lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Restauracja Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Restauracja Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Restauracja Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjna Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Recepcja Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Sala Balowa Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Foyer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 156
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,5

z 931 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,6
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,4
Komfort pokoju
6,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (931)
Sortuj według:
Remigiusz S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 25 października 2009
Macau Fu Hua

położenie cena
6
Hotel jak na przepych Macau przeciętny, natomiast bardzo dobry stosunek ceny do jakości,bardzo dobre położenie. W okolicy hotelu mnóstwo sklepików i małych restauracji.Obsługa jak w większości hoteli azjatyckich bardzo miła i uprzejma.Ponieważ w hotelu nie ma kasyna mogą czuć się zawiedzeni Ci którzy przyjechali na gambling.W hotelu jest czysto schludnie i cicho.Polecam
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Proponuję wziąć taxi do ruin St.Paul, i stamtąd rozpocząć zwiedzanie w kierunku świątyni A-Ma. z A Ma autobusem mozna dostac sie do Macau Tower. Skok na bungie to wydatek 200 $, alewspomnienie na całe zycie.
Oleg B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Russia, 15 kwietnia 2015
Not cheap but fresh hotel

Fresh rooms, nice interior
8,3
My room was small but comfortable and well-equiped. Wifi is almost not working, too slow. Windows are not opened and almost no view. But it's not bad according price/quality.
Alyssa M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 5 kwietnia 2015
Stay at FHG

location, hotel restaurant (dim sum), staff
7,7
There are hardly any affordable places to stay in Macau. FHG is the cheapest option and it is obvious -- while the hotel appears nice and the staff was great. The room left much to be desired. I am normally not picky about hotel rooms (as long as I have a bed I am happy) but the room was unnaturally moist -- the blankets, pillows, and sheets all felt wet to the touch, which is an icky feeling. I dealt with it and still had decent sleep but might look for better lodging next time. The price for me was around $90 USD a night. I would pay a $30-50 more to stay at a much better casino resort. Or if money was an issue -- maybe stay at a hostel in Hong Kong and take the ferry to Macau. There are convenient and free shuttle bus casinos offer to take you from ferry to various hotels around macau -- you do not need to be staying at the casino to use. That said, FHG is situated at a great location! The dim sum at this hotel (2nd floor) was also excellent -- but only Chinese menus.
Lum J. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 30 marca 2015
BAD

good location
6
Tis is the 1st time I stay a hotel but no supply tissue.... a very bad experience . The hotel room and corridor was smelly , might abit old...the only good thing is easy to find food around the hotel
Venus L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 28 marca 2015
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

location, staff,
6,3
Ventilation is bad due to windows fixed, so smell badly in the corridor and the room!
Naresh K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi India, 21 marca 2015
Great location

Good location. Friendly staff. Near to all attraction
8,3
Leo S. Podróż służbowa Switzerland, 20 marca 2015
Great place slightly tucked away from the hustle

Locaton and nice staff
7
Tai G. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 6 marca 2015
Satisfied customer

Clean, comfortable room, strategic location
8
Excellent job on overall room maintenance.
Dunstan L. Podróż służbowa Macau, 27 lutego 2015
Must ask for new renovated room at checkin counter

right in the middle of macau local area
7
Make sure you ask for new renovated room at check-in counter, they have older room and newer room.
Hang S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 19 lutego 2015
Good

Location, Room & Service are gool
9,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MakauFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - RestauracjaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - RestauracjaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - RestauracjaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - RecepcjaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Sala BalowaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - FoyerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A06