lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Perth Wschodnie, Perth, Australia 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartament Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartament Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Łazienka Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartament Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartament Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartament Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Jedzenie i napoje Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Jedzenie i napoje Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Jedzenie i napoje Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Basen Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Recepcja Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Foyer Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala Balowa Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala konferencyjna Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Basen Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Perth Wschodnie Liczba pokoi: 236
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 391 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (391)
Sortuj według:
Christine H. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 22 września 2014
Great stay!

The restaurant menu, the spa,pool&gym facilities, the location
9,7
Stayed only for 1 night, but would have loved to stay a little longer. Great service and super friendly staff. The restaurant menu, designed by chef Pete Evans, is fantastic and definitely caters also for the health conscious. We will stay again when in Perth.
Sarah H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 21 września 2014
Girls Night In

The Room
8,3
Giles P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 20 września 2014
Fantastic place

Room quality, staff friendliness, affordable 5 star experience
10
Stayed twice over two weeks of holiday in Western Australia. Absolutely recommended. It is as nice as it appears in the pictures and the staff are excellent. A very high quality hotel highly recommended
Bruce H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 września 2014
Excellence

Location friendliness. Service
9,7
Love staying at frasers. They need to add hash browns to breakfast menu
Jeff N. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 15 września 2014
Avg Stay In Nondescript Location and Ho Hum Staff

cleanliness; quietness; room comfort
6
it was ok except for the $30 per day parking in the 90% empty car park. What a racket that was, I would have rather paid extra down the street knowing that parking was included in the original price. Also the area around hotel not so good for things to do; as we spent most breakfasts at Victoria Park and dinners down at Fremantle. If i had to do it all over i would have lodged at fremantle
Victor C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 13 września 2014
clean and modern

spaciousness, clean, comfortable
9,3
Greeted by helpful service staff upon arrival. Room had a nice interior decor. Everything was clean and new and modern homely feel.
Cherie G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 września 2014
New, clean fresh hotel

Close to the burswood
9,3
Amazing like always
Kiri P. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 12 września 2014
convenient

easy convenient good
8,3
Frances A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 9 września 2014
City sanctuary

Room, pool views
8,7
Excellent. Food was a little disappointing though. Great idea using paleo but expensive for the quality it was.
Ken H. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 8 września 2014
Good!

Staff,
8,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartamentFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartamentFraser Suites Perth Perth - ŁazienkaFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartamentFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartamentFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartamentFraser Suites Perth Perth - Jedzenie i napojeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Jedzenie i napojeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Jedzenie i napojeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - BasenFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - RecepcjaFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - FoyerFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala BalowaFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala konferencyjnaFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - BasenFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C05