lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Perth Wschodnie, Perth, Australia 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartament Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartament Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Łazienka Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartament Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartament Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Apartament Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restauracja Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restauracja Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restauracja Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Recepcja Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Foyer
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala Balowa Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala konferencyjna Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Basen Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Perth Wschodnie Liczba pokoi: 236
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 536 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (536)
Sortuj według:
Gruffudd A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 12 kwietnia 2015
Perth stopover

Convenient. Great beds. Pool. Parking was handy.
6,7
Bruce T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 11 kwietnia 2015
Clean and well equipped hotel.

clean and well equipped hotel and very comfortable.
7,3
Amanda D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 kwietnia 2015
Great!

Staff, cleanliness, room comfort
9
Wonderful
Alan M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 7 kwietnia 2015
Good Value 4.5 star

Clean rooms, Helpful staff, quiet
8,7
This was our second two day stint within a week. It's not like a standard hotel. There is a modest lobby. I already wrote a more complete review a few days ago. Bottom line, it's a good value, and a good place to stay, just a little below what a 5 star should be. But we would stay again.
Iisha S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 kwietnia 2015
Luxury weekend

The bed was super comfy, the bath was amazing and it felt homey not to sterile. Beautiful 😊
8,3
Enjoyed my long weekend stay for my anniversary, very relaxing had a room swap so it felt more luxurious with a bath than a disabled bathroom. Staff were amazing and didn't hesitate when I asked, room was swapped in no time with no fuss! My partner definitely would stay again. We've decided to do this more often!!
Semira G. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 6 kwietnia 2015
Alright...

Spacious room, friendly staff and nice bathroom
7
I think it's a little overpriced. The room was nice, clean and big. It's a bit of a trekk into the city but free bus services runs in. We had a continental breakfast in the restaurant but felt we paid $25 and didn't get much for it. Overall, alright but probably not 5star.
Kevin H. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 6 kwietnia 2015
Fraser Suites

Location to the CBD and river. High standard of service and good restaurant .
8,7
We stayed at Fraser suites for 4 nights and we were very happy with the experience. Breakfast and dinner were of a good standard. The only real negative was the $30 per night parking fee .
Kristy E. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 5 kwietnia 2015
class and comfort

decor comfort staff
10
Amazing views..large comfortable rooms and friendly staff.
Alan M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 4 kwietnia 2015
Very Good, but not quite Five Star

1. Easy to get a bus or taxi 2. Comfortable bed and clean room 3. Bathroom amenities like soap, shampoo excellent quality
8
I would rate the hotel 4.5 stars. It is very good, but there still are a few things that keep it from being 5 star. 1. They provide you bottled water on the first day, but not after that unless you call and request it. a five star wouldn't do that. 2. That rug in the lobby is filthy with stains. Get rid of it or replace it! 3. I wish the rooms would have another outlet or two OR a flat outlet. It was difficult to keep my power adapter plugged in when it was at an angle on the wall.
Leh H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 31 marca 2015
Feel good

Cleanliness, spacious and quiet.
8,7
Overall is recommended to stay

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartamentFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartamentFraser Suites Perth Perth - ŁazienkaFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartamentFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartamentFraser Suites Perth Perth - ApartamentFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestauracjaFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestauracjaFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestauracjaFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - RecepcjaFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - FoyerFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala BalowaFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala konferencyjnaFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - BasenFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala konferencyjnaFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala konferencyjnaFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestauracjaFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestauracjaFraser Suites Perth Perth - FoyerFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestauracjaFraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala konferencyjnaFraser Suites Perth Perth - FoyerFraser Suites Perth Perth - BasenFraser Suites Perth Perth - OkolicaFraser Suites Perth Perth - Sala konferencyjnaFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - OkolicaFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestauracjaFraser Suites Perth Perth - OkolicaFraser Suites Perth Perth - BasenFraser Suites Perth Perth - Hotel z zewnątrzFraser Suites Perth Perth - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Perth Perth - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3A03