Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong

232/3-4 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,6

z 252 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (252)
Sortuj według:
Marzena G. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 18 marca 2013
Dobra lokalizacja

Dobra lokalizacja i duze, ladne pokoje
7,3
Hotel ma dobra lokalizacje. Okolo 5 minut do Bangla Road, 10 minut do plazy. 2 min od hotelu jest sklep spozywczy, jak rowniez restauracje, salon masazu, pralnie,sklepy itp. Pokoje sa duze i nowoczesnie urzadzone. Niestety sprzatnie pokoju polega tylko na wymianie recznikow i dokladaniu papieru toaletowego. Przez 8 dni nie zmieniono nam poscieli. Pokoj o podwyzszonym standardzie z widokiem na sciane, z mini balkonem, na ktorym sa 2 taborety. Suszarke do wlosow mozna pozyczyc z recepcji. Przy check out sprawdzaja stan pokoju. Czulam sie jak na wycieczce w podstawowce. Za brudny recznik do rak naliczyli nam 400 bahtow, na szczescie zgodzili sie, zebysmy sami wyprali i ostatecznie nie musielismy placic. Sniadanie wybiera sie z menu. Calkiem dobre American breakfast. Hotel godny polecenia
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gurnaik S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 1 kwietnia 2016
Handy for everything
5,7
Good quiet location, easy to access the main areas of Patong
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ufuk O. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Turkey, 16 lutego 2016
Great hotel
6,7
Recommended
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Umair N. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 14 grudnia 2015
Over rated and expensive

Location nothing else
4,3
Wifi doesn't work during my 6 nights of stay, when I arrive in room on first day it was not clean before it was smelling. Front desk staff require more improvement on customer service & professionalism.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 28 listopada 2015
Good choice for the price

Location, room size
7,3
This is the second time that I've stayed at Fundee. It is in a fairly convenient location, with just a few blocks walk to Bangla Road, which ends at the beach. The pros: the rooms are quite large for what you pay, the beds are amazingly comfortable if you upgrade, and the staff is helpful. The cons: no swimming pool like some other options in the area, and the restaurant was "under renovations", just like last year when I was there. However, there are lots of nearby food choices, and if you prefer the beach over the pool, that doesn't really matter.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alan R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 21 września 2015
My Favorite

Great location. Clean/comfortable. Excellent customer service.
10
I have stayed here many times. I will always return because of the convenient location and spectacular customer service. Excellent value. Always a great experience.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bryan C. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 6 kwietnia 2015
Great besides the AC being broke

Price, location, ease of check in
6
Great besides AC being broke and bathroom flooding
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ryan D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 12 marca 2015
great place

the staff, the location of the hotel and the rooms were decent.
9,7
The place was great. I would recommend upgrading your room because the large bed in the standard room was 2 single beds put together. Otherwise it seemed the same to me in both rooms.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 19 stycznia 2015
Good value close to attractions

Wifi, location, cleanliness
7,7
Good hotel within 10 minutes of Bangla Road and not much further to the beach. The restaurant was closed for renovations while I was there, but the hotel across the street had a great restaurant, so it was no big deal. Room was spacious and clean. Wifi was strong. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. I'll probably book here again the next time I'm in Patong.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aurelie V. Podróże grupowe France, 6 grudnia 2014
nice to stay there

location , clean , good hotel condition
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong PhuketFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FoyerFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FoyerFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FoyerFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FoyerFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FoyerFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FoyerFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FoyerFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FoyerFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FoyerFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FoyerFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FoyerFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FoyerFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FoyerFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FoyerFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FoyerFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FoyerFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FoyerFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FoyerFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - WyposażenieFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - WyposażenieFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08