lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malezja 55100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Łazienka Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Recepcja Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Foyer Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Hol Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Hol Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Hol Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Basen Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Basen
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Siłownia Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjna Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala Balowa Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjna Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Bukit Bintang Liczba pokoi: 433

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 11189 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (11189)
Sortuj według:
Abdulrahman T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Canada, 30 października 2014
Task
4
Staff very irogant, rude. Plus it is in china town, not safe to walk around at night.
Maret E. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 27 października 2014
huge room

huge room . clean . money value
8,3
Great. With huge room.
Christopher L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 27 października 2014
Furama Review

The room was great. The lifts were reliable and safe. The location was good for Berjaya Times Square but poor for anywhere else.
6,3
The room was great but was spoiled by a lot of little things. The in-room internet was unreliable and spasmodic and didn't work at all on the day of the power failure. It also didn't work on the last day when I especially wanted it to check my on-going flights. I was forbidden from having a beer with my evening meal because it was a 'Muslim' dining room. I was the only diner and I've never heard of such a thing. Instead, I was 'invited' to sit outside, where it was raining. On the 23rd October, there was no power the whole day. In my opinion I should have been refunded for that day as I was unable to use any of the hotels facilities.
Kok S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 27 października 2014
friendly, clean, convenient

friendly, clean and convenient.
3,3
Inderpaul S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 26 października 2014
Best stay ever!

Hotel staff were courteous and friendly, room was cleaned properly, hotel room was spacious
9
It never fails to surprise me that everytime I come to stay at the Furama Bukit Bintang, I will be in for a treat. The staff are always friendly and they always get back to you with a response almost immediately. Breakfast was one of the best I've ever had. Got a surprise when they upgraded me to an executive suite. It was really nice and spacious.
Lim L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 25 października 2014
Good hotel

clean, clean and clean
9,3
Elamathi S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 25 października 2014
A short get away

Rooms were huge. Breakfast spread had variety. Peaceful.
8
It was a very pleasant stay with mom, brother and sister in law. Huge rooms. Clean. Getting a cab was a breeze. Helpful concierge. Though a number of construction going on, it was peaceful within hotel. Wide breakfast spread. Well maintained pool and gym.
Meow W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 25 października 2014
nice hotel

comfortable bedroom , nice view , nearby town area
8
great
Jacques D. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 25 października 2014
Furama - great stay in bukit bintang

Breakfast, staff,location
9
It was very good hotel was great. Staff is super concierge team is outstanding specially Raj, help us with transportation logistics and storage of surfboards for our group
Wan C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 25 października 2014
quiet and exclusive stay

cleanliness, friendly staff, safe
8
Very good. Easy to access to anywhere.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ŁazienkaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RecepcjaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FoyerFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BasenFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BasenFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - SiłowniaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala BalowaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C02