Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong

232/3-4 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny
FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Foyer FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Foyer FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Foyer FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Foyer FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Foyer FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Foyer FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Foyer FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Foyer FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Foyer
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 36
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

na podstawie
246 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (246)
Sortuj według:
Marzena G. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 18 marca 2013
Dobra lokalizacja

Dobra lokalizacja i duze, ladne pokoje
7,3
Hotel ma dobra lokalizacje. Okolo 5 minut do Bangla Road, 10 minut do plazy. 2 min od hotelu jest sklep spozywczy, jak rowniez restauracje, salon masazu, pralnie,sklepy itp. Pokoje sa duze i nowoczesnie urzadzone. Niestety sprzatnie pokoju polega tylko na wymianie recznikow i dokladaniu papieru toaletowego. Przez 8 dni nie zmieniono nam poscieli. Pokoj o podwyzszonym standardzie z widokiem na sciane, z mini balkonem, na ktorym sa 2 taborety. Suszarke do wlosow mozna pozyczyc z recepcji. Przy check out sprawdzaja stan pokoju. Czulam sie jak na wycieczce w podstawowce. Za brudny recznik do rak naliczyli nam 400 bahtow, na szczescie zgodzili sie, zebysmy sami wyprali i ostatecznie nie musielismy placic. Sniadanie wybiera sie z menu. Calkiem dobre American breakfast. Hotel godny polecenia
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bryan C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 6 kwietnia 2015
Great besides the AC being broke

Price, location, ease of check in
6
Great besides AC being broke and bathroom flooding
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ryan D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 12 marca 2015
great place

the staff, the location of the hotel and the rooms were decent.
9,7
The place was great. I would recommend upgrading your room because the large bed in the standard room was 2 single beds put together. Otherwise it seemed the same to me in both rooms.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 19 stycznia 2015
Good value close to attractions

Wifi, location, cleanliness
7,7
Good hotel within 10 minutes of Bangla Road and not much further to the beach. The restaurant was closed for renovations while I was there, but the hotel across the street had a great restaurant, so it was no big deal. Room was spacious and clean. Wifi was strong. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. I'll probably book here again the next time I'm in Patong.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aurelie V. Podróż w większej grupie France, 6 grudnia 2014
nice to stay there

location , clean , good hotel condition
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joshua P. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 6 listopada 2014
My Kind of Hotel

1) Location : walking distance to Bangla, Jungceylon, Patong Beach 2) Affordable 3) Friendly Staff
8
I always have a pleasant stay at FunDee and that is why i always return. I have stayed there more than 3 times and i always make it a point to book my room at FunDee early just to ensure i get a room. I love the convenience and simplicity of the place. It is walking distance to everything i need from good food to the mall and even the nightlife (Bangla). What more do you need, and not to mention the price is reasonable. Add to that friendly staff who are able to speak basic english and try to help in any way they can. Yes it may not be a 5-star resort but then again a clean, comfortable affordable hotel located near the hotspots is all i need. Be sure to check it out as you wont be disappointed.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ng T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 27 września 2014
Good location.

Location, hospitality of the owner , and cleanliness
5
The location is good & it is convenience because there are family mart & pharmacy everywhere. However, the room beds were shaky(roll-away bed for twin bedded room). The wi-fi connection in the room is very weak, strong connection only in the hotel lobby. The price was reasonable. P/S: No kettle & hairdryer provided in the hotel room nor hotel itself.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Estelle E. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 9 sierpnia 2014
Great stay. Simple affordable hidden gem.

Price. Cleanliness. Location.
7
We stay at Fundee each time we visit Phuket. All the times we've stayed here have been comfortable and hassle free. It's an affordable and clean place to stay. Highly recommend it to all travelers on a budget !
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eva G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 25 lipca 2014
Comfortable, value for money

Near shopping, beach & food outlet
6,7
Quite disappointed. The room assigned was not the same featured in the website. But overall stay is good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Steven W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 2 maja 2014
Great stay, love phuket

Location for me, loving and friendly staff, price
9
Great
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong PhuketFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FoyerFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FoyerFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FoyerFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FoyerFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FoyerFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FoyerFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FoyerFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FoyerFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FoyerFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FoyerFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FoyerFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FoyerFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FoyerFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FoyerFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FoyerFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FoyerFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FoyerFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FoyerFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - WyposażenieFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - WyposażenieFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong, Phuket

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04