lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malezja 55100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Łazienka Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Recepcja Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Foyer Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Hol Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Hol Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Hol Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Basen Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Basen
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Siłownia Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjna Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala Balowa Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjna Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Bukit Bintang Liczba pokoi: 433
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 10505 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (10505)
Sortuj według:
Douglas P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 lipca 2014
Good Value, Good Service

Staff courtesy, staff service and anticipation of needs
8,3
Our third visit - happy with all aspects. Will return.
Andrew A. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 22 lipca 2014
room clean but swimming pool dirty

room clean, staffs very helpful, hotel near a shopping center
7,7
The breakfast has a lot variety of food..
Podróż z partnerem 20 lipca 2014
Pool small and shallow.Wireless internet bad.

Breakfast was good with a large selection. Staff were helpful and friendly.
6,3
Stayed for 2 nights and couldn't get wireless internet to work properly. Very very slow. Could get headings of emails but the content was too much information for internet speed.
Siow W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 20 lipca 2014
Good Stay But Room Interior Worn off

Location, Food & Ambience
6,7
We had a good stay but the interior of the toilet & bar area (wooden surfaces) are all pretty worn off.
Perano G. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 20 lipca 2014
Good location for shopping

location, front staff, location
8
Was a great short stay.. arrived for check in at 9 p.m front staff is very helpfull and fast.. i forgot to write the name, Thanks to him to up grade my room to deluxe room.. Check in very fast. Breakfast was ok, food option is not too much, taste is just ok.. Location is great, walking distance to Alor Street, and Bukit Bintang area. its a shopping destination.
Wai H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 19 lipca 2014
good location & internet is fast

location & internet
4,7
this hotel need to maintain better, only good things is location & internet. breakfast quality no good & the room not so clean.
Justin C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 19 lipca 2014
good service and centrally located

lcation,food,ambience
6,7
the staff service was good and location was in central city and room condition was quite impressive.
Chua P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 18 lipca 2014
Free and easy

Location is good
6,7
Staff was polite.. But room was old n run down.
Vien L. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 18 lipca 2014
Unpleasant. Rooms smelt of cigarette smoke. Mouldy

Nice lobby area.Pleasant smell in lobby area.
3,3
This is the 2nd time I have stayed here with my partner. The 1st time was pleasant. Decent rooms, minimal amount of mould and dust but the lingering of cigarette smell on "non,smoking" floors was present. This didn't bother us too much as such. But the 2nd time however, it felt as if I've gone to a budget run down motel let alone hotel. The air con vent was dusty and mouldy. There was mould in the bathroom. On the edge of the sink, in corners of the room. Glass Shower door dragged on the tiles for it was broken. Cockaroaches roaming freely. The carpet was dusty which is not very good for an asthmatic like myself and non smoking rooms stunk like fresh cigarette smell as if it was a colonge. Even the corridors smelt like smoke. The topping on the cake was when our bedroom door got locked and we waited 1 hour for house keeping to open it. 6 calls to housekeeping and even my partner going down to tell reception, they finally came to literally do a 2 second job. 1 hour!! Luckily I didn't need my asthma puffer which was in the other room. All in all, furama would really have to beg me to return because I will never stay in furama bukit bintang again. It is filth there.
Joey L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 18 lipca 2014
Clean and Convenience

Close to City , convenience / clean and easy to find
7,7
Location is good, but there is no free wifi in the room. unless have to use lan cable for laptop access. Overall, the hotel is still value for money.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ŁazienkaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RecepcjaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FoyerFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BasenFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BasenFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - SiłowniaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala BalowaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C05