lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Fuente Oro Business Suites

173 Governor Roa Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Wejście Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Wyposażenie Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Recepcja Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Foyer Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Recepcja Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Wyposażenie Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Foyer Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Łazienka Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Łazienka Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 63

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 162 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (162)
Sortuj według:
Norjiaminah A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 29 listopada 2014
Home away from home

Breakfast, location and room cleanliness
9,7
We went to cebu just four days ago and we weren't supposed to check in at fuente oro but boy we glad we did. The location is good very near ayala and just walking distance to the robinson's fuente and mango square. If you're worried about where to dine-in, the hotel is surrounded by fast food chains which are just 5-10mins walking distance. The room is clean, and worth the money, the breakfast they served is delicious and their buffet style is okay. Unlimited bread, butter and jams. Not to mention their rice pudding. Anyways the only downtime is they don't have wifi in the rooms only at the lobby located at the ground floor. And also i saw one of their staff repackaging their cakes on display, that was okay only if I have not seen the guy licking what was left on the cAke board. Definitely a No-No. All in all the place is okay. Will check in again the next time i'm in cebu
Howard G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 3 października 2014
Value For Your Money

Location, Price And Staff
7,7
Nice hotel for the money, clean, Location and friendly staff!!!
Arlyn E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 1 października 2014
Fuente Oro Business Suites

good
5
Bayani P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 25 września 2014
nice place

the food was delicious. clean rooms. good location
8,3
Mario C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 sierpnia 2014
Fuente Oro BS Review

Location, Cleanliness & Value for Money
7
Overall Rating: Good
Pedro J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 11 lipca 2014
ok

strategically situated* room rates are not too expensive *
8,3
superb but airconditioning unit(window-type)was so noisy
Edmar A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 13 czerwca 2014
It was a satisfactory experience.

It's close to bars and restaurants.
6
It was okay but I have to say that the bed and the pillow was a little too hard for my liking.
Daniel C. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 9 czerwca 2014
Great value for the money

Very friendly staff, great breakfast, very satisfied overall.
9
E M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 25 maja 2014
I like the hotel.

Location Value Breakfast
8
Very nice Easy to like the hotel. Lobby and rooms are well laid out.
Helene T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 kwietnia 2014
Superb & Affordable

Cheap, Clean & Homey
10
Our stay was quite hectic, however, Fuente Oro Business Suite made our stay easy and homey. The staff were very courteous and NEAT. You will have your affordable money's worth & would highly recommend the place to other friends.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Fuente Oro Business Suites CebuFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - WejścieFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - WyposażenieFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - RecepcjaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - FoyerFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - RecepcjaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - WyposażenieFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - FoyerFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ŁazienkaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ŁazienkaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ŁazienkaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ŁazienkaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ŁazienkaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ŁazienkaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - WyposażenieFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3C01