Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Restauracja Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Restauracja Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Restauracja Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjna Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Recepcja Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Sala Balowa Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Foyer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 156
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,5

z 958 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,6
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,4
Komfort pokoju
6,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (958)
Sortuj według:
Remigiusz S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 25 października 2009
Macau Fu Hua

położenie cena
6
Hotel jak na przepych Macau przeciętny, natomiast bardzo dobry stosunek ceny do jakości,bardzo dobre położenie. W okolicy hotelu mnóstwo sklepików i małych restauracji.Obsługa jak w większości hoteli azjatyckich bardzo miła i uprzejma.Ponieważ w hotelu nie ma kasyna mogą czuć się zawiedzeni Ci którzy przyjechali na gambling.W hotelu jest czysto schludnie i cicho.Polecam
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Proponuję wziąć taxi do ruin St.Paul, i stamtąd rozpocząć zwiedzanie w kierunku świątyni A-Ma. z A Ma autobusem mozna dostac sie do Macau Tower. Skok na bungie to wydatek 200 $, alewspomnienie na całe zycie.
Tey K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 24 maja 2015
nice hotel,nice place

clean,ok
6
Jherwin P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 24 maja 2015
nice hotel and not so expensive

nice hotel.not expensive great room
6,7
Safe and satisfaction
Chan W. Podróż służbowa Macau, 21 maja 2015
good traffic

clean, easy find, location good
10
good
Ma. R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 15 maja 2015
great value, great location, friendly staff

located in the busy part of the city near bus stops and restos. very clean facility, lobby smelled nice. room was very comfy with extra pillows free of charge.
8,7
It was very convenient at this hotel. Walking distance from Ruins of St Paul and Macau Museum. One bus stop away from HK Macau Ferry Terminal. Very clean. Smells nice. Friendly staff. i highly recommend.
Surapat S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 5 maja 2015
Hotel is a good choice for travellers

Comfortable with reasonable price
7,3
Diana E. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 3 maja 2015
stinky foul smelling corridors and room
4,3
your lobby smells good but your rooms don't.
Ahmad H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 18 kwietnia 2015
just a standard 3 star hotel

too typical
6,3
Its just a 3 star hotel, nothing memorable.
Conrado A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 17 kwietnia 2015
The Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel is worth the stay.

First - The male receptionist was very helpful and that was all that matters. Second The hotel is accessible to transport and restaurants and supermarkets and The Ruins of St Paul Third -
7,3
I booked with Agoda and I got a single room for the amount that I found was unreasonable. The single room is so small you can barely move about and there was no space even for your luggage right in front of the door was the edge of the bed. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THE SINGLE ROOM FOR WHATEVER PRICE IT MAY COST IT IS TOO SMALL AND THE ROOM ITSELF IS TOO CLOISTERED. You easily feel the discomfort staying in the single room. After I spoke with the male Receptionist at the Front Desk he helped me upgrade my room to a bigger room and I had to pay the difference. It made a lot of difference I REALLY LIKE THE ROOM it is very near to the Lift and it was on the 18th floor. If I will travel to Macao again I will book at this hotel provided it is not a SINGLE ROOM.
See I. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 17 kwietnia 2015
comfort and convenient location

location , surrounded by restaurant and convenient stores , easy reach via taxi as most of the taxi driver know about this hotel , clean and comfortable
6
The wifi connection is super bad as keep disconnect . Kindly note that the wifi password is sticking on the tv there. Check in and check out is fine.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MakauFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - RestauracjaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - RestauracjaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - RestauracjaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - RecepcjaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Sala BalowaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - FoyerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel, Makau

AS-AGWEB-3C02