lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Perth Wschodnie, Perth, Australia 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartament Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartament Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Łazienka Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartament Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartament Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartament Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Jedzenie i napoje Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Jedzenie i napoje Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Jedzenie i napoje Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Basen Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Recepcja Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Foyer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala Balowa Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala konferencyjna Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Basen Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Perth Wschodnie Liczba pokoi: 236
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 484 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (484)
Sortuj według:
D R. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 22 stycznia 2015
Perfect place for the business traveller.

Quality of staff, food and facilities
9
Fantastic as always
Irish M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 22 stycznia 2015
I highly recommend this hotel! Great place!

Location, amenities, convenient, high quality stuff
9,3
I'm absolutely stunned by the cleanliness and size of the room. They made me stay in Perth worth remembering. It's very convenient to have complete cooking and laundry stuffs inside the room itself. Make life easy! I highly recommend this place though the price is not cheap but the experience is worth it! Thank you Fraser Suites staff for giving me free room upgrade. I'll definitely be coming back! Cheers!
Jordan M. Podróż służbowa Australia, 22 stycznia 2015
MS

ROOM STYLE, LOCATION, VIEW TO WACA
8
GREAT. DID NOT TRY FOOD SHOULD HAVE N/A AS AN OPTION
Ian G. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 17 stycznia 2015
Perth break

Staff, room, and value for money
10
Jayme A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 stycznia 2015
Always a Classy Stay

Location, Fireworks, Comfort
8,7
This was our second stay at Fraser Suites Perth and we cant wait to go back. The only negative I would say is the $5 room service fee.
Liane S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 15 stycznia 2015
fabulous front desk personnel

the staff were wonderful to us; the suite was spacious light and airy with great views; the standard of cleanliness impeccable
9,3
excellent! will come back again next time...Nicholas and Aurelien at the front desk were courteous and went out of their way to assist us!!
Larry P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 15 stycznia 2015
Great hotel

Beautiful rooms, comfortable beds, good service
9,3
Ive stayed here many times, i recommend the premium 1 bedroom suite, really nice
Peter M. Podróż z partnerem Slovakia, 10 stycznia 2015
Good night out...

Location, easy access, room size...
8,3
Frasers has met our expectations...
Jennifer S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 8 stycznia 2015
Great location

comfort, view, location
9,3
On arrival, given an upgrade to Executive Suite - this was a lovely surprise. The Suite had a great view over the river. It was clean and comfortable, as well as fully equipped with everything needed to make a comfortable stay. Close to the city and Burswood complex, parking available off-street and buses to the city and train station available.
Larry P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 7 stycznia 2015
Great hotel

good location, beautiful rooms, soft beds
9,3
Love this place, will always return

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartamentFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartamentFraser Suites Perth Perth - ŁazienkaFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartamentFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartamentFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartamentFraser Suites Perth Perth - Jedzenie i napojeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Jedzenie i napojeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Jedzenie i napojeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - BasenFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - RecepcjaFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - FoyerFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala BalowaFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala konferencyjnaFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - BasenFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A04