lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Fraser Suites River Valley

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Nadrzecze, Singapur 248372 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Basen Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Basen Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Siłownia Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Siłownia Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Plac zabaw Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Plac zabaw
Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Plac zabaw Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Recepcja Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Spa Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Wyposażenie Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restauracja Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restauracja Fraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restauracja
Okolica: Clarke Quay / Nadrzecze Liczba pokoi: 255
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 262 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (262)
Sortuj według:
Susywati M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 4 grudnia 2014
Feels at home

Nice room, fully equipped, quiet surroundibg.
7,7
We spent 4 nights there and enjoyed every minute of it. Great for families with small or older children.
Elina L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 11 listopada 2014
better than a hotel

great facilities for the whole family, helpful staff, comfortable apartment
8,7
Fantastic
Steven T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 8 listopada 2014
Todd Family

Room size, Staff, Amenities
9,3
Excellent and I would definitely stay there again
Eugene V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 6 listopada 2014
Very pleasant exprience in Fraser

Very clean, friendly stuff and family oriented environment
9,7
We stayed in a two bedroom apartment, we are very happy with the hotel arrangement: enough entertainments for the kids, convenient to shop and enough space for everyone. We would be happy to choose Fraiser again and again!
Annette B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 5 października 2014
Fraser Suites

Staff, great accommodation conditions and amenities
9
We loved our stay at Fraser Suites. Great staff that were extremely helpful and pleasant, shuttle service was very convenient. Apartment was very spacious.
Cheung C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 23 września 2014
Good for family group, not near mrt

Good services attitude
7
Christopher M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 16 września 2014
perfect

service, hospitality and client assistance
9,3
Would recommend to any potential stayers. Would definitely stay here again.
Priscillia C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 14 września 2014
Nice

Full based facility, near city area & suitable for long stay
7,3
Craig H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 13 września 2014
Great apartment accomodation

The rooms were clean, modern and spacious, staff very helpful and facilities for children were great
7,7
We had a great family holiday with our 4 year old and another family with kids. The setup is very kid friendly without comprising on comfort. There is an excellent kids room best for under 6's, a big pool with pool toys and outdoor space for them to run around. The apartments are modern and clean with very comfortable beds. The breakfast has a poor selection but staff were great. The location of the suites is not the best, hourly shuttles will take you to the city but we used taxis most of the time. We have previously stayed on orchard road or near a mrt and noticed the location of the fraser suites to be a little inconvenient. The facilities and room however did make up for this.
Stephanine T. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 7 września 2014
Thank you being a part of my big day !

Front Desk Staff that truly understands your needs, Good Breakfast, Comfortable Rooms
9,7
Booked a 3 rooms premium suites 2 nights for my family & friends came to SG for my big day. I made a special request during my booking for the hotel to allow the bridal car to park at the main entrance & to note there might be some noise during the chinese customery of fetching the bride & so on. All these request were well noted upon my check-in. Good comments from my family & friends, they had a wonderful stay at the suites. It was delighted to received a Champaige from the Suites as a wedding gift too !! A special mentioned to Front Desk Staff - Steven, thanks for all the arrangments, sincerely appreciated.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Fraser Suites River Valley SingapurFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - BasenFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - BasenFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - SiłowniaFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - SiłowniaFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Plac zabawFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Plac zabawFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Plac zabawFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - RecepcjaFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - SpaFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - WyposażenieFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - RestauracjaFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - RestauracjaFraser Suites River Valley Singapur - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A06