lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malezja 55100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Łazienka Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Recepcja Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Foyer Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Hol Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Hol Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Hol Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Basen Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Basen
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Siłownia Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjna Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala Balowa Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjna Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Bukit Bintang Liczba pokoi: 433

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 10907 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (10907)
Sortuj według:
Gabriel T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 19 września 2014
Awesome stay

The best 3 things i have to think of are the location, reasonable price, & wonderful breakfast.
9
Basically my stay at Furama Bukit Bintang was alright and i'm really satisfied overall. Just a tiny improvement on the staff's attitude would definitely make it even more awesome. Some of the staffs are quite half-hearted but still there's a handful of cheerful looking staffs which gave it s breakeven of my satisfaction. Also, wear and tear is something you guys have to focus on. Hotel looks new but interior is really old and over my 3 nights, i had to call for the maintenance twice.. hope it'll get better for my next stay in the near future.
Chye M. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 19 września 2014
New and convenient place.

Clean, Comfort and convenient.
8
Rozlinawati M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 września 2014
nice hotel

big room, nice breakfast and near to shopping complex
9
Comfortable with friendly service from the staffs.
Ng Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 18 września 2014
Suitable for a family trip by own vehicle.

Good location , free car park & Aircond is working perfectly.
6,3
Good & my 3kids enjoyed very much .
Sathikul A. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 17 września 2014
ok

just reception
7,3
Gary H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 września 2014
Nice entrance and reception area

Upgraded to suite on arrival
6,3
Stay was OK. rooms were a bit disappointing as when we walked into the Hotel lobby it looked flash, but rooms seemed old. we were upgraded to a suite at no extra cost
Et K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 17 września 2014
value for money

good service,nice breakfast,spacious room
10
My wife and I enjoyed our stay in Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang.Good location,room is big and we even being upgraded from superior room to Deluxe premium for free.They serving very nice breakfast.And we feel comfortable with their serving staff.We will definitely stay again next time.
Christopher O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 16 września 2014
Value for money

good value, helpful staff, view from room
8
Tim M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 września 2014
Short stay in a nice space

Location, room comfort and value
8,7
Great room and value in the perfect location for what we wanted to see in Kuala Lumpur. Staff great help with directions and local information (although slight mix up in meal order and plates not collected very soon). Pool looked nice although possibly seemed a little green so skipped. Overall very good and recommend for the price.
Shee K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 15 września 2014
Center location

helpful staff and great location
7,7
Great location for local food and shopping.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ŁazienkaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RecepcjaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FoyerFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BasenFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BasenFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - SiłowniaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala BalowaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C05