lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Perth Wschodnie, Perth, Australia 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartament Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartament Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Łazienka Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartament Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartament Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartament Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Jedzenie i napoje Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Jedzenie i napoje Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Jedzenie i napoje Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Basen Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Recepcja Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Foyer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala Balowa Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala konferencyjna Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Basen Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Perth Wschodnie Liczba pokoi: 236
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 456 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (456)
Sortuj według:
Stephen D. Podróż służbowa Australia, 11 grudnia 2014
Perfect for th business traveller

Great staff, beautiful rooms, good city location
8,7
Kevin B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 9 grudnia 2014
Aberdeen

Scotland
7,7
Good apartment with child
Tzyy S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 9 grudnia 2014
Good sized apartments

Room size, amenities and facilities, service
9
Karen G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 7 grudnia 2014
short stay

Location - free buses to the city; great size room; easy to find
9,3
Great stay. Staff were extremely helpful. Room was great. Large in size with a bath tub as well as a shower. Very clean and well kept. Only down side was the hot breakfast was between cold and lukewarm in temperature, despite arriving at the start of the breakfast hours. That was very disappointing. Other than that, there is a convenience store just down the block and free buses from a stop across the road. The walk to the malls is lovely as well.
Xing Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 7 grudnia 2014
Clean and comfortable room

Service, comfortable rooms, clean
8,7
We had a great stay. Rooms are clean and looks new. Service staff are polite and helpful.
Bernard M. Podróż służbowa Australia, 6 grudnia 2014
123

Location and newness
8,7
June N. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 grudnia 2014
Comfort, stylish and convenient location

Service, comfortable furnishings, location
9,3
From the booking through to check out our stay was great. The hotel took the time and effort to advise us that there were functions happening at the premises. At least we were advised, giving us time if we wanted to make alternate dinner arrangements. An upgrade on arrival, friendly and welcoming service - a great start. The room was lovely, the bed extremely comfy, the view amazing and thoughtful choice of complimentary toiletries by L'Occitane. The check out was seemless. We have stayed at Frasers before and of course we will return. Many thanks.
Phillip C. Podróż służbowa Australia, 5 grudnia 2014
Great value

Dining, comfort and Value
8
Nice environment, relaxing and luxurious but also value
Daniel W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 2 grudnia 2014
Pleasant Experience

Cleanliness, facilities
8,7
It was a great experience. Friendly and helpful stuff. Only felt the bed was a little on the soft side.
Samantha F. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 1 grudnia 2014
Stayed for a wedding

Cleanliness, comfort, and views
9,7
Actually the best hotel I've ever stayed in. The rooms are really modern and clean, and the bed was comfy too! Only low point was the late night pizza although it was nice it was a bit expensive for $30 each pizza. But over all we will be back again and again. Thanks

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartamentFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartamentFraser Suites Perth Perth - ŁazienkaFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartamentFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartamentFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartamentFraser Suites Perth Perth - Jedzenie i napojeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Jedzenie i napojeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Jedzenie i napojeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - BasenFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - RecepcjaFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - FoyerFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala BalowaFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala konferencyjnaFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - BasenFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B05