Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Fraser Suites Singapore

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapur 248372 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Basen Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Basen Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Siłownia Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Plac zabaw Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Recepcja
Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Restauracja Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Restauracja Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Plac zabaw Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Plac zabaw Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Clarke Quay Liczba pokoi: 255

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 329 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (329)
Sortuj według:
Michael D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 15 stycznia 2016
Good quality hotel

Good airconditioned modern rooms, Friendly staff, good location.
7,7
Great 5 night stay. Rooms quiet and roomy. Breakfast could have been better although adequate.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jing H. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 2 stycznia 2016
Just a normal suite

Location, friendly staffs
7
Apartment was quite run down. But the room is still ok.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Delphine L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 12 grudnia 2015
Comfortable stay

Space, Location and Child Friendliness
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shirley T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 grudnia 2015
Frsser Suites Singapore

Breakfast was decent. Bed mattress was comfy. Shuttle to and from shopping areas
7,7
Staff were helpful. The room size was just right. Shuttle service to shopping areas was very helpful. Bus to Vivo City is just outside the hotel budding so it's easier to go to Sentosa/ Universal studios from the hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ismail S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Maldives, 30 listopada 2015
👌

Good
4,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tsz S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 21 listopada 2015
Nice stay

Friendly staff, nice breakfast, clean and tidy
8,3
Very nice. Location was not that convenient though.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Phillip H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 14 listopada 2015
.

.
9,3
Very Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Manjula V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 5 listopada 2015
Excellent place for families

Customer service, customer service and customer service
9,3
Brilliant
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lisa M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 5 listopada 2015
Happy with our stay!

Rooms, staff & level 6 amenties
8
We enjoyed our stay. I would say it was 'good'! The rooms were good and clean. The staff were friendly and accommodating! Although you weren't staying amongst it all the shuttle and we used all the public transport was cost effective and efficient. The location does have s positive that your not really far from all the different areas your likely to visit. The negative about our experience was the breakfast. I think it does not really appeal to Australian taste. Unfortunately we are very spooky in Australia for great food and this is far off the mark. However in saying that it didn't tarnish our stay but we really didn't look forward to breakfast each morning. I think based in the cost of accommodation it was worthwhile as we could have two bedrooms, that's not widely available so good for families!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Van A. Podróże służbowe Vietnam, 10 października 2015
Good service overall

Room comfort, well-equipped kitchen with good quality utensils, friendly staffs
6,7
Overall we had a very good stay. The room is quite big and comfortable. The kitchen is very well-equipped with good quality utensils. The washing-machine is new. However, when we walked into the room, it had a smell that might be from the cooking of the previous guests and the floor is not very clean. We would be happy to see the room cleanliness to be improved. Also the breakfasts are quite poor in selections. It would be good if there is a hot corner for at least omelettes/fried eggs or some hot noodles/porridge, which is expected for a 5-star hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Fraser Suites Singapore SingapurFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - BasenFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - BasenFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - SiłowniaFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Plac zabawFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - RecepcjaFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Plac zabawFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Plac zabawFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03