Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Fuente Oro Business Suites

173 Governor Roa Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Wejście Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Recepcja Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Foyer Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Foyer Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Łazienka Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Okolica Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Okolica Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Okolica
Lokalizacja: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 63

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 147 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (147)
Helene T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 kwietnia 2014
Superb & Affordable

Cheap, Clean & Homey
10
Our stay was quite hectic, however, Fuente Oro Business Suite made our stay easy and homey. The staff were very courteous and NEAT. You will have your affordable money's worth & would highly recommend the place to other friends.
Jean-Pol F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Belgium, 7 lutego 2014
Just there for one night waiting for a flight

Very close to Ayala shopping mall
6
Hotel is nice and clean. Staff was also very kind. Only 10 minutes in Taxi from Ayala shopping mall where you can find many different kind of restaurants and a nice Cinema. 30 minutes by taxi from Airport.
John A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 grudnia 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
Fuente oro business suites is a very nice hotel centrally located and clean and friendly
John A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 grudnia 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
Fuente Oro Business Suites is a very nice hotel and our stay is very good, friendly
Aik C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 9 sierpnia 2013
good

good and comfortable
6
Good and comfortable. .............................................................. ... ..
Aik C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 6 sierpnia 2013
fuente oro business suites

good and comfortable
6,3
good and comfortable
Vultaire I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 1 sierpnia 2013
It was perfect

fast wifi and great staff
10
It was perfect. I got what I paid for and the staff was very nice. It is a very quiet hotel and I like how the kept it clean.
Carlos J. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 21 lipca 2013
Amazing Experience

Great, Clean and Centrally Located.
9,3
The hotel is centrally located. It is close to shopping malls and areas for night life! The room is clean and big and the staff was great they were really friendly. The breakfast was good either and they have a very good cafe down at the lobby.
Mark C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 lipca 2013
it was ok

i didnt like the breakfast
5,3
iit was centrally located,the food was terrible and the staff,not that friendly
Nanette N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 9 czerwca 2013
accessible to hospital where we had appointments

clean, good breakfast, accessible to transportation
8,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - WejścieFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - RecepcjaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - FoyerFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - FoyerFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ŁazienkaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - OkolicaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - OkolicaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3A08