lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

FunDee Boutique Hotel

232/3-4 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Łazienka FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu
FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Foyer FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recepcja FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restauracja FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/Hol FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Wejście
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 36
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 240 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (240)
Sortuj według:
Marzena G. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 18 marca 2013
Dobra lokalizacja

Dobra lokalizacja i duze, ladne pokoje
7,3
Hotel ma dobra lokalizacje. Okolo 5 minut do Bangla Road, 10 minut do plazy. 2 min od hotelu jest sklep spozywczy, jak rowniez restauracje, salon masazu, pralnie,sklepy itp. Pokoje sa duze i nowoczesnie urzadzone. Niestety sprzatnie pokoju polega tylko na wymianie recznikow i dokladaniu papieru toaletowego. Przez 8 dni nie zmieniono nam poscieli. Pokoj o podwyzszonym standardzie z widokiem na sciane, z mini balkonem, na ktorym sa 2 taborety. Suszarke do wlosow mozna pozyczyc z recepcji. Przy check out sprawdzaja stan pokoju. Czulam sie jak na wycieczce w podstawowce. Za brudny recznik do rak naliczyli nam 400 bahtow, na szczescie zgodzili sie, zebysmy sami wyprali i ostatecznie nie musielismy placic. Sniadanie wybiera sie z menu. Calkiem dobre American breakfast. Hotel godny polecenia
Ng T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 27 września 2014
Good location.

Location, hospitality of the owner , and cleanliness
5
The location is good & it is convenience because there are family mart & pharmacy everywhere. However, the room beds were shaky(roll-away bed for twin bedded room). The wi-fi connection in the room is very weak, strong connection only in the hotel lobby. The price was reasonable. P/S: No kettle & hairdryer provided in the hotel room nor hotel itself.
Eva G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 25 lipca 2014
Comfortable, value for money

Near shopping, beach & food outlet
6,7
Quite disappointed. The room assigned was not the same featured in the website. But overall stay is good.
Steven W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 2 maja 2014
Great stay, love phuket

Location for me, loving and friendly staff, price
9
Great
Issac L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 12 marca 2014
Everything was simple and easy for me .

Location , price , staff
6,3
Hotel was good there's bike rental just outside the hotel everything was clean , good location easy access to jaycelon shopping mall and tiger entertainment , seven. Nearby there's street food too which they have some of the Thai delicacies you should try . Nearby there's a 24hour pharmacy too which I think it is good. Overall worth the price for .
Jeremy W. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 24 lutego 2014
Will never stay there again

Noise , more noise & more noise esp after 10PM till early morning
3,3
The manager owner was rude for the slightest reason. Will never stay there again...there are much better value for money hotel nearby
Vittoria S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 12 lutego 2014
Disappointing and very noisy night life

Close to shops, cafe for dinning, taxi services at the door step
4,7
Staff didnt speak english very well hard to communicate. Hotel didnt accommodate for beach towels had to purchase your own. Room set up for 2 persons instead of 3 as room was booked for 3 persons. Manager sits in front of office and very intimidating and rudely spoken.
George L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 1 lutego 2014
Always great to comeback to the FunDee

Friendly staff, location, clean room.
8,7
Always great to comeback to the FunDee. The staff are friendly and location is ideal from which to explore Patong...just a couple of hundred metres to Shopping centre and restaurants. Most importantly I always get a good nights sleep in the nice clean room provided. Will be back!
Nella M. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 8 stycznia 2014
excellent attentive staff, manager was awesome..

staff, location, and surprisingly quiet.
9,3
The hotel is funky modern, rooms were large and comfortable, and manager was very helpful.
Francesco T. Podróż z partnerem Italy, 1 stycznia 2014
not worth it

relaively clean, that's it
4,7
Stayed at the end of December, I think it was way overpriced although all hotels in Phuket charge more during that period. Room was small, clean, dark. The restroom was a nightmare, impossible to have a shower without flooding the whole restroom. Very few amenities. I read a few reviews commenting how good the location is. It's not far from Bangla and the shopping mall, but it's full of buildings in construction and very dusty. How can anyone say the location is good because this is going to be a great street once all the construction is finished. For the time being it's not a great location. Not possible to bring the towels to the beach, so we had to go and buy a few. I would not come back and suggest to go but I have to stress that the room is clean and it gets cleaned daily (although the bathroom becomes a mess as soon as you have a shower!)

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

FunDee Boutique Hotel PhuketFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - FoyerFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - WejścieFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C03