Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Restauracja Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Restauracja Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Restauracja Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjna Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Recepcja Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Sala Balowa Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Foyer Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz
Lokalizacja: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 156
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,4

z 742 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,6
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
6,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,3
Komfort pokoju
6,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (742)
Remigiusz S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 25 października 2009
Macau Fu Hua

położenie cena
6
Hotel jak na przepych Macau przeciętny, natomiast bardzo dobry stosunek ceny do jakości,bardzo dobre położenie. W okolicy hotelu mnóstwo sklepików i małych restauracji.Obsługa jak w większości hoteli azjatyckich bardzo miła i uprzejma.Ponieważ w hotelu nie ma kasyna mogą czuć się zawiedzeni Ci którzy przyjechali na gambling.W hotelu jest czysto schludnie i cicho.Polecam
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Proponuję wziąć taxi do ruin St.Paul, i stamtąd rozpocząć zwiedzanie w kierunku świątyni A-Ma. z A Ma autobusem mozna dostac sie do Macau Tower. Skok na bungie to wydatek 200 $, alewspomnienie na całe zycie.
Irna P. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 4 kwietnia 2014
Fast Check in and clean

clean, fast check in
6
Quite hard to find this hotel from macau ferry terminal we should take number 12 very far away stop in Rua Fua De Costa
Manolito J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 9 marca 2014
Nice Place to stay in Macau

Accommodating and English speaking Receptionists, Fast Check in and Check out, close to bus station, fastfood, shopping mall
8
Overall stay is Good. The receptionists speaks English but there was no shuttle to airport
Daw F. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 2 marca 2014
Pleasant & spacious.

Spacious room
7,3
Good. Location is central. Easily access by bus. The manager is very nice to us. Some of the front desk staff are friendly & willingly to attend the needs of the customers.
Eng K. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 28 lutego 2014
still ok

location, price, clean
7,3
Susie P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 25 lutego 2014
Excellent location

Location, shopping near by and transportation
7,3
No drama at all., very busy at the morning in the lobby. The front desk staffs is provided good service. My room is ready as soon as I get there around 1pm. If I have chance to visit Macau again I will definitely stay in this hotel.
Yin Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 14 lutego 2014
A Friendly Stay

quiet area, friendly staff & comfortable stay
7
Pek K. Podróż służbowa Macau, 27 stycznia 2014
convenience in traffic

in city central, have many supermarkets, traffic convenience
6
Bee F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 14 stycznia 2014
easier to shopping area

shopping, near to some tourist points, many local food
5,7
Sergey P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Russia, 11 stycznia 2014
Like a cheap hostel

Clean bed sheet, no bugs, hot water.
5,3
Worst hotel I ever stayed in. A sink in the bathroom was almost clogged and a ventilation didn't work. So a steam was remaining for a long time each time after using the bathroom. The window had a gaps and the wind blew exactly into my head. WiFi was very unstable and slow, sometimes the connection was interrupting for several minutes. The cover of the extra blanket had light yellow color and as I suspect it was not clean.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MakauFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - RestauracjaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - RestauracjaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - RestauracjaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - RecepcjaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Sala BalowaFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - FoyerFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel, Makau

AS-AGWEB-3A01