Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malezja 55100

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,7

z 13694 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (13694)
Sortuj według:
Nur A. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 25 maja 2016
Bath tub
6,7
If there are bath tub sure will be excellent
Bong J. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 24 maja 2016
Recommended
5,3
First Impression The Building, Lift, Lobby looks like 4-5Star Hotel The Room Quite a bit Old not as much luxury as figured in the picture but still comfortable. Location behind Berjaya Times Square If we go through small alley its just take 3 Minutes Walk to Shopping mall & LRT Imbi Station ( Practical ) If you hungry , across the street there is Some Chinese Restaurant with a good taste like Guilin Restaurant , we love the taste even a bit pricey. Convenience store just located across the street they had Seven Eleven, Happy Mart 24 Hours. Low Yat Mall, Berjaya Time Square, Sungei Wang, Fahrenheit, Pavilion, Jl. Alor, Even KLCC Suria can be reach by Walking ( Good for a Shopper )
Tony L. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 23 maja 2016
Nice hotel
5,3
Very helpful staff and rooms are clean.
Eric Y. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 22 maja 2016
nice to try!
5,3
the room is clean and has a best view to KL, staff is good!
Sidarith N. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 22 maja 2016
Reasonable
4,7
The bellman a bit arrogance.. Need more people skill. The wifi internet was not impressed at all, keeping on entering user name and password every time you to use it.
Keng H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 22 maja 2016
Very good to stay!
6,7
-Good Location -Nice breakfast -Friendly Stuff -Value of Money -Clean Room
Jereme Q. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 22 maja 2016
Furama
5
Within walking distance. Value for money.
Siti N. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 20 maja 2016
I am not very happy
2,7
Checkin takes so much time
Tony L. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 19 maja 2016
Nice quiet hotel
5,3
Hotel is within walking distance to Berjaya Times Square shopping mall.
Victor T. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 18 maja 2016
Hotel needs freshening up. Generally old and tired
5
We chose this hotel due to the value and the great reviews. Check-in was a breeze and we were in our room within minutes of arrival. We were told we got "upgraded" to a 16th floor room since a king-sized bed room was no longer available. It was fine by us as they were going to send someone to put the two twin beds together. The room had a musty odor, and upon inspecting it, we found the couch to be dirty and the bathroom had black mold on the floor and walls of the shower. Quickly asked to be moved. John at the front desk kindly assisted us to inspect different rooms. After 2 similar room situations, we were brought to a room with a cleaner (albeit much smaller) bathroom although there was still a bit of a mold problem. It was a bigger room though, so it was a good trade-off. Loved the semi walk-in closet and the separate sitting area. Location is alright. Not too far from the shopping hub. Costs RM10-15 to get to Pavilion by taxi. Otherwise you could reserve a seat on the daily free shuttle (no pick up service).
Recenzja 1 z 1
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ŁazienkaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ŁazienkaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RecepcjaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FoyerFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FoyerFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - SalonFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - SalonFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BasenFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BasenFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BasenFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - SiłowniaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Sala BalowaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06