Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Fuente Oro Business Suites

173 Governor Roa Street, Capitol Site, Fuente, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Wejście Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Recepcja Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Foyer Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Wyposażenie Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Foyer Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Łazienka Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Łazienka Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Łazienka Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Łazienka Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Łazienka Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Fuente Liczba pokoi: 63

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,7

z 179 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (179)
Sortuj według:
Ching A. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 16 grudnia 2015
disappointing stay
5
I was disappointed when I entered the room (bed isnt comforting, blankets are thin, noisy aircon and restroom doesnt have a good drainage -- not to mention minimal complimentary toiletries). I regret choosing this hotel as it is below my expectation for the label "business suite". Pillows is even better (closest hotel in the area)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nelson L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 11 grudnia 2015
3 night stay - sulit

clean hotel, near location to malls n hospital
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joselito A. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 22 listopada 2015
Great Value

Price, location and efficiebt staff
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jose M. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 22 listopada 2015
Alright

reasonable price, good breakfast
8
Hospitable staff and fast service made my parents' stay good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Forrest G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 30 października 2015
This is a 2 star hotel, barely average

Location is fine, breakfast is average, there is an elevator
4,7
staff insisted that my room comes with a two single beds even though I was alone and preferred one larger bed. They pushed two single bed together but there was 10 cm (4-5 inch) gap in-between, I ended up sleeping on one side. AC is super old and loud with no remote control, you get up and turn the old knob to adjust temperature. Even if you turn off the AC you will hear next room's AC humming loudly. There is no water heater or complimentary tea or coffee in the room. Wifi did not work first day, after I notified the front desk they fixed it but it was super slow, you can only get text message, not possible to watch video or place a voice call over the web or listen music on Internet. At check out time I was leaving my room at 12:03, 3 min late, suddenly telephone started ringing continuously for 3-4 min, a staff notified me right outside my door that front desk calling me about check out, duhh only for 3 min late ? I don't recommend this place, it is a max 2 star expensive hotel, not worth the money. Not to mention the condition of the room, only one desk and dresser. Shower is super old, clogged. It needs a major upgrade to be considered 3 star.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Timothy Z. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 3 września 2015
A TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT!
2
The hotel was roach infested. I saw roaches in the lobby as I waited to be checked in. When I opened my hotel room door, roaches scurried to get away. Then the wifi did not work. I made front desk aware of this problem, and they admitted that the wifi had issues. They moved me to another room. Again, roaches scurried as I entered. A few hours after checking into the room, I used the toilet. The toilet did not flush. Then I went to take a shower. Only hot water came out of faucet, no cold water. Then I went to use the shower, and it did not work. I was so frustrated I took my belongings and checked out early around 1am. I asked to speak to the manager and the desk clerk told me the manager would not be in until late morning, so I should stop back if I wish to speak to her. I left the hotel. I will not go there again!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chinna C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 31 sierpnia 2015
Cool

Comfort, Food, Location
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jungho L. Podróże służbowe South Korea, 30 sierpnia 2015
goof

location.
8
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lucian N. Podróże z partnerem Romania, 15 maja 2015
very low quality

Fuente Oro Business Suites
3,7
Very old building, not very clean, poor breakfast, depressing room. The staff could learn to say hello and maybe even smile, especially those from the reception. Not great area.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Samuel S. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 19 kwietnia 2015
Accessible to almost everything

Perfect in location.
8,7
Very good!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Fuente Oro Business Suites CebuFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - WejścieFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - RecepcjaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - FoyerFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - WyposażenieFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - FoyerFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ŁazienkaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ŁazienkaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ŁazienkaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ŁazienkaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ŁazienkaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - WyposażenieFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07