lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Galaxy Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Galaxy Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Galaxy Macau Makau - Łazienka Galaxy Macau Makau - Łazienka Galaxy Macau Makau - Plaża Galaxy Macau Makau - Plaża Galaxy Macau Makau - Plaża Galaxy Macau Makau - Bufet Galaxy Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Galaxy Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Galaxy Macau Makau - Apartament Galaxy Macau Makau - Apartament Galaxy Macau Makau - Basen Galaxy Macau Makau - Basen Galaxy Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Galaxy Macau Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Galaxy Macau Makau - Spa Galaxy Macau Makau - Sklepy Galaxy Macau Makau - Basen Galaxy Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Galaxy Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Galaxy Macau Makau - Foyer Galaxy Macau Makau - Pub/Hol Galaxy Macau Makau - Pub/Hol Galaxy Macau Makau - Basen
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 1449
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 5556 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,1
Wszystkie recenzje (5556)
Sortuj według:
Piotr P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 31 października 2012
najpiekniejszy pałac na ziemi

hotel jedyny w swoim rodzaju
9,7
here you are royalty to hasło reklamowe to czysta prawda
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: proszę nie zapomnieć o pearl lunge i o występach co 20 min .warto .
Emma C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 września 2014
Superb guest relations staff, highly recommend

Upgraded to suite at check in, free minibar, wedding anniversary gift
9,7
Lovely stay at this hotel, we are regular visitors to Macau and have previously stayed at the Banyan Tree, Conrad, Sheraton. This was our first stay at the Galaxy and I would rank it best out of all the hotel experiences. Upon checking in, desk staff discovered it was our wedding anniversary and apologised that they hadn't known in advance in order to provide a cake for us. Instead, they upgraded us to a suite on the top floor and provided a fruit platter. Minibar in room was complimentary which was a nice touch. Would definitely stay here again.
Lynn Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 27 września 2014
Nice pool, shuttle service to a lot of places.

Cleanliness, shuttle services, wave pool.
8
Excellent. Children enjoyed the wave pool. Shuttle services available to other places in Macau.
Neda T. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 26 września 2014
A bit more than expected

1. The hotel recognized that I was there for a conference that I was whisked away to VIP check in area.
8,3
Anabelle L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 września 2014
Awesome stay

Free shuttle, minibar, and very courteous staff
9,3
It was an awesome experience. One of the best hotel we have stayed in. We really appreciate being upgraded to a suite room. Staff are very friendly and courteous. My kids enjoyed the pool and the free drinks and snacks in your minibar. It was worth every penny, i will recommend Galaxy hotel to my friends.
Kenneth W. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 26 września 2014
Staff great!

Staff service was very good, they seemed to figure out what you wanted before you asked for it!
9,3
Helen C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 25 września 2014
Very Good Services

Cozy Room, Friendly Staffs and Nice building design
10
I'm impress with the services in Galaxy Macau Hotel. Staffs were well train and hotel were very clean and bright. The hotel butler (Mr Nick Wu) that serve us given me a surprise with a lovely decoration in the room. We really enjoyed our stay there and will return to Macau and continue to stay with Galaxy. Thank you and well done Galaxy Macau
Gek K. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 25 września 2014
Comfy Stay

Free shuttle, easy accessible and big room
7,3
Man H. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 24 września 2014
Good

upgrade
7
Hoang P. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 24 września 2014
Nice and clean

Clean, comfort and service
9,7
It was great to stay here, u can walk to the Venetian hotel but also free shuttlebus. The swimmingpool was also great!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Galaxy Macau MakauGalaxy Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyGalaxy Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyGalaxy Macau Makau - ŁazienkaGalaxy Macau Makau - ŁazienkaGalaxy Macau Makau - PlażaGalaxy Macau Makau - PlażaGalaxy Macau Makau - PlażaGalaxy Macau Makau - BufetGalaxy Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGalaxy Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGalaxy Macau Makau - ApartamentGalaxy Macau Makau - ApartamentGalaxy Macau Makau - BasenGalaxy Macau Makau - BasenGalaxy Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGalaxy Macau Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneGalaxy Macau Makau - SpaGalaxy Macau Makau - SklepyGalaxy Macau Makau - BasenGalaxy Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGalaxy Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGalaxy Macau Makau - FoyerGalaxy Macau Makau - Pub/HolGalaxy Macau Makau - Pub/HolGalaxy Macau Makau - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3C02