lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Fuente Oro Business Suites

173 Governor Roa Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Wejście Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Foyer Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Foyer Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Łazienka Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Okolica Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Okolica Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Okolica
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 63

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 153 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (153)
Sortuj według:
Pedro J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 11 lipca 2014
ok

strategically situated* room rates are not too expensive *
8,3
superb but airconditioning unit(window-type)was so noisy
Edmar A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 13 czerwca 2014
It was a satisfactory experience.

It's close to bars and restaurants.
6
It was okay but I have to say that the bed and the pillow was a little too hard for my liking.
Daniel C. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 9 czerwca 2014
Great value for the money

Very friendly staff, great breakfast, very satisfied overall.
9
E M. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 25 maja 2014
I like the hotel.

Location Value Breakfast
8
Very nice Easy to like the hotel. Lobby and rooms are well laid out.
Helene T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 kwietnia 2014
Superb & Affordable

Cheap, Clean & Homey
10
Our stay was quite hectic, however, Fuente Oro Business Suite made our stay easy and homey. The staff were very courteous and NEAT. You will have your affordable money's worth & would highly recommend the place to other friends.
Jean-Pol F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Belgium, 7 lutego 2014
Just there for one night waiting for a flight

Very close to Ayala shopping mall
6
Hotel is nice and clean. Staff was also very kind. Only 10 minutes in Taxi from Ayala shopping mall where you can find many different kind of restaurants and a nice Cinema. 30 minutes by taxi from Airport.
John A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 grudnia 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
Fuente oro business suites is a very nice hotel centrally located and clean and friendly
John A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 grudnia 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
Fuente Oro Business Suites is a very nice hotel and our stay is very good, friendly
Aik C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 9 sierpnia 2013
good

good and comfortable
6
Good and comfortable. .............................................................. ... ..
Aik C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 6 sierpnia 2013
fuente oro business suites

good and comfortable
6,3
good and comfortable

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Fuente Oro Business Suites CebuFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - WejścieFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - FoyerFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - FoyerFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ŁazienkaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - OkolicaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - OkolicaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3A08