Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Galaxy Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Galaxy Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Galaxy Macau Makau - Łazienka Galaxy Macau Makau - Łazienka Galaxy Macau Makau - Plaża Galaxy Macau Makau - Plaża Galaxy Macau Makau - Plaża Galaxy Macau Makau - Bufet Galaxy Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Galaxy Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Galaxy Macau Makau - Apartament Galaxy Macau Makau - Apartament Galaxy Macau Makau - Basen Galaxy Macau Makau - Basen Galaxy Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Galaxy Macau Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Galaxy Macau Makau - Spa Galaxy Macau Makau - Sklepy Galaxy Macau Makau - Basen Galaxy Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Galaxy Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Galaxy Macau Makau - Foyer Galaxy Macau Makau - Pub/Hol Galaxy Macau Makau - Pub/Hol Galaxy Macau Makau - Basen Galaxy Macau Makau - Apartament Galaxy Macau Makau - Łazienka Galaxy Macau Makau - Łazienka
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 1449
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 6035 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,1
Wszystkie recenzje (6035)
Sortuj według:
Piotr P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 31 października 2012
najpiekniejszy pałac na ziemi

hotel jedyny w swoim rodzaju
9,7
here you are royalty to hasło reklamowe to czysta prawda
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: proszę nie zapomnieć o pearl lunge i o występach co 20 min .warto .
Dwayne B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 maja 2015
na
9
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Anthony J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Canada, 22 maja 2015
Superb!

Very Clean hotel, restaurants, & stores. Elegant hotel & hostesses. Excellent Service in room & concierge.
10
Relaxing stay.
Yap W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 22 maja 2015
Thoroughly enjoyed staying at Galaxy

Staff friendly and taking initiative; free bus transfers to many places; food and shopping including cinema in same complex; family pool fun (even more so with waterpark once phase 2 opens May 27)
9,7
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Galaxy as staff are all wonderful and took initiative to welcome and look after us. The room is comfortable and clean. It's spacious enough and we enjoyed the pool view from our 30th floor. We had a ball going around the shops and sampling the various food on offer. I even went to the cinema as there's one in the complex. Of course there'll be heaps more stores open on 27 May which will make Galaxy Hotel even better. We had no problems visiting other parts of Macau as Galaxy provided free transfers to many parts. Sometimes you'll have to wait but hey it's free, so can't complain. We enjoyed the pool but wished we stayed a week later as phase 2 opens on 27 May and there's a huge water park that looked amazing! Of course the massive wave pool is fantastic and we wish the weather could be better for us to enjoy it fully. All in all we enjoyed our stay thoroughly in a hotel with such a professional team looking after it.
Sungkook K. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 22 maja 2015
A nice place to saty

Clean,Big and Huge Hotel
8
Gaalxy hotel is a nice palce to saty It's a huge hotel has almost all most staffs are friendly however you need to wait a very long line(10~15 people are waiting before you) for check in also check out. Except this I recommend this hotel for your next stay.
Chun S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 22 maja 2015
so far so good

good shuttle bus routes, no others
6,3
week days and non peak season, but also needed to queue for more than 40 mins to check in. the shops and restaurants under the hotel (shpping mall is very expensiv.
Ng S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 18 maja 2015
Clean Spacious Hotel Rooms

Location, Room and Service
9
Check In and Check Out was fast and efficient. Location was good. Shuttle bus to and from airport as well as town makes staying in this hotel the best of two world as you can enjoy the casino facilities and yet go to town for shopping and dining
Ng S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 18 maja 2015
Good Location and Clean Comfortable Room

Free Shuttle Bus, Location and Room Std
9,3
Check In and Check Out was fast and efficient. Location was good. Shuttle bus to and from airport as well as town makes staying in this hotel the best of two world as you can enjoy the casino facilities and yet go to town for shopping and dining
Li-Hsiang C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 18 maja 2015
Nice place

Service,room,decorating all good
8,3
Chung Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 18 maja 2015
Real 5 stars

many shuttle bus for free to main spots of Macau. Buffet Breakfast is extremely good! Room is very clean and comfortable!
9,3
Very grand hotel. Very happy with the stay! Mini bar in the room is free of charge too! Room is clean and comfortable, and so new too!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Galaxy Macau MakauGalaxy Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyGalaxy Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyGalaxy Macau Makau - ŁazienkaGalaxy Macau Makau - ŁazienkaGalaxy Macau Makau - PlażaGalaxy Macau Makau - PlażaGalaxy Macau Makau - PlażaGalaxy Macau Makau - BufetGalaxy Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGalaxy Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGalaxy Macau Makau - ApartamentGalaxy Macau Makau - ApartamentGalaxy Macau Makau - BasenGalaxy Macau Makau - BasenGalaxy Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGalaxy Macau Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneGalaxy Macau Makau - SpaGalaxy Macau Makau - SklepyGalaxy Macau Makau - BasenGalaxy Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGalaxy Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGalaxy Macau Makau - FoyerGalaxy Macau Makau - Pub/HolGalaxy Macau Makau - Pub/HolGalaxy Macau Makau - BasenGalaxy Macau Makau - ApartamentGalaxy Macau Makau - ŁazienkaGalaxy Macau Makau - ŁazienkaGalaxy Macau Makau - ŁazienkaGalaxy Macau Makau - ŁazienkaGalaxy Macau Makau - ApartamentGalaxy Macau Makau - ApartamentGalaxy Macau Makau - ApartamentGalaxy Macau Makau - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3C05