Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Miasto Macau, Makau

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,5

z 1054 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
6,6
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,4
Komfort pokoju
6,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1054)
Sortuj według:
Remigiusz S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Poland, 25 października 2009
Macau Fu Hua

położenie cena
6
Hotel jak na przepych Macau przeciętny, natomiast bardzo dobry stosunek ceny do jakości,bardzo dobre położenie. W okolicy hotelu mnóstwo sklepików i małych restauracji.Obsługa jak w większości hoteli azjatyckich bardzo miła i uprzejma.Ponieważ w hotelu nie ma kasyna mogą czuć się zawiedzeni Ci którzy przyjechali na gambling.W hotelu jest czysto schludnie i cicho.Polecam
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Proponuję wziąć taxi do ruin St.Paul, i stamtąd rozpocząć zwiedzanie w kierunku świątyni A-Ma. z A Ma autobusem mozna dostac sie do Macau Tower. Skok na bungie to wydatek 200 $, alewspomnienie na całe zycie.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Narendra R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Arab Emirates, 9 stycznia 2016
Nice to stay there!

friendly 2 housekeeping ladies -Philipina and Chinese working seriously to resolve my internet connection problem ( on my 1st day ), clean, location
9,3
I could not get internet connection on my laptop and mobile. The hotel`s internet network is detected but could not go through. I can get connected instantly from free-go wifi anywhere in macau very easily . I am not sure where could the problem be whether its my laptop and mobile coming from different continent settings or the Hotel`s internet settings. Kudos for 2 housekeeping ladies and the front desk team ! keep up !
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sabrina P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 2 stycznia 2016
better than expected

from the reviews, i already know this is an old hotel, therefore i didn't expect much. it does whatever a hotel is supposed to do.
5,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Siu V. Podróże grupowe Macau, 30 grudnia 2015
Good location

ood location, convenient and a lot of snacks nearby
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bar-Chya L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 29 listopada 2015
room is really small, smaller than what was posted

location, prize and house keeping
3,7
the room is really small. smaller than what was shown on the website. should give dimension in the further, no room even to pull the chair out from the table. the carpet at the door way to the bath room was black with stain. front desk reception was okay, two men in daytime was oblivious and seem reluctant when i asked them for directions to some scenic spots. The young lady in the evening was pleasant and very responsive and smile. the two men at daytime never smiled and seem more interested in talking to each other.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yun-Jen Y. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Taiwan, 28 listopada 2015
Nice hotel

Excellent location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Albert C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 26 listopada 2015
Room is fine, staff needs more training

Recent remodeled, lobby is bright
6,3
Room was fine, beds were good. Hotel is being remodeled, had some strong carpet cleaning residual smell. Lobby was barren except two back-less chairs in the corner. No welcome feeling. Front desk staff needed more training. The young man (Nov 26th, 6pm) was outright unfriendly. At checkout, I ask for a final receipt but they did not seem to understand such. I would choose other hotels next time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Melvie A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 12 listopada 2015
Worth The Stay

Location, Room, Facilities
7,3
Before I came I was a little worried because of the comment that the hotel is already old and I was expecting for a shabby place to stay in. BUT... to my surprise the place has undergone renovation and it actually looks brand new. My room was well organised, well-lit, area is pretty enough for a solo traveller like me and the bathroom which is always my concern is epic! So clean and no stains at all! Don't have complains whatsoever. The location is so perfect just 5mins away from Ferry Terminal and you can roam around the city easily without having trouble finding your way back.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tsai T. Podróże służbowe Taiwan, 12 listopada 2015
very nice hotel i like it very much

location , price hotel, clean
8,3
very nice stay at this hotel i definately come again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ngaihong C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Portugal, 11 października 2015
everything is sample but ok

same same
5,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MakauFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - RestauracjaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - RestauracjaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - RecepcjaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - FoyerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07