lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Perth Wschodnie, Perth, Australia 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartament Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartament Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Łazienka Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartament Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartament Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartament Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Jedzenie i napoje Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Jedzenie i napoje Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Jedzenie i napoje Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Basen Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Recepcja Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Foyer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala Balowa Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala konferencyjna Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Basen Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Perth Wschodnie Liczba pokoi: 236
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 362 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (362)
Sortuj według:
Adele F. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 28 sierpnia 2014
Lovely room

A very nice clean, modern room with lots of space. The free bus, which takes minutes, to St Terrace makes the location easy.
7,7
Good.
Guo W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 sierpnia 2014
good location, easy to park, easy to go any place.

large room/clean room and good views of Perth
8,7
very good staff and good location.
Paul R. Podróż służbowa Australia, 11 sierpnia 2014
Nice new & modern

Location, staff, modern
8,7
Excellent. Conveniently located. Attentive staff. Reasonable price for modern accommodations.
Elizabeth L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 10 sierpnia 2014
Excellent stay

location, room, view
8,7
it was a fantastic stay at fraser suites perth. we love the rooms and the location of the hotel.
Vivi L. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 6 sierpnia 2014
Clean and comfortable

Cli
8,3
Marie-Laure L. Podróż służbowa Central African Republic, 6 sierpnia 2014
Comfort

Good value Comfort Great
8,7
Rooms are perfect Very good staff and services
Elizabeth L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 4 sierpnia 2014
Excellent comfortable stay

location, room, view
9
it was a fantastic stay at fraser suites perth. we love the rooms and the location of the hotel.
Mark L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 sierpnia 2014
Ok with a couple of flaws

Location, new, great gym and pool
7,3
This hotel is in a great location. The hotel is brand new with a very pleasant entrance and bar area. The gym and pool facilities are fantastic. There were however a few issues for a 5 star hotel... Our fridge broke down (no ones fault) but when replaced the contents was not replaced. Surely at least the milk would have been replaced? Our rubbish bins were not emptied by housekeeping on one occasion. Our face washers weren't replaced on 2 occasions. I tried in vein to contact housekeeping, reception or in room dining for some bottled water, when I did eventually get through, in stead of saying "sure, I'll get some water to you soon" I was told to drink tap water. Ok the complimentary water is for the 1st night only, so what, if a guest requests bottled water, charge them for it, don't question it..Will we stay there again? Perhaps, perhaps not..
Ringo L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 3 sierpnia 2014
Pleasant Stay

New, clean, spacious room with large comfy bed and many amenities, basement car park with lifts
10
Courteous and helpful staff, fast check-in, large rooms with comfy bed and many amenities. Good breakfast except that it 95% the same for my 5 days stay. Great location - near to the Red CAT first stop.
Chad G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 lipca 2014
Spacious

Spacious comfortable room and free off street parking.
7,3
Quiet comfortable hotel. Should have valet & concierge.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartamentFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartamentFraser Suites Perth Perth - ŁazienkaFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartamentFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartamentFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartamentFraser Suites Perth Perth - Jedzenie i napojeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Jedzenie i napojeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Jedzenie i napojeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - BasenFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - RecepcjaFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - FoyerFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala BalowaFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala konferencyjnaFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - BasenFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B03