lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malezja 55100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Łazienka Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Łazienka Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Recepcja Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Foyer Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Foyer Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Salon Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Salon Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Hol Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Hol Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Basen Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Basen Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Basen Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Siłownia
Okolica: Bukit Bintang Liczba pokoi: 433

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 12108 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (12108)
Sortuj według:
Siti W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 25 marca 2015
wonderful 3d2n stay

1. housekeeping: excellent! supper clean n tidy 2. hotel services: staffs at front desk n restaurant are polite n very patient 3. very strategic area
9,3
Great!
Wei M. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 24 marca 2015
Nice Location, Friendly Staff but Food is Average

Nice Location, Friendly Staff and Nice room
7,7
Always my first choice for my business trip to Kuala Lumpur. Staff are friendly and replaced me a bigger room as i usually stayed because at first they arranged to a smaller room. Food at Level 3 restaurant is average. We ordered Fish&chip, beef and lamb. However the fish&chip was fishy. We put up our comment and staff willing to replace with another main course but we didn't because the waiting time is long even there's only few tables been served at that time. Overall it's still a nice Hotel to stay with the money paid.
Rolance C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 24 marca 2015
Good Place to Relax

Comfortable Bed, Friendly Staff, Good Service
9,3
The staff were friendly and very accommodating, they upgraded our room to an executive suite, the shuttle service to Bukit Bintang and KLCC are very helpful.
Chung W. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 24 marca 2015
Overnight Stay

Good and very efficient front desk service/great room view of the city
8,3
even though it was an overnight stay the staff was quick to handle my very late check in, room clienliness was ok, pillow a little too soft for my liking and bed a little too hard. Breakfast buffet had a good spread..wasn't refilled fast enough though...room walkway lights were spoilt and not repaired therefore was a bit dark. No pool and gym access after dark. Was hoping for a late night sauna before bed but guess i had to forgo that. Overall was a good experience at this hotel.
Emily C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 23 marca 2015
Good Location

Clean & Big Room
8
Kem L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 22 marca 2015
Good location Hotel

Cleanliness, good location
6,7
Nice
Majovirl E. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 22 marca 2015
pretty satisfactory 😬

location, value for money & breakfast.
8
me and my sister enjoyed our stay. thanks!😬
Choong L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 22 marca 2015
comfortable and nice stay in town centre

good bed,good food nearby
7
Very comfortable
Boon S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 20 marca 2015
good place for shopping

shopping ,food and business
7,3
value for money , good location
Hanafi A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 20 marca 2015
Great hotel for family

Great location for shopping. It has great facilities to cater to family's needs. The buffet breakfast was awesome as it has good spread of local and western food
7,7
We had a family suite . It was spacious and very comfortable. We liked the fact that it has a separate living room for family to watch TV. It is also close to berjaya Times Square shopping mall and bukit bintang shopping area . It's walking distance from the hotel . We had a wonderful experience staying in this hotel

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ŁazienkaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ŁazienkaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RecepcjaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FoyerFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FoyerFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - SalonFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - SalonFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BasenFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BasenFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BasenFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - SiłowniaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala BalowaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B03