bathroom could have been cleaned better (mildew on walls). The reception staff were very welcoming and accommodating when I needed a late check-out and airport transfer. The concierge staff were also so helpful whenever I needed a taxi. They made sure to tell the drivers to use the meter and when one taxi tried to ask for a fixed rate the concierge told me it would be better to get a different taxi which ended up saving me money. Location-wise, it is less than a 10-minute walk to the twin towers and to the KLCC subway. There is also the air-conditioned Bukit Bintang walkway just down the street which will take you all the way to that area within 15 minutes. The only downside I would say is the elevators. Because there are only 2 that run for all 30 floors I ended up waiting awhile for one. Otherwise, I highly recommend staying here.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ŁazienkaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepcjaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FoyerFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - WejścieFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BasenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BasenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SiłowniaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - WejścieFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BasenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BasenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BufetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balkon/TarasFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balkon/TarasFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balkon/TarasFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08