Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Fraser Suites Singapore

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapur 248372 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Basen Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Basen Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Siłownia Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Plac zabaw Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Recepcja
Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Restauracja Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Plac zabaw Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Plac zabaw Fraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Clarke Quay Liczba pokoi: 255
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

na podstawie
308 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (308)
Sortuj według:
Ian U. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi New Zealand, 16 sierpnia 2015
Good for families

Children's playroom/playground, good size apartments, supermarket and shops below
7
Great place to stay with friendly staff and nice rooms. Playroom area is good for kids. Room service meals and breakfast could be improved though.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fahima A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Arab Emirates, 6 sierpnia 2015
too expensive compared to what you get

not much to say..the service at the restaurant
6
We took a two bedroom apartment.The space was extremely small.. bedrooms have no free space at all and one of the bathrooms was very small.. We couldnt find space to put our luggage and kids werent able to move. We were 3adults and two kids.. they made us pay additional amount for the second child.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Man S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 3 sierpnia 2015
Spacious suites with all facilties needed provided

Spacious suites. Reasonable breakfast quality. Execellent children facilities
9,3
With two families of 3 young children, it was an excellent decision to stay in a 3-bedroom suite. The entire flat is spacious, equipped with all facilties that we needed (washing machine, dryer, bath tub, baby crib, kitchen utensils, etc.). The playroom on the 3rd floor was a surprise to us cos it was well designed, with both indoor and outdoor areas. The children enjoyed it alot though we didn't have time to play another visit to it. The swimming facilities were as good with an adault pool and a baby pool. Breakfast was reasonable, might be a little crowded on Sunday mornings. Overall an excellent stay for families!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 17 lipca 2015
Stay at Fraser Suites

Quality, stylish and family-friendly
9,3
Amazing and the staff made sure we had an incredible time and were completely looked after
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jennifer G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 15 lipca 2015
Mattresses were very hard and uncomfortable

Reception Staff, maid service, bathrooms
6
Great except for the hard beds, pillows better when we changed our pillows for normal ones, breakfasts were not good ,changed all the time some we couldn't eat,housekeeping was excellent. Did not enjoy getting out of bed with back pain every morning
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Timothy H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 7 lipca 2015
great stay, highly recommended

spacious rooms,childrens facilities, friendly staff
8,7
We had a geat stay and found the hotel great for kids and found the staff to be very friendly and would recommend it highly
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ferry T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 20 czerwca 2015
value for money

value for money, free shutle bus, near shoping arcade
7,3
very good experience
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Susana A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 14 maja 2015
Comfy Accommodation for Family

Comfortable bedroom and living room, complete set of kitchen utilities, good taste of variety breakfast
8,3
Very pleasant accommodation in Singapore. The apartment is very clean and comfortable. The staffs are very friendly andthe breakfast is superb.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zahid M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 4 maja 2015
Staying in Fraser Suites

comfort, hospitality, location
9,7
Staying in Fraser Suites was a very pleasant experience. The room was comfortable. The staff was friendly and helping.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cai Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 3 maja 2015
Not as good as expected

Food is not bad
5,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Fraser Suites Singapore SingapurFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - BasenFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - BasenFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - SiłowniaFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Plac zabawFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - RecepcjaFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Plac zabawFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Plac zabawFraser Suites Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06