lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Perth Wschodnie, Perth, Australia 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartament Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartament Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Łazienka Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartament Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartament Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartament Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Jedzenie i napoje Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Jedzenie i napoje Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Jedzenie i napoje Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Basen Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Recepcja Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Foyer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala Balowa Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala konferencyjna Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Basen Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Perth Wschodnie Liczba pokoi: 236
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 412 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (412)
Sortuj według:
Ray D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 października 2014
Relaxing

Free upgrade on arrival, clean and comfortable
9
Very relaxing well appointed rooms, clean comfortable and spacious
Wee Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 28 października 2014
Comfortable rooms, noisy in the morning

Location, street parking, room Comfort
7,3
Overall a good hotel. Hotel missed out on housekeeping eventhough we have specifically requested for it. Had a shock when we got back at 9pm and had to wait till 10pm before it was done. They also forgot our welcome fruit and we had to remind them twice.
Teresa R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 października 2014
Stay at Frasers

Moved to the 7th floor with a better view after we indicated the room had a cracked window, good food and new hotel with great decor
6
Enjoyed the stay although would have liked to be able to check in earlier than 3.00pm as dont really get a full day. Teh decor was great and a lot of thought had gone into it. The food at the restaurant was also great although I did mention that the capscium with the prwans was quite overpowering. The Vietnamese chicken salad was divine though.
Yijia L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 26 października 2014
Love this hotel

The room, the location
9,3
It was a pleasant stay at fraser. The room was awesome with everything you need like the comfort of your own home. I looked forward everyday to be back to the hotel and enjoy a good night rest.
Adina T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 26 października 2014
Still THE ONE!

Comfort, location
9,7
Still as good as ever, still our favorite place to stay when in Perth. Very comfortable beds, excellent service and location. Looking forward to our next time there.
Alberto C. Podróż służbowa Australia, 22 października 2014
Perfect for a quiet stay in Perth

Facilities, Location, Room
8,3
I had a very comfortable stay in East Perth away from the noisy end of Perth. Close to bus stops with free buses to/from central Perth. Plenty of convenience stores nearby, including one next door. My room had a well fitted out kitchen but lacked cookware; it was OK for preparing breakfast but not for preparing more adventurous meals. The bed was super comfortable. Bathroom was modern and spotless. Two televisions so I could watch TV in bed or in the lounge.
Thaweesak S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 22 października 2014
One of the best choices ever stayed

Nice hotel, Big room, Great location
9
The hotel is located 3-5km away from the city centre ie. shopping streets. The taxi fare from airport to hotel is about 25-40AUD. The bus from hotel to many places in the city is free of charge though. We stayed in Studio Deluxe room so the room comes with one bed room and one living room equipped with full kitchen and laundry machines. The hotel is still in a new condition and the room is well clean. The breakfast is with a limited choices but enough for us and serving a Nespresso coffee is a plus for coffer lovers. The staffs were very helpful and gave many good advices making us having a good time staying in this hotel. We will definitely come back and stay in this hotel next trip.
Kiri P. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 21 października 2014
Central location

Location, Wifi, room
8,7
Great location central meets business needs and wifi connection and room size is great
Thaweesak S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 21 października 2014
One of the best choices ever stayed

Nice hotel, Big room, Great location
9
The hotel is located 3-5km away from the city centre ie. shopping streets. The taxi fare from airport to hotel is about 25-40AUD. The bus from hotel to many places in the city is free of charge though. We stayed in Studio Deluxe room so the room comes with one bed room and one living room equipped with full kitchen and laundry machines. The hotel is still in a new condition and the room is well clean. The breakfast is with a limited choices but enough for us and serving a Nespresso coffee is a plus for coffer lovers. The staffs were very helpful and gave many good advices making us having a good time staying in this hotel. We will definitely come back and stay in this hotel next trip.
Dean T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 11 października 2014
Nice and cosy

Clean and Modern
8
We chose Fraser Suites Perth to end our week long holiday in Western Australia and it was a modern hotel in comparison to the previous ones we stayed. It was decent and within walking (20-30 mins) distance to the CBD. Price a little steep but it's pretty much a city hotel price

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartamentFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartamentFraser Suites Perth Perth - ŁazienkaFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartamentFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartamentFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartamentFraser Suites Perth Perth - Jedzenie i napojeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Jedzenie i napojeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Jedzenie i napojeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - BasenFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - RecepcjaFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - FoyerFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala BalowaFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala konferencyjnaFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - BasenFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A05