lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Galaxy Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Galaxy Macau Makau - Pokój gościnny Galaxy Macau Makau - Łazienka Galaxy Macau Makau - Łazienka Galaxy Macau Makau - Plaża Galaxy Macau Makau - Plaża Galaxy Macau Makau - Plaża Galaxy Macau Makau - Bufet Galaxy Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Galaxy Macau Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Galaxy Macau Makau - Apartament Galaxy Macau Makau - Apartament Galaxy Macau Makau - Basen Galaxy Macau Makau - Basen Galaxy Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Galaxy Macau Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Galaxy Macau Makau - Spa Galaxy Macau Makau - Sklepy Galaxy Macau Makau - Basen Galaxy Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Galaxy Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Galaxy Macau Makau - Foyer Galaxy Macau Makau - Pub/Hol Galaxy Macau Makau - Pub/Hol Galaxy Macau Makau - Basen Galaxy Macau Makau - Apartament
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 1449
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 5849 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,1
Wszystkie recenzje (5849)
Sortuj według:
Piotr P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 31 października 2012
najpiekniejszy pałac na ziemi

hotel jedyny w swoim rodzaju
9,7
here you are royalty to hasło reklamowe to czysta prawda
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: proszę nie zapomnieć o pearl lunge i o występach co 20 min .warto .
Rachayuth V. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 28 lutego 2015
great hotel

nice room and great pool
8,7
nice hotel with great pool , but a bit far from city center
Rick Y. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 27 lutego 2015
Great rooms, Good Experience

Excellent Rooms (GalaxySuite), Available facilities, very friendly staff
8,3
The overall experience was great. The room I stayed in was fantastic (Royal Suite) and got a pretty good rate for what it was. The staff were all very friendly and helpful when needed. I like the facilities offered although I wasn't able to use many of them. The only thing I didn't really like was the casino. Was planning to spend a bit of time there, however after walking through it once it looked dry and uninspiring. Maybe I'm more use to the Las Vegas Casinos
Ka W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 20 lutego 2015
Lovely place, love faces

Room, service, food
9,3
Chin Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 20 lutego 2015
Galaxy review

bed / pillow / promptness in service
8,7
Good.
Maggie C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 15 lutego 2015
Free food

Casino, food and location
8
Good ! Won money at casino
Chris W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 lutego 2015
Galaxy Macau
9
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Chao H. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 15 lutego 2015
good

good
8,7
good
Mark K. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 14 lutego 2015
The very Best in Macau

Great STAFF - ROOMS - facilities
10
We stayed at the Venetian in September and we liked it very much HOWEVER the Galaxy is better by far. The Galaxy has somehow retained that boutique feel within a big hotel by offering a personal service. There is always someone on hand to point you in the right direction. We were upgraded and the room the view was out of this world. I can't say enough good things about this hotel we loved it and hope to go back again sometime soon. Thank you Galaxy.
Ao I. Podróż z partnerem Macau, 14 lutego 2015
Nice place to enjoy my holiday

The have enterainment provide to the guest such as cinema, dance show and bar.
8,7
I love this hotel, and I have a great time when I stay in this hotel.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Galaxy Macau MakauGalaxy Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyGalaxy Macau Makau - Pokój gościnnyGalaxy Macau Makau - ŁazienkaGalaxy Macau Makau - ŁazienkaGalaxy Macau Makau - PlażaGalaxy Macau Makau - PlażaGalaxy Macau Makau - PlażaGalaxy Macau Makau - BufetGalaxy Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGalaxy Macau Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGalaxy Macau Makau - ApartamentGalaxy Macau Makau - ApartamentGalaxy Macau Makau - BasenGalaxy Macau Makau - BasenGalaxy Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGalaxy Macau Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneGalaxy Macau Makau - SpaGalaxy Macau Makau - SklepyGalaxy Macau Makau - BasenGalaxy Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGalaxy Macau Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGalaxy Macau Makau - FoyerGalaxy Macau Makau - Pub/HolGalaxy Macau Makau - Pub/HolGalaxy Macau Makau - BasenGalaxy Macau Makau - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3A04