lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malezja 55100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Łazienka Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Recepcja Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Foyer Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Hol Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Hol Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Hol Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Basen Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Basen
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Siłownia Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjna Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala Balowa Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjna Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Bukit Bintang Liczba pokoi: 433

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 10869 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (10869)
Sortuj według:
Choo M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 13 września 2014
Revommended Hotel

Spacious room, convenient, value
7,7
Good experience for throughtout the stay and would recommend to others but of course the value for money is equally important.
Arivudainambi K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 11 września 2014
General

Food
6,3
Neutral
Vincent C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 11 września 2014
Value for money

Loc,price, size rm
6,3
Ohh v okei
Tan L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 10 września 2014
it is down graded.

the croissant in the breakfast. big room and fast check out.
6
It is our 3rd time, staying here. however, it is down graded. The swimming pool water is not clean, kettles not working in the room, non smoking room got smoking smell. There is no pen in the room when they ask customer to write feedback. Anyway, we are very disappointed.
Roni S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 8 września 2014
Good price and comfortable

Good price,good location,comfortable
8
Enjoy
Tan W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Brunei Darussalam, 8 września 2014
comfortable

location, food and staff was friendly but somehow the taxi fare to the airport is always on the rise. used to be rm80 and now rm150. the hotel needs to control this sort of charges from escalating
6
The stay was comfortable and staff services was generally good.
Kang S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 8 września 2014
great n clean

1.even im check in at the mignight they alr stand by everything for me. 2. i was leave my rings(very impotant ) in bath room of my room .im very happy they was found n keep it for me....thx full
9
well done will choice n stay .....must recommend for all my family even friend too . It is important for us to live in a very honest hotel.... thx Agoda and thx again to furama hotel
Goh L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 7 września 2014
hotel grading

Location.
6
Yong L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 września 2014
GOOD HOTEL

Free upgrade to executives room
8
Junaida D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 7 września 2014
Pleasant

1) size of rooms 2) cleanliness of rooms 3) breakfast
8,3
We are very happy with the rooms. There is a living room area between our connecting rooms. Location is not as convenient as stated in reviews. The walk to Berjaya Times Square is not very near as claimed. Lucky hotel staff is helpful enough to inform us to beware of snatch thief when walking by the roadside. The tour operator in the hotel seriously overcharged quoting a package to Sunway Lagoon. He did offer us a RM$100 discount but we decided to go on our own and saved 50% of his offered price. Best to do thorough homework on the places to visit. The front desk personnel seems to be understaffed. We had to wait awhile to be served and worse still another guest just cut in front of us but the staff just ignored it and served her. Not appropriate at all.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ŁazienkaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RecepcjaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FoyerFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BasenFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BasenFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - SiłowniaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala BalowaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A03