lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malezja 55100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Łazienka Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Recepcja Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Foyer Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Hol Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Hol Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Hol Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Basen Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Basen
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Siłownia Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjna Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala Balowa Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjna Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Bukit Bintang Liczba pokoi: 433
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 10482 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (10482)
Sortuj według:
Perano G. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 20 lipca 2014
Good location for shopping

location, front staff, location
8
Was a great short stay.. arrived for check in at 9 p.m front staff is very helpfull and fast.. i forgot to write the name, Thanks to him to up grade my room to deluxe room.. Check in very fast. Breakfast was ok, food option is not too much, taste is just ok.. Location is great, walking distance to Alor Street, and Bukit Bintang area. its a shopping destination.
Wai H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 19 lipca 2014
good location & internet is fast

location & internet
4,7
this hotel need to maintain better, only good things is location & internet. breakfast quality no good & the room not so clean.
Joey L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 18 lipca 2014
Clean and Convenience

Close to City , convenience / clean and easy to find
7,7
Location is good, but there is no free wifi in the room. unless have to use lan cable for laptop access. Overall, the hotel is still value for money.
John K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 18 lipca 2014
Comfortable, good communication by staff

staff, comfortable room
7,3
i was upgraded to a suite and the management conped me for Internet time. I found the staff very gracious and considerate.
Chua P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 18 lipca 2014
Free and easy

Location is good
6,7
Staff was polite.. But room was old n run down.
Yu Y. Podróż w większej grupie China, 17 lipca 2014
Room is old and not comfortable

The breakfast buffet is not bad
5,3
Harjit S. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 17 lipca 2014
Okay, there were many problems with the hotel

The location is good as it is close to everything. You get a very friendly vibe as you enter in the hotel. In the beginning we had many problems but in the end it all got solved.
5,3
It was okay in general, it could have been better. Next time we hope to have a courtesy phone as well as a better room condition
Lee C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 16 lipca 2014
Suitable for tourist Money wise Cleanness good

Taxi easy to get Chinese Restaurant a lot opposite Near to shopping area
7
Overall no comment Didnot try food in hotel like outside food but insist on taxi to turn on meter and make sure u know the place feel being harass for price
Michael G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 lipca 2014
Disappointing

Location was good, friendly staff central
5,3
For a highly rated hotel it was disappointing to say the least, we were not very happy with this hotel, value for money was very low in our view, too expensive for what was offered.
Lee D. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 15 lipca 2014
Comfortable, friendly staff , convenient

Room size is good. Attentive staff. Value for money.
8,7
Pleasant. Comfortable. Friendly staff Maya attentive to our room needs. Breakfast was acceptable. Too bad we check in abit late ard 11pm else we can enjoy better.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ŁazienkaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RecepcjaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FoyerFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BasenFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BasenFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - SiłowniaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala BalowaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B07