lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malezja 55100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Łazienka Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Recepcja Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Foyer Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Hol Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Hol Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Hol Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Basen Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Basen
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Siłownia Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjna Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala Balowa Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjna Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Bukit Bintang Liczba pokoi: 433

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 10956 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (10956)
Sortuj według:
Rafidah A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 29 września 2014
About furama hotel

The room very clean the view in my look great
8
Best
Inn Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 29 września 2014
not up to expectation....

check in and out is super fast, clean, alot of parking space
5
Siew S. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 28 września 2014
Furama review

Room, Location, Price
9
Good staff service, clean and comfortable hotel rooms, walking distance to Berjaya times square, Sungei Wang and shopping centres. However, i was shocked to find out that they do not have valet service. I believe that a four star hotel should have valet service and the valet can look after your car. I was even more shocked at the condition of the car park, it was narrow and the condition was bad. No no if you are driving a big car there. Easy to find as the hotel is just two left turns away from the exit of the smart tunnel.
Shareena S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 28 września 2014
A great stay

location, spacious rooom
8
The best thing about this hotel? Location. The second best? The room are spacious. The hotel situated exactly behind Berjaya Times Square and you can get everything there if you don't mind brushing your arms with zillions of people comes on weekend. If you love to walk, there are bridge connected to Berjaya and you can go to Sungei Wang or Lot 10. The room check in was smooth as the lady at the counter are fast and efficient dealing with our reservation. The room I stayed in facing Berjaya Time and KL Tower. It was great view and since the room was deluxe type room, we got another extra room, more like a living room with another tv. So imagine having a fight with your other half, you can sulk at the other room alone while watching tv. The bathroom was spacious too with cubicle shower place which is a good design since I do hate to have a wet floor after showering. They even provide a real toothbrush, not the usual small plastic toothbrushes that suits for cats. The room are also equipped with iron board, an iron, a safe and small hair dryer. The iron board and an iron were very useful. Thank you, Furama Hotel. Extra pillows were also provided and air- conditioner are both in living room and bedroom which makes the room more comfortable in this hot climate Kuala Lumpur. There are only one complain, the bedsheets aren't clean but fortunately no bed bugs and it didn't jeopardize my sleep. I hope they do check on that in the future. Overall, I had a wonderful stay.
Chetan T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 28 września 2014
great weekend

friendly staff. great room. everything was just great........
9,3
No regrets staying @ this hotel. From arrival till departure, we felt extremely comfortable. Thumbs up to all the staff, thumbs up
Yusof M. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 28 września 2014
The back lane towards BJTS very dark n dangerous

Very quiet n compare staying at Bukit Bintang Area
5
Ok
Yesim B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 28 września 2014
There are better choices

taxi in the front, quick check-in, big bathroom
5
Not great. The tab was blocked, wi-fi was chargeable and noone informs you about the internet connection. The staff had no idea what the internet connection in the room was for, location is not great, lots of constructions in the area, breakfast area is a huge chaos. Overall, go for other options.
Voon C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 27 września 2014
good location & convenient

Good Location, Big Room, & Cozy environment
7,7
Excellent
Shit H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 27 września 2014
good location

good location nice breakfast
6
Jane B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 27 września 2014
Family with 4 teenagers

location. Price. Friendly
9
Smooth and efficient check in. Stayed for 3 nights. Breakfast was very good with a wide variety. Lovely pool area. Walking distance to downtown KL. Would stay again.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ŁazienkaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RecepcjaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FoyerFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BasenFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BasenFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - SiłowniaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala BalowaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B03