lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malezja 55100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Łazienka Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Recepcja Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Foyer Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Hol Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Hol Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Hol Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Basen Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Basen
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Siłownia Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjna Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala Balowa Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjna Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Bukit Bintang Liczba pokoi: 433

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 10890 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (10890)
Sortuj według:
Gary H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 września 2014
Nice entrance and reception area

Upgraded to suite on arrival
6,3
Stay was OK. rooms were a bit disappointing as when we walked into the Hotel lobby it looked flash, but rooms seemed old. we were upgraded to a suite at no extra cost
Et K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 17 września 2014
value for money

good service,nice breakfast,spacious room
10
My wife and I enjoyed our stay in Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang.Good location,room is big and we even being upgraded from superior room to Deluxe premium for free.They serving very nice breakfast.And we feel comfortable with their serving staff.We will definitely stay again next time.
Christopher O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 16 września 2014
Value for money

good value, helpful staff, view from room
8
Tim M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 września 2014
Short stay in a nice space

Location, room comfort and value
8,7
Great room and value in the perfect location for what we wanted to see in Kuala Lumpur. Staff great help with directions and local information (although slight mix up in meal order and plates not collected very soon). Pool looked nice although possibly seemed a little green so skipped. Overall very good and recommend for the price.
Shee K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 15 września 2014
Center location

helpful staff and great location
7,7
Great location for local food and shopping.
Hong C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 15 września 2014
Good location

Location , reasonable pricing , spaces
8
So far so good
Jacqueline C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 14 września 2014
Good accommodation choice

cleaned, warm, friendly
7,7
I feel comfortable just like back home! I will proposed to my friends. I thanks to all the staff there with warm welcome smile and hold my room as per request. Good location which near to all shopping malls.
Senthil M. Podróż z partnerem India, 14 września 2014
Good hotel for 3-4 days

Location, Cleanliness, Big rooms
7
Overall stay is good. Staff performance is not bad. Carpark is okay. Would be great if they provide free wi-fi.
Azreen F. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 14 września 2014
Great comfort!

Comfort. Clean. Good place to stay
8,7
Totally gonna come again!
Ikram Z. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 13 września 2014
Excellent

Staff, food and location
9,7
Everything is excellent.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ŁazienkaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RecepcjaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FoyerFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BasenFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BasenFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - SiłowniaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala BalowaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B07